x PhoneArena is looking for new authors in New York! To view all available positions, click here.

Apple iPhone 3GS User Reviews

8 Based on 58 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Reception5.8/10
Display5.7/10
Build quality8.3/10
Text input7.3/10
Everyday usage7/10
UI speed7.7/10
Camera5.8/10
Multimedia5.7/10
Internet7.8/10
Call quality8/10
Battery5.3/10

Alternatives



Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

THEKING12343
posted on 13 Apr 2014, 20:49 (Posts: 0; Member since: 13 Apr 2014)

8

3GS - is your average phone

THEKING12343 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Now this would be a suprise for people as it has horrible reception, camera,multimedia and its other bad stuff BUT it does have a good side like the internet speed,the call quality,UI speed,and its build quility

Build quality 9/10
Reception 5/10 biggest dissapointment b/c of 1-2 signal
Call quality 10/10 even with bad reception ,its tha best
Internet 10/10 Fast fast fast,everytime i load something
Multimedia 7/10
Camera 6/10 camera could have been improved cuz of 3mp? yep and the led light too
UI speed 10/10 It is fast!
Everyday usage 8/10 ya its useful for calling but for some mixed reviews then ya.
Text input 8/10 obviouly it is like always an iphone but you can put emotions b/c i hate it without it
Display 7/10 165ppi is kind of horiblle as Iphone 4 does better with 326ppi
Battery 8/10 battery is average as it stays a half a day

Pros

  • UI speed
  • Call quality
  • building of it wow
  • internet is a zoom of it
  • battery
  • Text

Cons

  • Receptoin sucks as it is always 1-2 lines
  • camera can be improved
  • display has a bad pixel density (165?)

THEKING12343 alternatives:

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Brane
posted on 20 Dec 2013, 04:43 (Posts: 1; Member since: 19 Dec 2013)

6

Iphone 3gs

Brane has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Iphone is good phone.But battery is too bad.It can hold 3 hours.Touch is very quickly responsible,but this phone has only 256 mb RAM which is very small,and not good for games and other apps.Camera is very good,but dosent have the flash.

Build quality 7/10
Reception 6/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 7/10
Multimedia 4/10
Camera 6/10
UI speed 7/10
Everyday usage 4/10
Text input 7/10
Display 7/10
Battery 3/10

Pros

  • Camera
  • Internet speed

Cons

  • Little ram(256 mb)
  • Battery
  • Dosent have front camera
  • Do not have flash
  • Apps stuck sometimes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

N3090n3
posted on 07 Feb 2012, 17:18 (Posts: 0; Member since: 25 Jan 2011)

2

worst phone i ever had

N3090n3 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

i hated that phone it never did what i told it to do it was slow responce time s**t net and would constantly crash out on me cuz i would load tooo many apps or videos on to the phone i thought i pods where suppose to be for media driven people. if you dont mind your phone locking up or having to factory reset it every few days go for it

Build quality 8/10
Reception 1/10
Call quality 4/10
Internet 1/10
Multimedia 1/10
Camera 4/10
UI speed 1/10
Everyday usage 1/10
Text input 1/10
Display 1/10
Battery 1/10

0 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

NVPMOTHAF
posted on 20 Oct 2011, 21:43 (Posts: 78; Member since: 28 Sep 2011)

8

Excellent Phone

NVPMOTHAF has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

This device was the first advanced device that actually had a lot to do on it with so little bugs and the best browser of any smartphone. The Iphone 3g and 3gs innovated the way we make smartphones today.

Build quality 7/10
Reception 8/10
Call quality 6/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 7/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 6/10
Battery 7/10

Pros

  • best mobile browser
  • perfect UI
  • ease of use
  • best games

Cons

  • finger magnet screen
  • easily cracked screen
  • poor display resolution

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

sixkiller
posted on 14 Oct 2011, 05:00 (Posts: 2; Member since: 25 Jul 2011)

8

The best Apple iPhone ever

sixkiller has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

It is very stylish phone with a lot of functions. Now it si outdated, but it's normal. But for it's time it was very good phone. It has a lot of applications , some of them are ot so useful bu the AppStore is so great. It is highly recommended to get jailbreak , because without jailbreak is no more useful.

Build quality 9/10 The build quality is very good. When the phone is in your hand you can feel that you hold something luxorious and stylish.
Reception 6/10 Sometimes the reception is out of range and you can not make phone calls.
Call quality 10/10 Maybe It is among the best.
Internet 9/10 It doesn't have flash support. But exept that it has very stable and smooth browser.
Multimedia 7/10 I give this score 'cause you have to use only iTunes and you can't change name tags on the songs.
Camera 7/10 3.15 Megapixel. It's one of the best in the mobile device. Only Nokia N73 have better quality in the photo.
UI speed 9/10 It's very fast. If you use iOS 4.0.1 it's the most stable iOS version. Now I use iOS 4.3.3 and it is very sluggish.
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 8/10
Display 8/10
Battery 3/10

Pros

  • Very beautiful design
  • A lot of functions ,which for 2009 are very useful

Cons

  • Camera quality without LED flash
  • The browser doesn't have flash support
  • Prise
  • Battery life

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Drew
posted on 04 Jul 2011, 19:19

9

Not too bad

Drew has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

at&t has the iPhone 3gs on sale for $49.99. the camera and the screen resolution may not match up with other androids on the market, but the os is where it is at. you will not find a phone with response time like this unless you are going to go with the iPhone 4. Their are alot of apple haters out there but they should really step back and take a look at things... you think your iPhone freezes up alot? get yourself an android phone and enjoy all the force closes and inability to type well when you are trying to send a text. Also does anyone notice how apple does not come out with 10 new devices a year? they spend their time on one device rather then creating a bunch of useless devices that dont end up lasting their full 2 year service agreement. dont get me wrong i have owned many android devices but from here on out i will be a loyal apple customer. no more wasting my time taking the battery out of a frozen device.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 5/10
Camera 5/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 5/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • they dont come out with more than one new phone a year.
  • smooth (like butter actually)
  • great apps
  • solid os!

Cons

  • camera
  • screen resolution
  • no front camera
  • battery life (but still beats most android phones i have used.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Anonymous
posted on 02 Sep 2010, 23:12

6.3

I've had my iPhone 3GS/32GB for about 10 months now and I've begun to hate it. Sure, the user interface is really good, web browsing rocks, the choice of apps is awesome and the overall design is pretty slick. It kinda ends there, unfortunately. The battery life is terrible (8 hours with very moderate use - my LAPTOP does better!), the hardware quality is bad (I'm on my THIRD iPhone in 10 months), some base apps are crap (email, sms...) and the operating system / firmware is full of bugs. Jailbreaking it makes it MUCH better but the shortcomings are still numerous for a 'smartphone' of that price. One of the worst things is you must use this abomination of a software named iTunes to sync and manage it.I would rather have an iPod Touch *and* a real phone. Because, you see, the iPhone is a terrible phone! Signal reception sucks, it can't do what a 10 year old dumbphone can do in regards to managing contacts from one app to another (can't call an SMS contact directly, WTF?), is basically useless with no signal, etc.Despite all this, I do love it for the great entertainment value it offers - which I could get from an iPod Touch anyway. I'm definitely sold on the superphone concept. I don't know what my next phone will be but I doubt it'll be an Apple product though. Android is technically nice but most devices have crap battery life...

Design 8/10
Features 6/10
Performance 5/10

Pros

  • Apps
  • Camera quality
  • Great screen
  • Fun factor

Cons

  • Miserable battery life
  • Poor hardware quality
  • Needs iTunes
  • Poor reception
  • Buggy OS and base apps
  • Apple

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Tirah
posted on 01 Sep 2010, 22:37

6.7

just a toy

I used to think my iPhone was the coolest thing. Why? Because it had a hefty retail price tag and because it's made from Apple of course. After months of usage, I found myself getting so bored of the homescreen, the UI and other stuff.  Among some things that i dont like are the disability to multitask and run apps in the background. Sure iOS4 has added that feature but it's still very poor because you can only have that if the app even supports the multitask feature.  I feel like i only wanted it because everyone has one and it's cool to have.  i Play games on it more than i use it to call and text.  iPhone is so big that i dont even want to text on it and if i call someone i always use speakerphone cus i dont like how the phone/screen feels against my ear, not comfortable!!  I find myself switching back to my blackberry because i love the tactile feel of the keys when im typing. But recently i got the mytouch slide and Im loving it. The UI is truly.  We should just call the iPhone what it really is, a toy.

Design 4/10
Features 8/10
Performance 8/10

Pros

  • apps, games, jailbreak

Cons

  • no true multitask, big size, gets boring after a while, screen is finger magnet!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

debora
posted on 14 Jul 2010, 14:14

8.3

could be better...ALOT.

In the beginning i thought i had the BEST phone on the market...it really seems flawless when you first have it for a couple of months, then the flaws start to show. I really do not like the camera, it has poor resolution, and my phone freezes alot which isn't helpful.A few times by phone would just shut off even when i had a full battery - no problem i'd just turn it back on. However, six months down the line it shut off and wouldn't turn back on for about three hours..i do l like how much this phone has to offer and it is good, but there are some glitches.

Design 8/10
Features 10/10
Performance 7/10

Pros

  • so much to offer and do

Cons

  • bad camera
  • phone shuts off alot

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

alan
posted on 29 May 2010, 13:56

7.3

Not as great as comments have you believe

only real positive experience is ease of access to this application centered device.  got tired of the cartoonish home screen, no multitasking or mms, among other things that I value in a phone,  Just got it because many others purchased it.  I found it to be more of a fad, for technically challanged, then a full functional multi media cellular device.

Design 7/10
Features 7/10
Performance 8/10

Pros

  • quick app launch
  • soo easy to use

Cons

  • get tired of cartoonish home screen
  • no multitasking
  • no mms,
  • poor camera & video
  • irritatingly poor battery life. (BADDD!)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Don Coleman
posted on 19 May 2010, 17:51

9.7

By far the best phone on the market

Words cant express how great this phone is.But  like all things ,phones are a personal device .Each and every phone is for a particular person.If you like games internet and touchscreen .This is by far the best phone when it comes to software, gui interface, and internet expierience. i work for verizon wireless and i  see every phone that comes out .what phone do they always come back to compare it to the iphone . The droids were all toted as iphone killers. yet to this day the iphone still stands on top. If you want the best digital camera on your phone  and you dont care about gaming  or internet than this phone is not for you.  If you want a phone where you can customize every aspect of the phone then this phone is not for you the only probelm with this phone is the service with att .If you have att you should already have this phone.If you are on verizon check the map on the att website.if it sucks dont get it.You should get the droid incredible which is a great alterantive. Like i said earlier a phone is very personal and for me it is perfect. I do not call people on my phone. I almost completely rely on text messages.I always have service becasue i live in maryland .If you check the map maryland is great for att.

Design 10/10
Features 9/10
Performance 10/10

Pros

  • gui interface
  • It is a Ipod
  • Safari
  • sleek design
  • games
  • the jailbreaking option

Cons

  • att signal seems to change randomly

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Anonymous
posted on 13 May 2010, 17:35

10

AMAZING!!

I have had the iPhone for a week now and I love it! I cant live without it. You can take notes on it. (Good for people in school) Very nice shape. Screen doesn't scratch easily!!! Has a lot of extra stuff on it. Plays music WAY louder then on the iPod touch.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Performance 10/10

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Anonymous
posted on 11 Apr 2010, 13:27

9.7

Great phone and i am sure with the new iphone 4.0 , its gonna get even better. So far as drawbacks are concerned, well the worst was multitasking and that too is taken care of now in the new update. Performance of iphone is matchless and maybe it does not do everything like many other phones, but whatever it does it does in the most elegant style. Recommended always.

Design 10/10
Features 9/10
Performance 10/10

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

ding2134
posted on 24 Mar 2010, 15:37 (Posts: 38; Member since: 30 Dec 2008)

10

iphone

Apple has got it figured out. You can't touch the responsiveness of the iPhones. Try it, if you havent already.

I still have the first 2g iPhone and it works incredible after MULTIPLE drops.

The 3gs is amazing.

The iPhone is just fun, you can't deny it.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Performance 10/10

Pros

  • awesome

Cons

  • size, if you care about that.

11 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Anonymous
posted on 04 Mar 2010, 18:07

1

not impressed. why? because this phone has nothing to it, just a big price tag for a big block of s**t. i can't believe ppl are dumb enough to pay for apps that are already available on other phones. these are the most useless apps ever. the games also suck on this phone. they're much better on the N900 that i just bought. N900 makes this phone look prehistoric. and the camera on the N900 wipes the floor with the iphone.there's no flash on the iphone. i like to party and go out at night, but no flash when you're late means Terrible pictures.another is the sound quality. it's HORRIBLE. ipod garbage sound. the screen was what appealed to me in the first place. sure it's crips and sweet but that's not enough. the N900 has a pretty sweet screen too and it's far more sharp than this.

Design 1/10
Features 1/10
Performance 1/10

Pros

  • nice screen

Cons

  • everything else

6 out of 31 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

missmarch1986
posted on 03 Mar 2010, 20:03 (Posts: 0; Member since: 28 Jul 2008)

1.7

Iphone is all hype

I have owned three Iphones, they have not lasted more then a week each.  I am, by no means, hard on my phones.  I mean, come on, less then a week on each?  Half the battle is these little guys are stuck on the AT&T network.  Between the poor customer service, the awful coverage, the dropped calls, and the dreadful call quality, these things have already shot themselves.  I had multiple problems with the screen freezing up.   I would hear the double beep, my call would drop, and I would have to hard reset the phone, as the entire screen was locked up.  The operating system lagged and would constantly reset.  This happened on at least 2 of the 3 phones.  The battery life is HORRIBLE.  I could get a full day out of any of my Blackberrys, while on the Iphone, I was lucky to get 6-7 hours of use.  This is NOT constant use mind you, I am not in a roaming area either.  So, its not like the phone was reaching for a signal constantly.  I even turned the wifi off and all other battery sucking features.  Still, no dice.  I finally called it quits on the Iphone when I dropped 10 calls in less then 30 minutes and I was in various locations when this happened.   The only good thing about this phone is conversation mode on the texting, and the shake feature on ipod.  I have traded it in for the Moto Droid on the Verizon network, and I won't...  

Design 2/10
Features 2/10
Performance 1/10

Pros

  • Conversation mode in texting
  • Shake feature on the Ipod portion

Cons

  • No camera flash
  • Shooty operating system
  • Constant freezing
  • Non responsive touch screen
  • Awful call quality
  • Dropped calls
  • It's stuck on the AT&T network

8 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

unimatrix
posted on 03 Feb 2010, 21:24

9

my 2 cents

this is the only apple product i own  so this is an unbiased review,   i came from a blackberry bold 9000 which is a nice phone but slow considering the bold has a faster cpu than the 3gs does, the apps are nice most are very useful most are just absurd although i do favor the logitech touch mouse, the web browser is awsome to bad RIM cannot make a better browser for there products, all in all i would recomend this phone to friends, it does have its pro's and con's which i shall list.

Design 7/10
Features 10/10
Performance 10/10

Pros

  • web browser, great capacitive screen, ipod music player which is the best, the camera is good, wifi, gps is great, call quality

Cons

  • no multitasking like my bold, lack of home screen layouts like on android devices, no removable battery, battery life even know they claim its better than the iphone 3g,

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

mmanassian
posted on 01 Feb 2010, 11:22 (Posts: 8; Member since: 01 Feb 2010)

10

DREAM PHONE

In my opinion, this is the dream phone coming true for many of us. Since more a decade ago, I've been exchanging phones from Nokias to SonyErissons to Motorollas... and I usually get bored quickly enough until the iPhone came. 
Everyday I feel that the iPhone is somehow a different phone from the day before. That is because of the many apps available!! usually I change a phone because of some new feature it offers from the old phone, but the iphone is differant: you want a new feature? just buy it, and not only that, the apps are soooo much cheaper that any other app for Symbian or WinMo...
And I can't wait what Apple will come up with on June.
One thing I see what Apple is doing with his products, they're so perfectly designed and built that I almost can say that Apple has become a brand like Rolex or Rolls Rolls.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Performance 10/10

Pros

  • EVERYTHING

Cons

  • nothing

4 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Anonymous
posted on 21 Jan 2010, 22:56

7.3

 there are 2 types of people in the world....those who own an apple iphone and those who keep craving that they had an apple iphone.why must one buy this phone, which now is more of an icon than a phone, is entirely dependent on one's choices in life.can you live without a good camera on your phone? can you depend entirely on a  touch keyboard without feeling the need for hard keys? can you keep adding applications time and again to increase functionality of your phone? can you keep using a cable to connect your phone to a pc for synchronising. so given a few drawbacks, i assume that one can make a choice and go with the iphone and become the envy of a very large number of people in the world or go with a better "equipped", high feature smartphone and despite having better functionality in almost every aspect of the mobile phone, keep envying those who flaunt their near perfect iphones!!!Its like in Robert M Pirsig's "Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance"... the protagonist has a great bike which he loves to keep modifying or in geek words "Overclocking" but it also breaks down several times. Whereas his friend Sutherland has the latest BMW Bike which he never pays much attention to, and still gets the best ride, speed and comfort possible!So in the case of the iphone....owners of the iphone are the Sutherlands of the world and the others represent the protagonist of the book.So you decide, whether you wanna be a Sutherland or the protagonist!!!

Design 10/10
Features 5/10
Performance 7/10

10 out of 20 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Anonymous
posted on 06 Jan 2010, 02:05

7.7

iPhone is iCool

There has been a lot of hype going on about the iPhone and it, most of the time, lives up to its reputation. The App Store features a lot of different Apps that do just about anything. With built in Mail, iPod, Internet, Compass, Voice Memos and heaps of other Apps, the App feature is probably the best part of the iPhone. Everything works almost perfectly, although, some Apps cause the phone to malfunction or crash. This is annoying and should be fixed. The camera is quite bad, no zoom bad quality. Viruses have been made for it. Voice control is disfuctional.  Bluetooth has minimal functions and the cost is way too much (although, Apple likes to overprice things and stuff).Overall it is a good phone, but the price is too much and it isn't worth all that money. You could easily buy something more useful, like a Navman GPS or a really old Nokia phone with a green screen!!

Design 7/10
Features 9/10
Performance 7/10

Pros

  • App Feature
  • Built in Apps
  • iPod
  • Internet
  • Phone

Cons

  • Bluetooth
  • Price
  • Camera
  • Voice Control
  • Viruses
  • Only One Button!!! What is the meaning of this!!!

13 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Glucose
posted on 14 Dec 2009, 10:13

10

I LOVE THE IPHONE!!!

I have had the iphone since it first came out. I am going to be buying the 3gS this weekend. The ATT network is the best network out there. If you look at how much Data is pushed over their network any company would have problems. By mid 2010 the network will be just fine. As far as apple. they made a great phone. but it may not be for everyone.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Performance 10/10

Pros

  • everything

Cons

  • nothing

8 out of 23 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Mai
posted on 05 Dec 2009, 17:37

4.3

worst ever

Iphone 3G S is the worst phone money can buy,,,really i ve never regreted buying a mobile like this one,,,the touch option misfunctions alot nearly 10 times a day or even more some times,,,the battery is awful,,,sometimes i plug it off from the charger and 4 hrs later wthout even using the mobile i find it powered off because of low battery and even s.times the battery is 30% 30 mins later without using the phone i find the phone powered off,,,this phone can not be used on daily basis really i can not move around with the charger in ma pocket all the time,,,and also it does have a very awful network signal,,,i hope i can rid of it as soon as possible and i'll never buy an apple phone ever again.

Design 8/10
Features 3/10
Performance 2/10

9 out of 32 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

ehsy
posted on 01 Dec 2009, 08:51

1

WHAT????

I never understood how this phone got to be so popular when you can't even USE it most of the time...... I gave in and tested it out for about a week and what a load of GARBAGE.....dont' get me wrong. I am an AVID apple user. I have TWO apple computers and the rest of my family has about 3-4 more apple computers. WE are an apple family. Which is why I decided to try this phone out. I can't believe it got to be so popular. I can't customize the darn thing for what I want to do..... which is sooooo frustrating!and I'm sorry, but AT&T's network is the WORST!! have you SEEN the 3G maps (AT&T's and Verizons?????) AT&T has a few SPOTS of 3G while Verizon covers almost ALL of the United States! How the HECK is the iPhone on that little spotty map????? it's a JOKE!I got so sick of this thing dropping calls and disconnecting from the internet that I went and bought the Motorola Droid on Verizons network. WHAT a world of difference! I can actually surf the internet.... not to mention it's FASTTTTTTTT. I LOVE my Droid, I dont care what ANYONE else says. The Droid kicks the crap out of the iphone ANY day! 

Design 1/10
Features 1/10
Performance 1/10

Pros

  • Nice screen, some good apps

Cons

  • Drops calls
  • drops internet service
  • can't customize
  • can't even take it to an AT&T store to get it fixed (have to go to an apple store)
  • Same ole design for YEARS now......

19 out of 31 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

The big pony
posted on 29 Nov 2009, 20:30

1

iphone, the same as before?

Well, Im not impressed with this new iphone. The first one was a breakthrough, but now it seems like they only add a litt dish of salt to the original recipy. Its fast alright. Really fast. But it truly fail at some aspects. Has apple run out of brains in the office?I really think some features should be so obvious on a high-end product this is suppose to be, but apple certainly dont agree:FLASH ???Good camera??multitasking??Incall soundquality??Its a great game mashine allright. But it sucks at being a phone.

Design 1/10
Features 1/10
Performance 1/10

Pros

  • Great game mashine, with its appstore and fast processor

Cons

  • Lacks basic features, eg. flash. Its not really a phone or a camera. At this pricerange, it should be.

9 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Jean
posted on 27 Nov 2009, 15:51

10

The best phone ever

First of all I am coming from the Sprint Instinct and I was never satisfied with that phone.  It had a lot of problems.  But Sprint said it was the Iphone killer so I thought I had a Sprint version of the Iphone.  Then I bought a Ipod Touch and was blown away with it so I knew I had to get the phone.  I played with my touch for about a month and then ordered an Iphone for me and my daughter.  The phone is awesome.  It is very user friendly.  The web is the best out there, and I have had a lot of phones.  It loads fast and the pages render great.  The mail is very easy and they alert you very well.  Text messaging a joy the way things are set up.  There are no words to explain the apps store.  There is truly an app for everything.  I live in the S.F. bay area I haven't had any problems with drop calls I use wifi way more than 3g but the times I have used 3g were nice.  It was almost as fast as the wifi.  I rate this phone very highly and can't wait to see what the fourth generation has to offer.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Performance 10/10

Pros

  • Everything.
  • Safari,
  • apps,
  • mail
  • messages.
  • search,

Cons

  • So far I haven't seen any

5 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Buy This Phone

Latest stories