Notification Center

This is our new notification center. Inside, you will find updates on the most important things happening right now.

Notifications

Hmm, push notifications seem to be disabled in your browser. You can enable them from the 'Settings' icon in the URL bar of your browser.

www.phonearena.com
Cyber Monday deals
Catch limited-time Cyber Monday deals on tech before they are gone!

Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Unpacked event liveblog

10

Samsung is ready for its second Unpacked event for the year and this time it is dedicated to the announcement of the brand new Galaxy Note 8.

You can tune in and watch the Galaxy Note 8 livestream here, but if you cannot watch the video for one reason or another, you can also tune in right here, with our liveblog of the announcement.

What do we expect to see? Well, the Note 8, of course: a device with an immersive 6.3-inch Quad HD "Infinity display", the Snapdragon 835 system chip, an improved S Pen, and the first Samsung phone with a dual camera system that allows for Portrait mode and some cool DSLR-like photo tricks. Tune in to find out all the official detail in our liveblog!

The event starts at 8AM PT | 11AM ET | 4PM GMT


New reasons to get excited every week

Get the most important news, reviews and deals in mobile tech delivered straight to your inbox

FCC OKs Cingular\'s purchase of AT&T Wireless