x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

ZTE Fury User Reviews

9.4 Based on 5 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Camera9.6/10
Multimedia9.6/10
Internet9.6/10
Call quality9.8/10
Battery9.4/10
Reception9.4/10
Display9.6/10
Build quality9/10
Text input9.2/10
Everyday usage9.4/10
UI speed9.8/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

Vivian123
posted on 13 Mar 2013, 16:40 (Posts: 0; Member since: 13 Mar 2013)

9

Best phone from ZTE!!!

Vivian123 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I like this phone because it has got very good quality of camera with LED flash and Autofocus, 5 Megapixel!!!! And, the most amazing part is it has got 4GB of Internal Memory...! Amazing phone with amazing features.

Build quality 8/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 9/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Kevin007
posted on 20 Jan 2013, 20:13 (Posts: 0; Member since: 29 Dec 2012)

9

Awesome!!!!!!!!!

Kevin007 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Expriencing a good usage of the device as it has got Android 2.3 version of OS which is good. The Camera provides 5 megapixels with LED Flash and Auto focus, Digital zoom, Geo tagging which will bring excitement in the people who love to do photographing and post those in social network sites...!!!!!!!!! Overall amazing phone with amazing exprience!!!!!

Build quality 8/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 8/10
Text input 9/10
Display 9/10
Battery 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

rajath
posted on 25 Jul 2012, 13:46 (Posts: 0; Member since: 25 Jul 2012)

10

This phone Camera is really good. Who loves photography they will fall in love with this phone.

rajath has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

As i am photography i really love this phone . The phone Camera is really Great and the picture quality we get form this phone is mind blowing . Who every purchase this phone seriously fall love this phone i am dam shore . The phone Camera provide 5 megapixels with LED Flash and Auto focus, Digital zoom, Geo tagging. This Camera provide Video recording also. As i am using this phone form past 1 year 4 months . i have never got any problem with this phone. Who all love photography this is the right phone to purchase.........

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • Camera is really good

Cons

  • None

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

sagar76
posted on 24 Jul 2012, 17:02 (Posts: 1; Member since: 18 Jul 2012)

9

magestic phone

sagar76 has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

I Am using this phone from more then a year , I have not faced any problem till now, the browsing options are really good, and the display clarity is really good, and the camera clarity is really good, any person who will use this phone , will never think of any other phone, for few years

Build quality 9/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10
Display 9/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • dispaly

Cons

  • non

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

anishraj
posted on 06 Jul 2012, 12:59 (Posts: 17; Member since: 18 Jun 2012)

10

Once you get used to it, its really great.

anishraj has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

its an great phone i realy enjoy this phone its really different but once you get used to it, its really great. Compared to the other phones you can really personalize this phone and thats the best part.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Buy Accessories

Latest stories