x We have placed cookies on your device to make your experience better. Find more info here.
x PhoneArena.com наема във Варна! Ако технологиите са в кръвта ти и имаш перфектен писмен английски,
ние ти даваме възможността да станеш част от екипа ни. - виж повече

Nokia 6270 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

punit
posted on 18 Jul 2007, 09:29

9.8

excellent must buy

I have recently bought this phone say one and half month ago and i must say this phone is toooooooo best phone after 3310 with nice durability excellent camera which i haven't seen yet in nokia the sound best in class even much more good than N series and i must say it is best for purchasing...everything is fantastic in this phone the memory card is best it wont hang or anything unlike in other phones it is theee best anyone making plans to buy new phone should go and try NOKIA 6270 its best in class the music you will love to hear in it..but a slight problem is that you have to take care of sliding dont wank it to much rest this phone is 9.8/10

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 10/10

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Lia
posted on 25 Apr 2007, 06:27

9.4

I miss This Phone

Dis phone was my parents' gift to me last June 11,2006 for my graduation and 17th birthday...sob...i miss dis cell phone of mine alot!!!i loved the features becoz' it is so cool!The camera was so clear and the features r so awesome...bt my mom sold it so soon...it didn't even last for a year!!!
Sob!i wish i could atleast gt a good Nokia Phone again!Da only thing i ddn't like about dis phone ws dat it ws quite big and heavy dat it ofen drops on the floor so it develops scratches!!!~but Nokia has the Best Phones in Town!~

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

abdo
posted on 29 Mar 2007, 06:35

8

descent phone

i've been using this phone for more than a year now.. never had a problem.. it's music player is darn good.. sound quality is quite right.. loooove the screen, except for the fact that it scratches easily it's screen is the coolest .. u will be able to view ur pics in a quality so close to ur pc's screen .. one more thing.. despite that the phone looks extremely fragile... it's surprisingly very rigid.. and once u get this phone , u will find ur self attached to it that u won't ever think of trading it.. good phone.. worth every penny spent on it..

Design 8/10
Features 7/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 6/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

pscoe2
posted on 12 Nov 2006, 14:49

9

good

good phone i liked it but there r shortcomings like it is non symbian but the better side is tht u r less vulnurable to attack of virus but the biggest shortcoming is tht no external media player works on it

Design 9/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 9/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

plimper
posted on 12 Jun 2006, 22:08

8.8

Great Phone!!!

I have bought it through an internet website at the price of 300euros including the taxes.
I have changed a lot of mobile phones until now.
My first slidephone it was 7650.
This is my best phone in terms of value for money and features.
What i didn't like is when you use the bluetooth to send files it uses the phone's memory that is not enough.
It's not a symbian also.... that's another that i didn't like too.
Overal i love this phone for the great features that have...
Keep up the good work nokia......
Friendly plimper.

Design 8/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 8/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

geanie
posted on 20 Mar 2006, 14:11

10

nothing

that is the greatest phone i've ever had!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Danny Yu MD
posted on 14 Jan 2006, 19:30

9.4

Great phone! Bought for about $395 and better than W800i or N70!

This nokia phone rocks!!! Got the silver-finish model on New Year's eve for $395 in local currency here in Cebu City. Read a lot of reviews but settled with this one. A real eyecatcher! Sure it's a little clunky but so far I have none of the gripes that other users noted. Initially wanted W800i but the screen and keypad on the N6270 is way better. Thought about the N70 too but 3G still hasn't matured here and I have a friend whose Symbian OS phone got trashed by a virus. Haven't sync it yet with MS outlook but able to load lotsa pics, mp3 and screensavers into the 512mb miniSD card. 3D sound rules! Had to take a minute though to carefully insert the miniSD.  Good job Nokia!

Design 9/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 9/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Jun
posted on 05 Jan 2006, 20:45

8.2

Pros and Cons

Pros...
the UI of the phone is fast compared to the series 60 Phones (found ussually in 6600 7610.... etc)... the camera function of the phone is superb... (both pictures taken in a dim and lighted environment) the sound it produces is comparable to Sony ericsson maybe even better.... The reception... more than OK compared to SE phone....

Cons...
What I dont like about this phone is the 1mm space between the viewfinder (or the screen of the phone) and the keypad... (Hope you guys in Nokia make some effort in overcoming this problem.... I mean the D500 and D600 of Samsung dont have this kind of problem when sliding up the phone....) The bulkiness of the phone... But I think I could live with it considering this phone have a surround sound effect and a 2.0 Mega pix...

Design 8/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 7/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

liangchen
posted on 26 Dec 2005, 23:43

7.2

price &size

too expensive when release,too bulky,considering the function,it's very good hoping the screen resolution will be much refine than QVGA.but i still hope it can be slimmer

Design 9/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 4/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories