x PhoneArena is hiring! Reviewer in the USA
  • Hidden picShow menu
  • Home
  • News
  • Best Buy hosts massive 50-hour sale: save up to $300 on iPhohe 7/7+ and Galaxy S8/S8+

Best Buy hosts massive 50-hour sale: save up to $300 on iPhohe 7/7+ and Galaxy S8/S8+

Posted: , by Victor H. Victor H.

Tags :

Best Buy hosts massive 50-hour sale: save up to $300 on iPhohe 7/7+ and Galaxy S8/S8+

Best Buy is hosting a massive 50-hour sale that brings down prices on Apple's iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus, the iPad mini 4, as well as on other cool new gadgets.

This 50-hour sale comes after last year Best Buy celebrated its 50th Birthday with a similar sale, and this year, the retailer has decided to repeat it.

The sale starts at 8pm PT | 11pm ET on Friday, August 18th, and quantities will be limited so if you want to grab something, you'd better hurry up and login at BestBuy.com.

Update: Here is a quick rundown of the best deals on mobile devices:

Phones

  • Save up to $300 on iPhone 7/7+
  • Save up to $300 on Galaxy S8/S8+
  • 50% off Essential Phone
  • Moto Z2 Force Edition savings, free Projector Mod
  • Savings on Galaxy S7/S7 Edge

Tablets

  • Save $120 on select iPad Mini 4
  • Save $80 on Samsung Galaxy Tab A
  • Save $100 on Samsung Galaxy Tab S3

Wearables

  • Save $70 on Samsung Gear S3 Tumi Smartwatch (Only at Best Buy)
  • Save $50 on Huawei Watch 2
  • Save on Fitbit trackers

The deal also slashes prices on other electronics, and if you are interested in those, here is what you can expect:

  • Save up to $500 on select MacBooks
  • Save $200 on Beats Studio Wireless
  • Save up to $600 on LG 4K TVs
  • Save up to $500 on select iMacs
  • Save up to $350 on gaming PCs and monitors
  • Save up to $300 on select Windows PCs

Once again, the 50-hour late August Best Buy sale starts at 8pm PT | 10pm CT | 11pm ET Friday, Aug. 18, and lasts until 9:59pm PT | 11:59pm CT Sunday, Aug. 20.

source: Best Buy

5 Comments
  • Options
    Close





posted on 18 Aug 2017, 18:56 3

9. jhlmsiii (Posts: 1; Member since: 18 Aug 2017)


never heard of an iphohe before..

posted on 21 Aug 2017, 13:09

31. Brewski (Posts: 444; Member since: 05 Jun 2012)


I'm gettin' me one of those iPhohes fur shur!!

posted on 19 Aug 2017, 06:52 1

15. kabel (Posts: 112; Member since: 06 Nov 2011)


I see no $300 discount on iPhone ... WTF phonearena!??? Clickbait again? WOW new low for phonearena!

posted on 19 Aug 2017, 13:00

20. kevin91202 (Posts: 602; Member since: 08 Jun 2014)


"...save up to $300 on iPhohe 7/7+..." -Victor H.

What in the world is an iPhohe?

posted on 19 Aug 2017, 14:50

21. maddy996 (Posts: 102; Member since: 06 Jan 2014)


@Victor H

Kindly correct the article tittle ;)

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories