Watch Huawei's IFA 2015 live stream here

Watch Huawei's IFA 2015 live stream here
One of the major China-based smartphone makers, is a regular IFA participant. This year, the most probable star of the show will most certainly the Huawei MateS, a new member of the Mate lineup that is rumored to come with truly sizzling hardware specs. 

As far as the specs of the MateS are concerned, we are most likely dealing with a 5.7-inch display, probably a Kirin 935 chipset, as well as 3GB of RAM aboard. There's also some hush about a 20MP rear and a 8MP selfie shooter; there also seems to be a fingerprint scanner on the rear. We guess we'll know more once the phone becomes official, which can be very, very soon!

Who knows, this might not be the only new device that Huawei has in the pipeline. On a related note, we also got hold of some rumors claiming Huawei might try to grab our attention by announcing a curved-screen phone.

Well, Huawei's IFA 2015 event is kicking off at rather soon, at 14:30 CEST / 13:30GMT / 07:30 CDT. We will update this post as soon as the live stream is up!




FEATURED VIDEO

3 Comments

1. bugsbunny00

Posts: 2251; Member since: Jun 07, 2013

GOT NEXUS?

2. Syracuse

Posts: 69; Member since: Aug 26, 2015

The Nexus will be anounced when android M is released. Probably not before the end of september.

3. 5eyez

Posts: 10; Member since: Mar 05, 2015

i couldnt find the live stream but found this recap video youtube.com/watch?v=pWU6_1oDdZQ

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.