Notification Center

This is our new notification center. Inside, you will find updates on the most important things happening right now.

Notifications

Hmm, push notifications seem to be disabled in your browser. You can enable them from the 'Settings' icon in the URL bar of your browser.

www.phonearena.com

Live: HTC's September 19 event - new Windows Phones expected

25
Live: HTC's September 19 event - new Windows Phones expected
After most of the major players in the industry came out of their hi-tech labs this month to announce their newest creations, it is now HTC's turn to surprise us with something wonderful. The company is holding an event in NYC today, where it is expected to unveil its first Windows Phone 8 devices. 8X, 8S and 8V, anyone? Well, we guess we'll see in about an hour!

You can count on us to keep you updated with all the new announcements that are going to happen, so stay tuned for our liveblog and additional coverage, which is going to come as the event unfolds.

HTC will begin its presentation at: 11AM ET | 10AM CT | 8AM PT | 5PM CET


New reasons to get excited every week

Get the most important news, reviews and deals in mobile tech delivered straight to your inbox

FCC OKs Cingular\'s purchase of AT&T Wireless