x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Nokia 3110 Classic User Reviews

9.1 Based on 9 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Call quality7.5/10
Battery9.5/10
Reception9.5/10
Display7/10
Build quality9/10
Text input10/10
Everyday usage10/10
UI speed8/10
Camera5/10
Multimedia7/10
Internet7.5/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

mohsin.pkr
posted on 28 Nov 2012, 22:32 (Posts: 0; Member since: 28 Nov 2012)

10

should be upgrade

mohsin.pkr has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

1)camera should be 3.2 mega pixels with led flash
2)screen size should be 2.4 inches
3)it should have wifi.
i use it for 2 years and it is very good phone ... it must be renew or upgraded...
1)camera should be 3.2 mega pixels with led flash
2)screen size should be 2.4 inches
3)it should have wifi.
i use it for 2 years and it is very good phone ... it must be renew or upgraded...

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 6/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 9/10
Battery 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

upstream
posted on 13 Sep 2011, 23:06 (Posts: 0; Member since: 13 Sep 2011)

7

Phone you can trust

upstream has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

A phone you can trust. had it for almost 3 years before using an android. battery life is very good, it could last for up to 3 days or 4 days without charging up. Camera is fine for an average phone. Phone book is good as well. Internet browsing is pretty decent.

Build quality 8/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 5/10
Internet 5/10
Multimedia 4/10
Camera 4/10
UI speed 6/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 5/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • Battery Life is very good

Cons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Kas
posted on 22 Apr 2008, 21:29

8.4

Mr

Great little phone for the price, $162.50AUD. Easy to use, handy features. I highly recomend it.

Design 7/10
Features 7/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Karellan
posted on 20 Jan 2008, 02:28

9.4

Excellent phone for it's price

I have used this phone for quite a while and the more I use it, the more I become satisfied with it. The reasons are numerous, but the major one is: it's just decent enough for doing almost everything. Music, MMS, Internet, FM radio, playing videos fullscreen, bluetooth, good battery life... too many to list. It would be nice if the screen was a bit larger though, but that isn't much of a disadvantage if you prefer a jack-of-all-trades type of phone.

All for such a low price. Couldn't get any better, really.

Design 8/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

SARA
posted on 10 Nov 2007, 07:07

9.4

ROX!=)

marai ane! i luv the phone...excellent sound quality-better than a radio.the only problem is d@ it doesnt look stylish.excellent camera and battery life!!im realy happy wid it!=D
the memory is low tho.i had to buy a memory card for it.i also pasted crystals(bling)on it n it luks super posh!!!~!!!!~

Design 7/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

OLive pagLa
posted on 08 Sep 2007, 11:58

10

Supperrbbb!!!

It's a superbly featured phone lacks only dual cam, flash, 3G and wifi. Otherwise jottil maa at a low cost. All features in a simple look. That's why u can evel save it from muggers.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

redman
posted on 04 Sep 2007, 05:43

7.6

redman

opart from the fact that you cannot get any compatable games for the phone the picture definition is outdated. extremely nice and compact, however still weighty. Very sleak phone and having a calendar on the front page is a great positive it still needs further purchases to store any tones, pictures or videos.

Design 7/10
Features 5/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Taz
posted on 03 Sep 2007, 09:10

10

Awsum!

This is the best phone I have seen in ages! My parents have the 6110 navigator and I think the 3110c is better than that... It has great features and looks great!!!! I only got it yesterday and have fallen in love with it!

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

francis mascarenhas
posted on 11 Jun 2007, 07:05

10

It is the best mobile at this range and I liked the mobile very much

Try to give the accessories free along with it.It will boost the sales of the mobile.Its sound is amazing.Its a tough commpetitor for sony ericson mobile.I am happy that I got so many features at this price.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories