x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Samsung Galaxy Ace Review

Posted: , by Victor H.

Tags:

Go to page
Samsung Galaxy Ace Review
This is a global GSM phone. It can be used with T-Mobile USA and AT&T, but without 3G.

Introduction:


Samsung Galaxy Ace Review
If Samsung was hiding a secret card up its sleeve, one with ambition to trump mid-range Android smartphones with a smart combination of price and features, the Samsung Galaxy Ace would be our first guess. Rather than shooting for the stars it offers the almost complete Android experience in a relatively affordable package at a retail price of around $350. Hard facts speak of an 800MHz Qualcomm chipset and 278MB of RAM under the hood here. Samsung throwed in a 5-megapixel shooter and a conveniently located microSD card slot on the side, all in a handset with a 3.5-inch screen, looking somewhat similar to the iPhone 4. Will this be enough for its market success? Read on to find out.


Design:

Design is what differentiates a company in the already packed Android smartphone space, but the Galaxy Ace delivers a body with a subtle yet noticeable similarity to Apple's iPhone 4. The phone comes with an equally sized 3.5-inch TFT screen with a resolution of 320 x 480 pixels. Response to tapping and flicking is excellent, but in direct sunlight the screen is barely legible. Samsung skipped on the oleophobic coating, but hey – looking at the price we see no surprise here, right? To continue the list of similarities, the bezel around the screen almost matches the one on the iPhone 4 in terms of size, but the single large physical key on the bottom is what really jogs you into linking the Ace with Apple's iPhone. Finally, one capacitive button on each of the sides of the physical home key rounds up the fascia of the handset. The Galaxy Ace comes in two versions – a black and a white one.

The Samsung Galaxy Ace delivers a body with a subtle yet noticeable similarity to Apple's iPhone 4. - Samsung Galaxy Ace Review
The Samsung Galaxy Ace delivers a body with a subtle yet noticeable similarity to Apple's iPhone 4. - Samsung Galaxy Ace Review
The Samsung Galaxy Ace delivers a body with a subtle yet noticeable similarity to Apple's iPhone 4. - Samsung Galaxy Ace Review

The Samsung Galaxy Ace delivers a body with a subtle yet noticeable similarity to Apple's iPhone 4.


Samsung Galaxy Ace Review

You can compare the Samsung Galaxy Ace with many other phones using our Size Visualization Tool.

On the side, a silver chromed plastic line adds to the iPhone look of the phone. It holds the volume rocker on the left, the hot swappable microSD card slot located in the middle of the right side (up to 32GB of expandable memory) and accompanied by the lock key above it. On top you have a sliding door for the microUSB charging/syncing slot and 3.5 standard headset jack.

The right side - The sides of the Samsung Galaxy Ace - Samsung Galaxy Ace Review
The sides of the Samsung Galaxy Ace - Samsung Galaxy Ace Review
The left side - The sides of the Samsung Galaxy Ace - Samsung Galaxy Ace Review

The right side

 

The left side

The sides of the Samsung Galaxy Ace


The back holds the 5-megapixel auto-focus camera which works in concert with LED flash. The only other thing you'll find on the back is the speakerphone.

The back side of the phone - Samsung Galaxy Ace Review
The back side of the phone - Samsung Galaxy Ace Review
Under the back cover - The back side of the phone - Samsung Galaxy Ace Review
  

Under the back cover

The back side of the phone


While the Ace's glossy plastic has a nice solid feel, it is indeed a fingerprint magnet. Overall, the striking similarity with Apple's iPhone is what could make this phone attractive from a design standpoint. But it's only the looks, not the feel that you could try to emulate with such a handset, right?

The Samsung Galaxy Ace next to the Apple iPhone 4 - Samsung Galaxy Ace Review
The Samsung Galaxy Ace next to the Apple iPhone 4 - Samsung Galaxy Ace Review

The Samsung Galaxy Ace next to the Apple iPhone 4



Samsung Galaxy Ace 360-degree View:



56 Comments
  • Options
    Close




posted on 15 Mar 2011, 08:57 4

1. siimmmo (unregistered)


Hows "iPhone-like looks" a good thing?

posted on 15 Mar 2011, 11:51 8

2. Cyborg (unregistered)


Hello,I'd like to remind everyone that this us iPhonearena.com.
Hey how about comparing those negatives with the features of phones on its range.

posted on 15 Mar 2011, 12:39

3. halla (unregistered)


No flash, WTF!!!

posted on 20 Jul 2011, 22:05

25. Ashraf Sello (unregistered)


- It has got a flash and good camera

posted on 07 Jun 2012, 23:34

52. Raymond_htc (Posts: 430; Member since: 06 Apr 2012)


-_- it has flash.. look at the 360 view.

posted on 15 Mar 2011, 13:31 6

4. prometheus (unregistered)


6.5?! you got to be kidding me! don't tell me that this phone is worse than for example the xperia x8, or the galaxy mini or even the galaxy 3 (which is a piece of crap). cmon guys, don't make us feel dissapointed! and anyways: a 3 page long review? this is not something like a pro PA review. what happened to you guys?!

posted on 15 Mar 2011, 14:08 6

5. epivitor (Posts: 2; Member since: 03 Feb 2010)


you really lost it guys.
6.5 ???? r u serious ????

posted on 15 Mar 2011, 15:52 5

6. KP (unregistered)


6.5?!
That was the last opportunity, that I read a review here.
Wake up PhoneArena... i-diots!

posted on 15 Mar 2011, 23:49 4

7. Raman (unregistered)


Compared to samsung galaxy 3, this phone offers better screen resolution, faster processor and bigger screen, and lets not forget ability to use Live Wallpapers.

This way it overcomes the shortcomings of galaxy 3.

Now If the guys at phone arena look at their own review of Samsung galaxy 3 which they gave 7/10.....then this phone deserves atleast 7.5....

posted on 20 Mar 2011, 21:58 2

8. Flavine (unregistered)


Welcome to iPhoneArena, where every phone gets compared to the iPhone, even if it's a mid-range costing almost 1/3 of the iPhone's price. How about editing the iPhone review under 'CONS': No Gorilla glass unlike Samsung Galaxy Ace.

posted on 21 Mar 2011, 03:20 2

9. meme de peux (unregistered)


@raman

Yeah, phonearena's reviews SUCK.. they can't even keep track of their past reviews, and much less give objective reviews of current phones. I had a Galaxy 5, which is just a hair different from the galaxy 3, and I tell ya that the Galaxy ACE deserves atleast an 8.0 rating (I would give it a 9).

I bought a Galaxy Ace 3 weeks ago, and the phone is SUPER compared to my previous galaxys. The 3.5" screen is tough (I found out yesterday from sum guy in a forum that its gorilla glass) against scratches, and the UI is very very pleasant to use, especially the Texting/emailing interface.

But it is the camera and LED flash which really sets the Ace ABOVE even the Galaxy S (which regrettably, doesn't have any LED flash despite being 2x the cost of the galaxy Ace). All my pictures taken with the camera and flash are very good, with excellent detail and contrast. And the fast 800 mhz processor enables fast uploading of my pics to the web (600 mhz phones stutter when I try to do this often).

The wonderful ThinkFree editing app is pre-installed, which is a blessing, since I wanted a doc editor since I can't remember when, but all my past phones always DON'T HAVE ONE, ironically. Now, I can edit my job resumes in the privacy of my flat, and upload them to jobsites with no problem, using my phone. Same goes for emails.

Personally, I think Samsung gave much, more thought into the making of the Galaxy Ace, than any of the other phones -- from the sophisticated design, to the thoughtful placement of the SD card at the right side and the putting of a slide door over the microUSB port, to the nice placement of the LED flash under the camera (so when you put it on portrait mode, the flash will be at the side of the camera), the use of sturdier gorilla glass on the 3.5" screen, and the inclusion of a white color option aside from the regular black one --- makes it a truly WONDERFUL, SUPERB mid-range phone.

The galaxy Ace merits atleast an 8.0, or higher.

posted on 21 Mar 2011, 12:43

11. kash (unregistered)


Hi Ace lover!!!!
I just wanted to know abt its battery life, because i am planning to buy this beauty.Is its battery lasts for one day only or more????

posted on 02 Apr 2011, 18:01

15. Vikas (unregistered)


Hi Mate, m using this phone since two weeks exhaustively.....its really a beauty....screen touch feel is WoW!..jst small turn back is average video quality, pictures clicked is excellent,,,battery life is good rest depends upon usage....i listened songs continuously over 6 hours...with few call in between,,,played video for about 4.5 hours continuously...with some calls in between....facebook is not there inbuilt...have install from sites...FB lost connections most of the times...believe that might be internet issue....Gmail and gtalk..youtube is working excellent with other applications....Cannot play 3gp & dvix format directly...its great phone in this price band with looks..i did lots of R&D before buying this phone in my budget of 15K (India)....hope this will help

posted on 23 Sep 2011, 10:02

40. max (unregistered)


hi dude
just wanted to no if fb works on this cell or not?????

posted on 20 Jul 2011, 00:25

24. SenthikumarP (unregistered)


Hi , I have been using this phone for 2 weeks now , installed a lots of free apps from the android market.

1. The battery life is extended if you switch off Wi-fi, GPRS (APN), bluetooth etc (which is easy if you pull down the task bar). It had to recharge after 52 hours only when my battey showed 20% remaining and i started using the Wi-fi. I have the battery indicator app installed.
2. the phone appears to slow down when u install lots of app which reside in the Phone memory. I had to cleanup a few of them and the rest moved it to SD using 'App2SD' app whichever was moveable. There still are other apps which reside in phone memory (like Facebook, linkedin etc)
3. Exchange mails (Outlook web access), Yahoo, google mails all can be configured easily. I was also able to configure Office communicator ('Office Talk Free') app and it worked with ease.

posted on 22 Mar 2011, 05:48

12. neo (unregistered)


Battery lasts for about one day two tops. And yes the review sucks.the phone deserves a 8 to be fair. Bought it and love it. Use a few softs from market and it so so flexible. No reason to think of the wawe.

posted on 29 Mar 2011, 05:38 1

13. Sid (unregistered)


It seems u guys still hav the prototype version cuz the finished product has a rubbery textured back and i never heard bout the poor call quality. Silly Review!

posted on 05 Jan 2012, 19:24

50. kaiarn (Posts: 1; Member since: 05 Jan 2012)


Naw, this isn't the prototype. It's just that there is a "Hugo Boss Edition" which I also have because I asked for it specifically when I purchased my Galaxy Ace.

posted on 31 Mar 2011, 19:18

14. satz (unregistered)


hey guys,
i ve x10mini and i'm very disappointed with the battery life.. i'm planning to buy this awesome set please guide me about the battery life
fyi i already have iPhone 3gs and yes i understands the these type of phone drains the battery very fast (depends on usage) but i ve experience some awful with x10 mini ...

Thanks

posted on 13 Apr 2011, 07:38

16. ajit (unregistered)


lg optimus one is better at the price only 10k in india but for 15k i will suggest galaxy s2 or s2 mini

posted on 19 Apr 2011, 12:32

17. Patum (unregistered)


you know whats funny they complain now and then about browser not supporting flash and crap like that, they didn't even bother to point that out on the iphone, why is that? Iphone is like the perfect phone even tho you can't change the ui and so on seriously start doing proper reviews and compare the phones with another phones within the price range and for what kind of public they are designed.

posted on 01 May 2011, 14:20

18. veekay (unregistered)


Just bought the Samsung Galaxy Ace today, and so far I have a great feeling about it.

Ace has a rock-solid build quality, with the rough textured back panel giving a slip-resistant grip and all the useful buttons laid around the sides thoughtfully (all metal buttons, with covers for the USB port, memory card and camera). There is only one physical key on the front face (which is the HOME key), with 2 soft/virtual keys ACTIVATE/MENU and GOBACK/CANCEL keys (that activate once the phone is unlocked). I would have preferred dedicated physical keys for these actions, as they are useful if the phone or a call ever freezes.

The 16M colors display with gorilla glass is just awesome, and though it is not Super AMOLED, it is still a visual treat. Live Wallpapers are fun and they work. Scrolling, tapping, typing, or pinch zooming with the capacitive touch sensitive screen and viewing videos/photos is a sheer pleasure.

Without even charging the phone for first time, I have been using all its features heavily since past few hours, and it still shows half battery meter. I am sure that if I use it moderate-heavily (without the usual battery-draining data services like GPS & Mobile Office/GPRS always enabled), it will easily last me around 1.5 days average. 1350mAh battery is good, though I would have preferred 1500mAh. Remember, most of all the smartphones these days will drain battery easily due to bigger screensizes, frequently-web-syncing apps, HD music/video playback and 3D games. Nokia phones have better battery, but with lesser features at heavier costs.

Ace is loaded with good apps (though Facebook app needs to be manually searched and installed later). The full-version ThinkFree office suite is just perfect for business users. The phone never feels sluggish, and all the apps load up fast, even the Google Maps and Youtube app. The GPS and gravity/gyro sensor are accurate, with almost all the default apps having motion-sense responsiveness, so switching from portrait to landscape or vice versa is almost instantaneous.

I must commend the WiFi and GPS reception. The Ace perfectly found and configured my WPA2-AES protected home WiFi network, and Android 2.2 has support for advanced features like static IP, multiple DNS servers, etc. Ace has much better antennas than all my other portable devices, and I found web surfing to be a breeze. It is almost like browsing on your desktop PC, albeit with a smaller screen.

I didn't find many apps in the Samsung market (I live in India), but I don't care, since the internet with flooded with gray-market apps. First, I need to install an antivirus solution. :-)

The Ace has so far shown me a very stable and pleasurable UI and Android finally seems to have matured with its 2.2 Froyo version (my past experience with Android 1.6 and 2.1 devices hasn't been good, especially with Wifi connectivity and app stability).

Galaxy Ace seems to be Samsung's ace in the Android hole. HTC and other vendors better wake up.

posted on 02 May 2011, 06:08

19. Sudarshan (unregistered)


Purchased this phone 3 days ago and I believe this phone is awesome package in its price range... The only down side I find is the Battery life with is disappointing and camera does not fully justify 5MP tag

posted on 18 May 2011, 11:30

20. New Owner (unregistered)


I have this phone for over a week now and am charging it for the 4th time. This is my first real smart phone.

Battery life is excellent - can last 2 full days of playing around whenever I find the time with the GPS, WiFi, Youtube and games from market plus a few calls in between.

Reception and call quality is very good, I've owned a number of phones from the major players since the early 2000 and I know.

I am also new to Android but I think I can get used o the UI.

This phone deserved a higher rating.

posted on 13 Sep 2011, 08:00

37. prabu (unregistered)


hey it's really nice phone... please tell me... i planned to buy

posted on 23 May 2011, 02:13

21. Ashraf (unregistered)


i am using this phone from last 15 days.I bought it around rs.13.5K from Delhi. 3 gd things about this phone are 1)feels like an iphone 4 in ur hand 2)Android 2.2 which can be upgarded to 2.3/gingerbread 3)gd still camera at this price range.......3 bad things about this phone are......1)Battery life is poor 2)Despite having 800 mhz Arm v7 processors with adreno 200 Gpu cant play .mkv, .avi files @ natural frame rates and hangs on a regular interval 3)regular call drops while talking+bad video recording.....On the whole phone is just an average at the end considering its price i think dell xcd 35 @10500 rs would have been a better choice for me as it can be upgarded to android 2.2 by the retailer with same screen size(3.5") and a slightly lower processor and still camera however its video recording is better..

posted on 02 Jun 2011, 07:15

22. Sahil45 (unregistered)


Hi, I'm planning to buy the Samsung galaxy ace, I simply love the phone but there are two questions. Firstly, Is this phone better than the Dellxcd35 and secondly if it is better than shall i extend my budget and get the Samsung Galaxy S LCD, Im a bit confused
Thanks!!

posted on 30 Jun 2011, 20:58

23. Rei (unregistered)


I've been using my Galaxy Ace for about a month now. I was originally planning to buy the Galaxy S but changed my mind since i'm not really going to need all that extra muscle (or the bragging rights) to run my apps.

So far i'm really happy about the Ace. It feels responsive and zippy most of the time. Sometimes there's some lag when playing games on it because I used SetCPU to slightly underclock the phone to save on battery. With moderate use it can last me a good 2 days (again, with the phone slightly underclocked) before the battery is completely drained. The issue of the browser not having flash capabilities isn't a big deal for me. What bothers me though is the measly video recording resolution which is a downer (but i can live with it) and watching any video above VGA resolution can take its toll on the Ace's CPU.

Other things i liked about the phone is the call quality. It's clear and the Ace never dropped my call even in remote areas where signals are weak. The wifi is also something i really like on this phone, its really fast! The still camera shots are also excellent for a phone, much better than some current nokia smartphones (higher megapixels doesn't mean better pictures after all).

posted on 20 Jul 2011, 22:16

26. Ashraf Sello (unregistered)


Pros:
- Very good phone for a fair price.
- Excellent Operating System (Android 2.2) with tons on FREE SW ready to download
- Good Camera with Flash
- Great multi touch screen appear also good in outside morning light
-----
Cons:
- Battery life is not good, But not too bad
- No Ear phones in the package
- No external button for the camera
-----
Finally, I really recommend this phone to buy.

Ashraf Hamdy Sello

posted on 22 Jul 2011, 04:04

27. v (unregistered)


in compare to htc wildfire s and samsung galaxy ace.can i know which is better to buy
?

posted on 27 Jul 2011, 04:41

28. Sunny.Lalwani (unregistered)


the critics r nuts
this phone is excellent
i have it from the past 3 months and i havent been dissappointed
This phone deserves atleast an 8.5
excellent apps, good camera+flash and a greath operating system
totally worth it :D

posted on 31 Jul 2011, 10:31

29. Hai (unregistered)


I WILL BE BAACK

posted on 17 Aug 2011, 07:29

30. Shrey (unregistered)


Hy Frns i want to buy a phone in the range of 15k so cn u suggest me the phone i mvery confused last tym i buy a wrong phone which was nt appropriate fr me so plzzz help me

posted on 25 Aug 2011, 15:49

31. SamsungGalaxyFan (unregistered)


Im so confused .. Does it run flash when you are using the browser or does not ??

posted on 01 Sep 2011, 14:50

32. kevinluke (unregistered)


i just wanna use skype voice call.. is it possible in ace??????

posted on 06 Sep 2011, 09:57

33. nhj (unregistered)


hello. i've been using this phone fo about a month and to date i've got absolutely nothing wrong with this ace. it is friendly user i must say, since this is my first time im using a smartphone. the battery life so far is okayy.. still depends on the usage. just switch off whatever apps that may drain the battery life like gps, wifi and so on. the camera is great! got lots of features. eventhough personally i prefer sony ericsson for the better camera. browsing is soo smooth.. depending on the internet connection. got doc apps that are great. the speaker are also loud n clear. viewing youtube video is really satisfying.
overall, for a fair price of a smartphone, ace is the smart choice. ;)

posted on 09 Sep 2011, 02:33

34. Utopian (unregistered)


This people do not know the impact of a review, After reading this review, If it were not for the users comments, I will take back deffinetely my decision of buying this Samsumg Galaxy Ace, THANKS YOU ALL FOR YOUR REALISTIC COMMENTS !!!! I will buy it :D

posted on 10 Sep 2011, 15:44

35. Amaw (unregistered)


I've had this phone for a week...and I love it! Calling & texting are a breeze....I like the Swype technology...GPS is awesome...Internet is great! I have my Facebook and Kindle free apps as well as Scrabble, Sudoku, notepad, Yatzee, Jeweled, Angry Birds (some free, some .99 cents..... Netflix is audio/visually sync-ed a bit off, but watchable.... I can't even imagine a better phone for the price... My only regret is not getting it before now... I give it a 9.9!

posted on 12 Sep 2011, 09:45

36. Cher Bear (unregistered)


I've had this phone 4 days and love it.BUT I am very dissapointed with the battery life. So far I have to charge it 3 times a day. Has anyone else had this problem or have a got a dodgy battery?

posted on 18 Sep 2011, 22:30

38. Rom (unregistered)


Hi guys!! I'm using Galaxy Ace for 3 months....for me it is quite fast and i love the design..the camera is good..the sounds is a bit loud..the only prob is the battery life which is very short....it only last for 5 hours......

posted on 19 Sep 2011, 07:01

39. marifire (unregistered)


u r browsing this phone,,the battery backage in 5 hours only and,not facebook is do not work in properly..ace better then wave 2..

posted on 25 Sep 2011, 19:58

41. nursing (unregistered)


HI, can i download skype and google talk with video call from this fon..??

posted on 25 Sep 2011, 19:59

42. nursing (unregistered)


HI, i wanted to buy this phone samsung ace, but i was thinking if skype and google talk is applicable...pls do help me guys..thanks.

posted on 26 Sep 2011, 11:41

43. luvgadgets (unregistered)


is it worth te buy.?
am in kerala . i chked te thing itz smooth with andro 2.3 stock
wil ter be any problems in playin videos .? which is gud to uuse 2g or 3g connectivity?
can we download our fav music???
will hd games lyk asphalt 6 nd oter super games work???
pl reply ....i may buy this,..!!!!!

posted on 26 Sep 2011, 11:43

44. luvgadgets (unregistered)


can we do video call .??? gtalk and yahoo messenger will it work???

posted on 07 Oct 2011, 07:34

45. padmanathan (unregistered)


i am very happy With my lovable Galaxy Ace u can go for it with eyes closed dude...

posted on 10 Oct 2011, 18:14

46. john (unregistered)


For Flash,install "SKYFIRE" Free from Android market and Bingo!! flash videos!!

posted on 28 Oct 2011, 11:55

47. ootommo (Posts: 1; Member since: 28 Oct 2011)


i think its a boss phone with the looks and the features

posted on 01 Dec 2011, 09:40

48. mr_uzzo (Posts: 7; Member since: 28 Nov 2011)


guys what do you think, it is ok to use the battery of this phone as a replacement to my battery?(i just bought a galaxy y last november 16 and im too disappointed with its battery life, i wonder if its ok to use some battery.))

please response

posted on 02 Dec 2011, 11:10

49. jackhammeR (Posts: 1548; Member since: 17 Oct 2011)


Guys from PA forget how it's like to use something a little bit cheaper than their beloved Iphone or high end droids. They just can't believe it can be enjoyable and possibile.
Sad.

posted on 10 Apr 2012, 07:06

51. sgatechwork (Posts: 1; Member since: 10 Apr 2012)


Flash Player 11 For galaxy ace on any version of rom this will work even on stock roms of galaxy ace to download go to sgatechwork.blogspot.in working tested with youtube web metcare facebook video online games ads etc on galaxy ace s5830 device

posted on 28 Jun 2012, 08:05

53. hudsonjack84 (Posts: 1; Member since: 28 Jun 2012)


are there any reviews of this phone with 1600mAh Mugen extended battery?
http://www.mugen.hk/samsung/samsung-galaxy-ace-s5830-samsung-galaxy-gio-s5660/mugen-power-1600mah-extended-battery-for-samsung-galaxy-ace-s5830-samsung-galaxy-gio-s5660.html
I am thinking of upgrading my Galaxy Ace with it.

posted on 26 Aug 2012, 07:56

54. bikubarat (Posts: 1; Member since: 26 Aug 2012)


Ha! Look what I have found!
ICS update for Samsung Galaxy Ace!!

Link is here:
http://pinappu.hubpages.com/hub/Samsung-Galaxy-Ace-Update-to-Android-40-aka-Ice-Cream-Sandwich-ICS

posted on 01 Dec 2012, 05:45

55. decembersnow2013 (Posts: 2; Member since: 01 Dec 2012)


this phone is so amazing i have it in white its so fast great internet and quick emails and texts! i only pay £10 a month and you can also pay £7.50 a month i definitely recommend it!!!!!

posted on 01 Dec 2012, 09:10

56. decembersnow2013 (Posts: 2; Member since: 01 Dec 2012)


its a great phone why did u give it such a low rating its wayyyy better than any other phone simalar to this but you probably gave that a 10.............

posted on 26 Jan 2013, 11:10

57. AndroidLTU (Posts: 2; Member since: 26 Jan 2013)


Hello everybody! Please help choose between Galaxy Ace, which has a Gorilla Glass display and amazing 5MP camera, and Galaxy Mini 2, which has a better processing power and is newer. Which phone has a better battery life in a real life, not written on the paper. Please help me!!!

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Samsung Galaxy Ace

Samsung Galaxy Ace

OS: Android 2.3 2.2
view full specs
Display3.5 inches, 320 x 480 pixels (165 ppi) TFT
Camera5 megapixels
Hardware
Qualcomm Snapdragon S1 MSM7227, Single core, 800 MHz, ARM11 processor
Size4.43 x 2.36 x 0.45 inches
(112.4 x 59.9 x 11.5 mm)
3.99 oz  (113 g)
Battery1350 mAh, 11 hours talk time

Latest stories