How to watch Samsung's CES 2019 press conference livestream



Needless to say, Samsung will be one of the heavy-hitters to attend this year's CES tradeshow in Las Vegas in a couple of days' time. The South Korean giant is not expected to showcase any new phones as it's already stated that its new lineup of QLED TVs will be taking up the majority of the company's time at the event.

Yet, we are still harboring a tiny glimmer of hope that the foldable phone Samsung is holding hostage in its R&D division could make another official appearance at CES'19. The flexible, bendable phone was already sort of showcased at Samsung's Developer Conference a couple of months ago, but CES is a much bigger stage at which the rule-bending phone could get teased further. 

Now, Samsung will host its event on January 7, at 2pm PT | 5pm ET | 10pm GMT.

Of course The event will be streamed live at the following locations:

FEATURED VIDEO

1 Comment

1. djcody

Posts: 221; Member since: Apr 17, 2013

Apple TV on samsung screens, I didn't saw that coming.

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.