x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Samsung Suede User Reviews

5.5 Based on 2 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Build quality7/10
Text input6/10
Everyday usage6/10
UI speed4.5/10
Camera4.5/10
Multimedia4.5/10
Internet5.5/10
Call quality5.5/10
Battery5.5/10
Reception7/10
Display6.5/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

skumklick
posted on 03 Feb 2012, 20:06 (Posts: 0; Member since: 03 Feb 2012)

5

DONT BUY PHONE

skumklick has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

This phone is horrible. I Bought it in december and soon it started dialing numbers without me touching it. The muve music player was alright until that started having problems. The music doesnt get loud at all. Internet is slow and youtube is laggy. This phone is a terrible decision if you want a nice phone for this price go with the ZTE Chorse.

Build quality 5/10
Reception 7/10
Call quality 4/10
Internet 4/10
Multimedia 2/10
Camera 5/10
UI speed 4/10
Everyday usage 6/10
Text input 8/10
Display 5/10
Battery 5/10

Pros

  • Muve music
  • Texing is easy

Cons

  • technical errors
  • Slow internett
  • ugly
  • low sound
  • restarting

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

FrustratedWithCricket
posted on 09 Jul 2011, 13:05

6

Pic Messages just keep saying RESIZING over and over

FrustratedWithCricket has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

The pic messaging function (at least on my phone) is not allowing me to send a picture message. I can receive them just fine, but when I attempt to send one, the hour glass spins round and round saying "copying and resizing to send"

It goes away, and all you can do is hit the send button again only to be faced with the same problem.

Tech support told me to power cycle the phone.

Oy

Build quality 9/10
Reception 7/10
Call quality 7/10
Internet 7/10
Multimedia 7/10
Camera 4/10
UI speed 5/10
Everyday usage 6/10
Text input 4/10
Display 8/10
Battery 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories