x PhoneArena is looking for new authors in New York! To view all available positions, click here.

Nokia 3250 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

Bryan Rodrigues
posted on 16 Oct 2007, 17:24

9.2

Cool..!!

Dis phone es a MUST BUY.. has everything that a Music lover may need. this is an excellent piece with mp3 music player and camera. AWESOME..


Design 10/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 8/10

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Ricardo Ralón
posted on 13 Jun 2007, 12:13

8.4

Great Mp3 player replacement

I've own the N 3250 for 6 moths or something and I have to say I'm really satisfied with it. The sound is really amaizing and the twisting feature makes it a really user-friendly cell phone.

The camera is ok, I mean, with 2 Mpx it won't replace your digital cam, but it's great if you consider that you have it in your pocket at all times.

I definitevly reccomend it!

Design 9/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 7/10
Value for money 8/10

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

good
posted on 09 Jun 2007, 01:55

2.4

its ok

i had this fone for bout 8 mos and at first it was good,but later on im havin hardtime with the joystick,yea it has a good camera but it would b better if it has much better resolution,its user friendly but im not really used to the twist fone..

Design 2/10
Features 3/10
Sound Quality 3/10
Signal Strength 2/10
Value for money 2/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Sakthi
posted on 31 May 2007, 07:29

9

Best one to Buy

It is really nice to own Nokia 3250. It is one of the best in Nokia.The music is the one which i like most in my phone.The lifeblog feature is the other feature which we can enjoy.

Design 9/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 8/10

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Semir
posted on 12 Mar 2007, 01:52

9.8

The Best

What can i say... i've had this phone for 6 months now and i dont know wut to do without it. i'd say instead of buying the high priced N91, ppl should buy the 3250 cuz it's got everything u need in music operation, camera and video. its slicker than n91 and its got that feel that u start loving it more and more when time passes by. im in love with it now more than the time i got it. i cant believe how the battery can stay this long when listening to music. the sound is so powerful. i just wish if there was a direct plug to headsets on the phone. anyway, if u buy this phone, u wont regret it. believe me.

Design 10/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

octavia
posted on 07 Feb 2007, 17:01

8

i miss this phone

I really enjoyed the phone, thinking about buying this phone again. the camera features was great and the video. the camera worked as a digital camera you couldn't tell the difference. Lifeblog was a great feature it help me keep all of mystuff lost or delted backed up. I'll give the phonbe an overall 10. What i didn't like about the phone the text message sucked . T-mobile was my carrier and I hated that I couldn;t get ringtones or browse the internet, becuase it was a global phone.

Design 6/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 7/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Nancy
posted on 15 Sep 2006, 05:38

8.4

Cool One

I'm using the nokia 3250 for the last 3 months,
the phone features , design & the sound quality is really good. But the there is a problem in the keypad, in my phone its not working properly.

Design 9/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 7/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

sucharitha
posted on 26 Aug 2006, 10:06

9.2

Such a cool phone

3250 phone's a such a coll phone.why im saying like that's,i'v been using this phone for last 3 months...so i know very well about the phone.if u wanna work with music just go for 3250 mobile...sound's really cool.inspite of buying N91 u can go for this cool phone.by looking u will like it 4 sure.even it has a 2miga pix camara.such a clear camara..belive me...this's asuch a nice phone....

Design 10/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 8/10

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories