x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Sony Ericsson Xperia X10 User Reviews

8.6 Based on 24 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

UI speed7.6/10
Camera8.6/10
Multimedia8.5/10
Internet8.6/10
Call quality7.3/10
Battery7.1/10
Reception7.9/10
Display8.9/10
Build quality9.1/10
Text input8.6/10
Everyday usage8.1/10

Alternatives



Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

JohnNila
posted on 17 Apr 2013, 11:54 (Posts: 0; Member since: 17 Apr 2013)

5

Awful phone, never again

JohnNila has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

Having been a Sony fan for year, I enthusiastically purchased the Xperia but have been sorely disappointed. The biggest frustration is with calls: at least 2-3 per day just abruptly end. I have changed SIM card and battery packs: still no solution. Battery life is poor: just about makes it through the day. All in all, wont be buying Sony again.

Build quality 5/10
Reception 2/10
Call quality 2/10
Internet 7/10
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 5/10
UI speed 2/10
Everyday usage 2/10
Text input 6/10
Display 8/10
Battery 4/10

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

fatakboy6699
posted on 31 Jan 2012, 07:32 (Posts: 3; Member since: 31 Jan 2012)

9

my first phone just missss itt ;)

fatakboy6699 has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

nice phone but not gr8 but was gr8 at that time when it lunches in 2009 nice build quality nice screen but noooo front camera :( but over all nice and powered by 1ghz processor little bit slower and bit hanged many times when i uses it but battery is gr8 not gr8 awesome better than my s2 which i recently had

Build quality 9/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 8/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 8/10
Display 9/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • battery
  • screen
  • camera
  • build quality

Cons

  • no front camera :(
  • no hdmi
  • bad call quality

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

AlonShtrafun
posted on 04 Aug 2011, 10:35 (Posts: 3; Member since: 17 Aug 2010)

9

Best bung for your buck

AlonShtrafun has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

I purchased this Phone only recently despite it being an older model, I chose it over the Iphone 4 and the first Galaxy S. I thought I can't put a bigger screen on an Iphone, or an 8 megapixels camera with a led flash on the first Galaxy S - But I can upgrade the software on the X10 to make it spedeer. The recent 2.3 upgrade have proven me right, and with a task killer app, it moves well, and does everything I need.

The new SE ui for 2.3 is great, the new Iphone style app drawer is my favorite, not least because of the sorting options. The new Timescape widget puts all of your updateds in one place on the home screen, and you can see them by cathegory in the app itself. The Media discovery app (Sorts out the videos/music your freinds put on facebook) is also a great idea, although I dont use it that much.

Build quality on the phone itself is pretty good, soft touch plastic on the back, keys have a good press, the screen is really responsive - Try typing fast to check that. If you ask me all phones have to be like the Moto Defy, so that I dont have to panic on any small scratch.

If your looking for a big screen the latest Android, great camera and a cheap price, you can't go wrong on this one. Sure you'll have to compromise on some heavy widgets and live wallpapers, they will work but with lag. But you don't buy a phone just for that.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 9/10 Poor format support
Camera 8/10 Weak camera LED no auto flash.
UI speed 7/10
Everyday usage 7/10
Text input 10/10
Display 9/10
Battery 7/10

Pros

  • Good screen
  • Great camera
  • Updated to 2.3.3
  • Cheap today
  • Build quality
  • Camera key - uncommon today

Cons

  • Lags with a lot of widgets
  • Lags with live wallpapers
  • No HDMI or DLNA
  • Screen does not support 16 milion colors
  • No authomatic flash on camera

AlonShtrafun alternatives:

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

tuvergonter
posted on 03 Aug 2011, 12:21

8

review

tuvergonter has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

the build quality is good, the screen is just..damn big for me :D
moreover, with the new 2.3.3 update to this device, i like it even more, feels like holding arc but minus the design, DLNA, and ExMor R technology. BRAVIA engine? some devs had ported it to x10, so, no problem :D
the thing i don't like is sometimes this phone is lagg, and also the sound outputfrom the loudspeaker is somewhat poor....

Build quality 9/10 quite strong, nice design
Reception 9/10 the same as the other phones do, i don't think that there's a difference
Call quality 8/10 it's good, but sometimes can't be heard. I cant be sure wether it is the carrier problem or the hardware problem
Internet 8/10 a nice one, but not decent enough
Multimedia 7/10 why 7? although the other aspects other than music are good, but with the loudspeaker output like this one is somewhat disappointing...
Camera 9/10 no doubt, it's great, even having face detection and smile detection. I wish there will be exmor R technology ported from arc also to his one :D
UI speed 8/10 quite good, but at rare times can be laggy
Everyday usage 8/10
Text input 8/10 with the 2.3.3 update, the text input is getting better :)
Display 10/10 wogh! i like the 4inch!!!
Battery 6/10 quite poor in battery resistance...

Pros

  • big screen
  • nice design
  • great camera

Cons

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Entoria
posted on 13 Jul 2011, 16:38

9

good smartphone but the sound not good

Entoria has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Beautiful Design and a quality camera of 8.1mp

I like it...


Quality Camera and HD Recording but only problem is no auto flash..

Built quality is very good, Good Camera and Touch Sensitive brilliant. Battery life is little poor. But all other options are best. Good phone but n8 is bit but the problem is the operating system, I have them as well but x10 is the best of all.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 7/10 The volume is a bit soft and can't always hear the caller if you in a noisy place
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Jerome
posted on 15 Jun 2011, 07:11

9

True Indication of the SE Xperia X10

Jerome has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

I own an Xperia X10i and have used it unsparingly for the past year. It is simply beautiful in design and feel. Battery life is exceptional. Fast and seamless in almost everything it does. Android OS complements the hardware specs and overall quality is great.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 8/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 8/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • 1 GHz Scorpion processor, Adreno 200 GPU, Qualcomm QSD8250 Snapdragon chipset
  • Good Battery Recharge Lifetime
  • Good Sony Ericsson UI Sense
  • Timescape is a great feature to keep a capsule of basic history
  • Mediascape does the same for all media
  • Android OS is the best thing to come to the cellphone market

Cons

  • No HDMI output
  • No Xenon Camera Flash
  • No FM Radio
  • 384 MB RAM

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

zaib
posted on 04 Jun 2011, 02:50

9

iphone knocked down XD

zaib has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Superb overall experience...this phone just keeps on adding to its superiority..be it gaming(ps experience)..apps(you can run almost every iphone app on it!!!)...surfing..mutitasking..omg!!! the list doesnt end at all..with gingerbread coming by the end of q2 2011..this phone will surely kick some ass...cheers ;)

Build quality 9/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 7/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10
Display 10/10
Battery 8/10

Pros

  • android 2.1
  • superb app experience
  • gaming redefined
  • multitasking at its best
  • phenomenal multimedia experience
  • good camera
  • android gingerbread update coming soon
  • anything nd everything!!!
  • full hd video recording

Cons

  • not so good incall quality(who cares..i dont)
  • lil bit low on max sound(u can fix it by using a set of speakers)
  • battery seems a bit down on performance(thats coz i use it 6 hrs nonstop)
  • single core processor...bah..its just a stat..has nothing on the negetive side

zaib alternatives:

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Sashmitha
posted on 01 May 2011, 12:37

8

Overall itz good phone

Sashmitha has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Im really happy with this phone up to now...design is superb but everytime I'm thinking that this phone can be more good...should have more features like video calls,camera flash........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Build quality 10/10 design is perfect..attractive
Reception 8/10
Call quality 4/10 low voice on calls..itz really hard to talk with others most of the times
Internet 10/10 superb...fast internet
Multimedia 9/10 music player have some issues..cannot creat playlists..
Camera 9/10 no flash...
UI speed 4/10 most of the times itz too slow..:(
Everyday usage 8/10 good
Text input 8/10 average..
Display 10/10 great :) bt no amoled or lcd
Battery 4/10 sucks :|

Pros

  • display
  • Android 2.1
  • Camera
  • great sounds with headset

Cons

  • batter life
  • speed
  • no flash
  • no radio
  • no video call

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

malindalk
posted on 09 Apr 2011, 20:32 (Posts: 10; Member since: 03 Jan 2011)

8

Sony Ericsson Xperia X10 is the best Android phone for lesser price

malindalk has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Built quality is very good, Good Camera and Touch Sensitive brilliant. Battery life is little poor. But all other options are best. Good phone but n8 and iphone is bit good but the problem is the operating system, I have them as well but x10 is the best of all.

Build quality 8/10
Reception 7/10
Call quality 6/10
Internet 7/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 8/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 9/10
Display 9/10
Battery 6/10

Pros

  • Camera
  • Display
  • Multimedia

Cons

  • Battery Life
  • Speed

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

premnath.pedduri
posted on 23 Feb 2011, 04:33 (Posts: 1; Member since: 15 Feb 2011)

7

Good for iPod instead of Mobile

premnath.pedduri has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

I think this mobile can be used as a iPod. Other than multimedia options there are no such feature impressed me with big screen display, Camera quality. But there are lot more areas it need to me modified. Like Battery backup, classifying menu items.

Reception 2/10
Build quality 8/10
Call quality 6/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 7/10
Everyday usage 8/10
Text input 8/10
Display 8/10
Battery 1/10

Pros

  • Good Camera quality

Cons

  • Battery Backup is very Poor. Maximum 8 Hours with normal usage
  • No Proper Menu Classificaions
  • No Video calling
  • Lack of Radio
  • No Camera flash

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Sven
posted on 15 Jan 2011, 10:46 (Posts: 10; Member since: 19 Feb 2009)

9

Just NICE :)

Sven has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

i'm an HTC fan, a was dreaming about the desir but in christmas my gf offred me this Xperia X10i, it's by far better than the iphone 3gs she has (i hate apple) it has everything someone wants in a multimedia phone, huge display, awesome camera, 1Ghz processor.....and so on....BUT: the incall quality is poor, you sometimes you can't even hear the other person, the loudspeaker is quite too. everything else is juste NICE :)

Build quality 9/10 perfect bulding but the battery cover is a lil bit difficult to open
Reception 8/10 the signal is good
Call quality 7/10 The ougoing voice is clear but the incoming voice is a bit to quite!
Internet 9/10 flashless browser even after 2.1 Android update.
Multimedia 9/10 great multimedia, lacks only divx xvid!
Camera 10/10 wow! awesome camera! pictures and 702p HD video recording!
UI speed 8/10 i've seen better ( HTC Desir for exemple!)
Everyday usage 8/10 not exceptional but good
Text input 9/10 very large keyboard buttons especially in landscape
Display 9/10 HUGE! i would prefere if t was AMOLED but it's still huge!
Battery 8/10 not the best but still very good

Pros

  • Display
  • 1Ghz proccessor
  • UX user interface
  • Mediascape + Timescape
  • Camera

Cons

  • still on Android eclair when all other droid phones are on 2.2 or more
  • sound is a lil bit quite

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Eugene
posted on 03 Jan 2011, 06:12

8

I'm happy so far

Eugene has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

very happy with the phone but i'm worried about the screen getting more scratches. The screen seems to be very soft!

powerful device with good lasting battery.
I play games and surf on web most of the time with my device

strong build except for the screen scratches

Build quality 9/10 Very strong
Reception 9/10
Call quality 8/10 The volume is a bit soft and can't always hear the caller if you in a noisy place
Internet 8/10 Let down with the lack of JAVA support
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 8/10 Should have a Xenon flash
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 9/10 Touch screen - very fast response and very sensitive
Display 7/10 The only problem I've got is that the screen scretch very easy. I've tried to look after the phone as if its a piece of gold but could not help it and its got two scratches. I've got the phone only for 2 months so what will it look like after a year or two
Battery 8/10 i'm very happy with the battery

Pros

  • performance
  • battery
  • screen input

Cons

  • Screen scratch easy

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Luca
posted on 24 Dec 2010, 16:46

10

SE RULES!!!!

Luca has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

This phone is just very good, and the only complain I have against it is the lack of multitouch, but the rest, is pretty nice, like the camera, the timescape works just fine, but I don't use it at all... the sound quality of the headphones is just... there are no words to describe it. The browser is pretty good, and I wouldn't change ti=his phone to another.*-*

Build quality 9/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10 lack of powerful flash
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10 I have Swype on it
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • Camera
  • Android 2.1
  • Multitasking
  • Screen (OMFG it's just perfect)
  • all the rest '-'

Cons

  • lack of multitouch
  • lack of radio (i wouldn't use at all)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

ranguleo
posted on 19 Dec 2010, 23:55 (Posts: 0; Member since: 24 Oct 2010)

8

X10 Cons revealed

ranguleo has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Very happy with display & UI and all other application and phone quality.
This will the better in Android 2.1 Eclair

Very disappointed with Music,Cemara & Loud speaker.

This will the best if they add good music player and enhance the camera option (auto-flash and etc)

I will be more happy if these things overcome in Android 2.3.

Ranguleo
Fan,Sony ericsson

Build quality 9/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 7/10
Multimedia 4/10
Camera 5/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 8/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • 4" Display with auto brightness
  • UI
  • Android2.1 but not 1.6 (1000s of application can be loaded)
  • Processor speed
  • Bluetooth - pairing
  • Nice hear phones with new audio technology

Cons

  • Music palyer which doesnt have Equalizer, Playlist creating option, No song/album/queue &worst thing is integrated with mediasapce
  • Camera - with no auto flash, panorama,multishots, no xeon flash, worst in low light.
  • Wifi - wont catch properly all the time
  • Andriod 1.6
  • Very bad quality loud speaker

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Shade
posted on 09 Dec 2010, 16:35

9

Great Phone overall

Shade has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

It started with Android 1.6(Froyo), and it was a slow update but now With Android 2.1(Eclair), It has almost Everything, 1ghz processor, Beautiful Design and a quality camera of 8.1mp, That combined with the tons of apps of market makes it good enough for anyone, The browsing is fast, however it may still get laggy at times specially in Sony Ericsson's own applications (Media/Timescape) wich is a Let down, it does not have multi-touch neither Flash support and although the camera is good is a little slow changing perspectives and it does not have flash(camera).

Build quality 10/10
Reception 8/10
Call quality 6/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 8/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 9/10
Display 8/10
Battery 7/10

Pros

  • Android OS
  • Quality Camera and HD Recording
  • Good Elegant Design, 4" screen
  • 1ghz and speed internet Browsign
  • Good Media player

Cons

  • No Multitouch (Update coming)
  • No Flash support....
  • No Camera Flash....
  • Low Voice on calls
  • It may take a while for FroYo/Gingerbread

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Neptune
posted on 08 Dec 2010, 11:27

10

Just Nice

Neptune has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

need to put something here so:
it is just a nice phone. Im proud and at this time i will buy it again, every "bad things" are improved in updates, you just need time to install software to change some stuff maybe you dont like, i mean full customizable, and unlike others more or less than 99% of the apps works perfectly.
see below
see abobe

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • Has Multi touch (in q1 of 2011)
  • Android 2.1 ( working on 2.2 (xda))
  • Has Voice Commands
  • All the rest

Cons

  • Just need flash
  • Maybe need a hdmi out

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

kaka
posted on 09 Nov 2010, 15:02

10

x10

kaka has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

good phone but n8 and iphone is bit good i have them as well but x10 is the best. This phone has everything applications, great user interface, beautiful screen, excellent camera, 1ghz processor great for multi tasking, sleek and nice design, internet capabilities and browsing however it is not perfect there are some minor issues 1st it is not running on the latest android but not cares however there is going to be an update coming soon2nd it dosn't have multi touch and this for me is a big blow i think every touch screen phone should now have multi touch3rd if you have small hands it might be quiet uncomfortable to use.4th it loves finger prints can get quiet annoying other than that there is much more to add to the issues i think if the update comes and it does have multi touch like many rumors suggest then it will be get crowned the best phone out taking the iphones place overall i still think its the best phone out on the market.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 8/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

DR
posted on 03 Nov 2010, 03:13

5

DR

DR has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

This really is nothing more than average on a number of functions. Making a call where you have to select the number from a narrow strip where the number to dial is displayed is poor. Call quality is nothing special. The OS out of date and the screen smudges very easily and ruins legibility. Not good for SE.

Build quality 8/10 Seems fine, but battery cover is a bit flimsy.
Reception 5/10 Some background noise is evident. A serious problem on a communication device sold as one of quality.
Call quality 5/10 Some background noise is evident.
Internet 5/10 Simply nothing special.
Multimedia 5/10 SE's OS is fiddly although integrated, but perhaps too much so.
Camera 8/10 No issues here, it does the job.
UI speed 3/10 Laggy at times, and very fiddly to make a call.
Everyday usage 3/10 Out of date and fiddly.
Text input 3/10 Simply average
Display 3/10 Screen smudges easily and are hard to remove. Serious deficiency.
Battery 3/10 Poor

Pros

  • Some style but at the expense of functionality

Cons

  • Battery and reception which are key features. Making a call is fiddly as well.

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

mohamad saied
posted on 03 Nov 2010, 02:38

9

all great .. but the sound not good

mohamad saied has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

wish to have any program make the sound of x10 much louder .. the camera of course is too great and video like handy cams or may be better .. the interface is soo lovely .. very good call quality .. battery take about 3 days if you use it in calls only ..

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 8/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Anonymous
posted on 11 Sep 2010, 02:18

10

 i discovered that there is an up coming phone from SE and it will be announced on the 4Q of 2010 it will be called xperia x11 aka cliaro. 
this is the ff. features:
10mm thick
4 inch display
1080x720 amoled display(xperial display)
SE 3D graphical UI
12.2mp camera
1080p video recording@70fps
android 2.2 froyo and xperia OS
timescape, mediascape, and the all new xperiascape
gyroscope
stereo speakers
and a TI 1.5Ghz processor

i have found it in my uncle's drawer inside an envelope labeled:"PLAN X"and Sony ericsson on the upper right corner of it.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Performance 10/10

9 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

viper
posted on 19 Jun 2010, 09:43

10

se X10 the best of all androids

well SE mentioned that with android 2.1 it's gonna connect to TV wireless!! how cool is that,like have you even heard of such thing be4?? and it's gonna support HD recording & lots of more goodies,well...no multitouch ain't a big deal,but it would make it ((the BEST)) instead of ((BEST)) ,still it's awesome.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Performance 10/10

Pros

  • every thing about it is great!

Cons

  • no multi touch
  • no FM radio(whats a radio anyway?!)
  • no Xenon flash(LED,eh...good enough!)
  • takes it a little longer to be updated with new versions of Android(customizing it to fit the TimeScape & MediaScape takes time)

12 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

HLT
posted on 16 May 2010, 11:38

9.3

Phone User Pro

 X10 has many many cool features and capabilties. I don't know why some people keep comparing with ihpone3gs, it is so outdated already!

X10 is has  a fine,build body with good design. Moreover, it is a symbol of a good heardware +software.

Design 10/10
Features 9/10
Performance 9/10

Pros

  • Medi scape, Time Scape, photo sense UI(knows who is who when you capture pictures), have cooler applications, good web browsing

Cons

  • No multi-touch( Don't care)
  • No TV(No use for me)
  • No voice commands

20 out of 21 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Treyus
posted on 10 May 2010, 06:35

9.3

Replaced my iPhone 3GS with this fone.

Despite all the review articles and videos online bashing the fone for being difficult to text on or not being able to do multi touch and other negative stuff, I still went out and tried it myself in a celphone shop store. After about 10 minutes playing around with most of it's features I bought one.

It's an awesome phone

Pros:

Snapdragon 1ghz
Timescape
Mediascape
Awesome UI
Touch Screen is sensitive enough for me.
8.1mp Cam + Photo/Video Light
Beautiful Design
Excellent 4" display

Cons:

Android 1.6 (Although it does it still delivers and does a good job overall and will also be getting 2.1 this Q2 2010)
No multi touch (I don't care)
No TV OUT

Design 10/10
Features 9/10
Performance 9/10

Pros

  • Snapdragon 1ghz
  • Timescape
  • Mediascape
  • Awesome UI
  • Touch Screen is sensitive enough for me.
  • 8.1mp Cam + Photo/Video Light
  • Beautiful Design
  • Excellent 4" display

Cons

  • Android 1.6 (Although it does it still delivers and does a good job overall and will also be getting 2.1 this Q2 2010)
  • No multi touch (I don't care)
  • No TV OUT
  • Will make your younger sister beg your dad to buy her one.

36 out of 39 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Nizam
posted on 03 May 2010, 06:35

9.7

This could be the phone to take iPhone's crown

This phone has everything applications, great user interface, beautiful screen, excellent camera, 1ghz processor great for multi tasking, sleek and nice design, internet capabilities and browsing however it is not perfect there are some minor issues 1st it is not running on the latest android but not cares however there is going to be an update coming soon2nd it dosn't have multi touch and this for me is a big blow i think every touch screen phone should now have multi touch3rd if you have small hands it might be quiet uncomfortable to use.4th it loves finger prints can get quiet annoyingother than that there is much more to add to the issues i think if the update comes and it does have multi touch like many rumors suggest then it will be get crowned the best phone out taking the iphones place overall i still think its the best phone out on the market.

Design 10/10
Features 9/10
Performance 10/10

Pros

  • Camera
  • Processor
  • Applications
  • Features
  • Screen
  • Design
  • internet browsing and capabilities

Cons

  • No multi touch
  • Runs on android 1.6
  • Loves finger prints
  • could be uncomfortable for those with small hands

34 out of 41 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories