x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

ZTE Groove User Reviews

9.3 Based on 4 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Build quality9/10
Text input8.8/10
Everyday usage8.8/10
UI speed9/10
Camera9/10
Multimedia9.5/10
Internet9/10
Call quality8.8/10
Battery8.8/10
Reception9.3/10
Display9.5/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

antonydass31
posted on 01 May 2013, 11:00 (Posts: 0; Member since: 01 May 2013)

10

nice device

antonydass31 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

"I have to mention a reasonably priced phone with a good display and spec's on it. I have used and abused this phone to its maximum. And it has never broken down as yet have used it for about 6 months. (ZTE nice work with a low budget phone in the US market.)

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Fireflies
posted on 20 Mar 2013, 19:57 (Posts: 0; Member since: 14 Mar 2013)

8

Great phone with reasonable price

Fireflies has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Good price. It works great, absolutly NO problems. Everyone that has seen it now want one. Music downloads quick and easy and easy to retrieve later.This phone actualy plays bass like an expensive sterio. When connecting it to the car it sounds great. I recommend anyone who likes taking their music with them to get this phone especially at the price its being offered for. It is really simple to activate too.. Ive been using it daily for a month and not one problem.

Build quality 8/10
Reception 8/10
Call quality 7/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 8/10
Everyday usage 8/10
Text input 8/10
Display 9/10
Battery 7/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Ellis
posted on 28 Dec 2012, 12:41 (Posts: 0; Member since: 28 Dec 2012)

9

Amazing features for better price

Ellis has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Like the Score, this small, affordable Android phone focuses on music. Key features include a memory card slot, stereo Bluetooth, 3.5mm audio jack, 3-megapixel camera with HD video capture, front camera, Wi-Fi, and GPS navigation. Very fast and smooth, very well designed. You cannot find a better phone for the money. The pros are so many that i really love this phone capable of a lot of things.

Build quality 9/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10
Display 10/10
Battery 8/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Anthony14
posted on 27 Dec 2012, 16:43 (Posts: 0; Member since: 27 Dec 2012)

10

Stunning Smart phone

Anthony14 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

The phone is really responsive i didn't notice a lot of bugs anyway really satisfied. i can control good its the best phone i ever had has good battery life in comparison to the other snart phones I recommend this phone to anyone. I totally Recomend it!My best mobile phone I ever had!Probably the quickest phone I've ever used.Camera takes very good pictures and video camera.For the price I would definitely suggest this phone. If you are a little leary about the brand ZTE,ZTE can make a name for themselves. Overall its a brilliant phone to use in.

Build quality 9/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 7/10
Text input 8/10
Display 9/10
Battery 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories