x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Nokia N90 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

Jewel
posted on 22 Dec 2007, 11:33

7.8

One of The Best N Series

1st time World Number One Lense Carls Zeiss is used with 2 MP in N90.Video Quality is Awesome with 252 X 288 Screen size.Sound Quality is Good.Lots of Application is working great Example Quick Office, Acrobat, Flash, DVD player and many more.Smart & looking like handy cam.You can move lense anywhere you want + Screen.

Design 9/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 7/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 7/10

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

darren
posted on 18 Sep 2006, 13:00

8

ok ish

this is an ok phone not too bad a bit heavy though good camera an good sound i also like the swivell camera

Design 8/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 6/10

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Umer Dar
posted on 14 Jun 2006, 12:51

7

Aakh Thoo

this phone has nothing special ....most importantly its memory is not enough n its tooooo heavy
I guess N70 is better that N90 cuz both have same camera n most of the features are common n most importantly N70 is much more cheaper than N90 !!!!

Design 8/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 4/10

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

sam
posted on 03 Apr 2006, 13:42

5.8

poor

This was the worst mistake i made in my life. Buying N90 was terrible. The only feature I liked was the video filming with a 2mp camera and 20x zoom and its design. Nothing else is special about it. My brother has a 6681 and when I compared N90's features to 6681, I found nothing special. It was not even worth hf the price I paid for it.

Design 8/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 4/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 3/10

27 out of 27 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Sami
posted on 03 Feb 2006, 09:03

9.4

wnat it

hope i would love it for the price am going to pay Ithink that the phone is over priced but the problem is that people give really different opinions as to very bad and then the best phone am confused

Design 9/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 10/10

56 out of 56 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Dino
posted on 29 Aug 2005, 12:36

5.6

N(90]

the phone is too heavy and to thick i think i am goin to sell mine and by the sony ericsson W800i cuz the camera is same but the weight the N90 is heavy

Design 3/10
Features 4/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 7/10
Value for money 6/10

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

kalkhaja
posted on 18 Aug 2005, 15:20

8.2

Space on fone

Good design, but I think that there should be more space like the N91. It's value for money isn't terrific, but I think that this is Nokia's best flip fone so far.

Design 10/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 5/10

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

DINESH
posted on 06 May 2005, 03:21

6

price

Respected Sir
Please tell me price Nokia Nseries,and feature. we have take this mobile.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> thank you

Design 6/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 6/10

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

john
posted on 04 May 2005, 18:28

9.2

anonymous

it has a radio, blutooth, video call plus camera with 20x digital zoom,has mp3 player, can have mp3 ringtones,and has external screen , the phone even has 31 mb's internal and it comes with 64 mb card. 2 mp camera and much more this is the best phone ever it has anything u can think of

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 10/10

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Anonymous
posted on 02 May 2005, 08:15

10

yeahhhh

It's really excellent work, cooooooool display 352 x 416,
i only miss a radio...
but i think mp3 player will make it....;)
Nokia will win this year ...

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Shiko
posted on 01 May 2005, 15:12

9.2

about Nokia N90

Its wonderfull phones and its full option but its size big ,no radio and heavy.And his material is very good.And its big efforts from Nokia company to release this phone and unrival

Design 9/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 8/10

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories