x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

ZTE Anthem 4G User Reviews

9.3 Based on 3 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Build quality9.7/10
Text input9.3/10
Everyday usage9/10
UI speed9.3/10
Camera9/10
Multimedia9.3/10
Internet9.7/10
Call quality9.3/10
Battery9.3/10
Reception9.7/10
Display9.7/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

brucewilliams14
posted on 24 Apr 2013, 15:54 (Posts: 0; Member since: 24 Apr 2013)

10

Good phone

brucewilliams14 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Its a good phone i gotta accept, Very nice device with some nice features pretty basic but it serves the purpose. i have not had any issues with this phone for as long as i have had it. Good features nice phone. and i have to mention its got a nice battery life as well.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Battery Life
  • Features
  • easy to use

Cons

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

RandyGavin123
posted on 06 Apr 2013, 19:50 (Posts: 1; Member since: 05 Apr 2013)

8

I love this phone:):):)

RandyGavin123 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

I've had this phone for almost 2 weeks now and have to say that it's awesome. I ordered it on the Bestbuy website. Even though it's Gingerbread (2.3) instead of the new 'ice cream sandwich' or 'jelly bean', i love how fast the screens cycle. The Anthem has a 1.2 gig dual core processor; pages load much faster then my older phone. Overall, I highly recommend this phone; the screen is super bright and sharp. I can listen to music, play chess online, and read a PDF file all at the same time. And one of the pluses with this phone is that it has a valid 'task killer' app preloaded on it that allows you to delete the annoying apps that service provider likes to add to their phones.

Build quality 9/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 7/10
UI speed 8/10
Everyday usage 7/10
Text input 8/10
Display 9/10
Battery 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

anishraj
posted on 21 Oct 2012, 20:12 (Posts: 17; Member since: 18 Jun 2012)

10

Great Piece of technology

anishraj has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

This little machine is amazingly fast, the OS is very responsive and fluid, no lags as far as i own it writing is just fine with the classic alphanumeric on screen keyboard and predictive writing, the screen manages sunlight fine, and the goodies and features of android are a huge... advantage of this phone The pros are so many that i really love this phone capable of a lot of things, with a decent reception, a good browser nice hardware....

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • OS

Cons

  • None

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Buy Accessories

Latest stories