iPhone 7 event liveblog: today is iDay!


Waiting can be painful, that much we all know, and to tell you the truth, we've been very, very patient this year. But, let's just say we're grateful the wait is finally over – today, Apple's going to introduce its new iPhone 7 family, and possibly set a bunch of benchmarks for the industry to chase throughout 2017.

Welcome to our Apple iPhone 7 announcement event liveblog. Here you can follow the keynote and learn about all the new features and tech that are to be found in Apple's latest and greatest invention. We'll be posting text and image updates from the event here, but just in case you'd like to watch the livestream video instead, be sure to jump right here.

While you're waiting for the show to begin, why don't you get up to speed with all the rumors and leaks we've summarized for the iPhone 7 here, and iPhone 7 Plus here!

Event starts at: 10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET | 5 pm GMT | 7 pm CET

Related phones

iPhone 7 Plus
  • Display 5.5 inches
    1920 x 1080 pixels
  • Camera 12 MP (Dual camera)
    7 MP front
  • Hardware Apple A10 Fusion
    3GB RAM
  • Storage 256GB, not expandable
  • Battery 2900 mAh
  • OS iOS 13.x
iPhone 7
  • Display 4.7 inches
    1334 x 750 pixels
  • Camera 12 MP (Single camera)
    7 MP front
  • Hardware Apple A10 Fusion
    2GB RAM
  • Storage 256GB, not expandable
  • Battery 1960 mAh
  • OS iOS 13.x

FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless