Notification Center

This is our new notification center. Inside, you will find updates on the most important things happening right now.

Notifications

Hmm, push notifications seem to be disabled in your browser. You can enable them from the 'Settings' icon in the URL bar of your browser.

www.phonearena.com
Cyber Monday deals
Catch limited-time Cyber Monday deals on tech before they are gone!

LIVE: Nokia's MWC 2013 press-conference

47
LIVE: Nokia's MWC 2013 press-conference
Nokia is back here at MWC with a press-conference where we expect the manufacturer to unveil some quite intriguing devices. Last year, Nokia introduced the innovative 808 PureView and Lumia 620 to the world, and this year we're once again looking forward to a new camera breakthrough. Sure, the Nokia Lumia 920 already has that beautiful 8MP PureView Phase II camera, but we all know that's still light-years away from the quality of the good-old 808, and that's what we're all hoping to see here at MWC - the real PureView and Windows Phone - all in a single device. Of course, the surprises that Nokia's hiding up its sleeve might be completely different, so let's not hurry to get our hopes up too high.

Whatever Nokia is going to unveil, we're sure that it'll be quite exciting, so be sure stay tuned to us! This wonderful events starts at 2:30AM Eastern, 1:30AM Central | 12:30AM Mountain | 11:30PM Pacific (on the 24th) | 7:30AM GMT.



New reasons to get excited every week

Get the most important news, reviews and deals in mobile tech delivered straight to your inbox

FCC OKs Cingular\'s purchase of AT&T Wireless