Nokia Lumia 1020: 41 million reasons to stay tuned for our coverage

Nokia Lumia 1020: 41 million reasons to stay tuned for our coverage
The day is going to be filled with excitement for anyone who is into geeky gadgets. That's because in just a few hours, the newest camera-centric smartphone from Nokia will be announced. Whether it will be called the Nokia Lumia 1020, the Nokia Lumia 909, or something different isn't yet clear. What' we're pretty sure about, on the other hand, is that it will adopt the Nokia 808's gigantic, 41-megapixel camera sensor, thanks to which Nokia's newest high-end handset would most likely rank among the best cameraphones in existence.

So yeah, that's definitely a pretty solid reason to stay tuned for our extensive coverage focused on the Nokia Lumia 1020 announcement. We'll be bringing you the goods as the event unfolds - join us today, July 11th, at 11:00am ET/8:00am PT/4:00pm BST. Until then, you can examine the list of what Nokia Lumia 1020 will offer in terms of specs, according to rumors.

Related phones

Lumia 1020
  • Display 4.5 inches 1280 x 768 pixels
  • Camera 41 MP (Single camera) 1.2 MP front
  • Hardware Qualcomm Snapdragon S4 Plus 2GB RAM
  • Storage 32GB,
  • Battery 2000 mAh
  • OS Windows Phone 8.1

FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless