x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Motorola V620 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

Ben
posted on 01 Dec 2008, 07:19

8.7

A workhorse

It's December 2008 and I am finally retiring my V620.  It has served me well for years.  I'm only getting rid of it because I want something new. I wish all phones were this good. 

Design 8/10
Features 8/10
Performance 10/10

Pros

  • Durable and sturdy, good battery life, good reception.

Cons

  • None that I can think of.

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

CHRIS
posted on 27 Aug 2006, 00:39

10

COMPARING TH V620 THE V600 V635 V551

THE MOTOROLA V620 SOUND QALITYIS BATTER THAN THE V600 AND BATTERY TIME AND BETTER THAN THE V635 AND V511 BUT I LIKE ALL OF THEM THERE VERY GOOD PHONES AND T MOBILE IS THE BEST COMPANY IN SOUTH FLORIDA ON GSM I HAD CINGUALR AND HAD ALOT OF TROUBLE WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE HOURS THAT THEY WERE AVAILIABLE INCLUDING TECH SUPPORT BUT T MOBILE HAS 24HOUR CUSTOMER SERVIE AND TECH SUPPORT UNBRANDED PHONES WORK BETTER ON TMOBILE THAN CINGULARS GSM NETWORK AND T MOBILES GSM NETWORK IS DIFFERENT THERE NOT THE SAME AS CINGULARS GSM AND TMOBILE HAD THERE GSM NETWORK LONGER AND KNOW WHAT THERE DOING AND CINGUALR DOESNT KNOW WHAT THERE DOING WITH THE GSM NETWORK ALWAYS TELLING ME TO EXCHAGE BY WARRENTY WHEN IT WAS THERE NETWRK AND NOT THE PHONE. FEEL FREE TO EMAIL ME BACK IF YOU WANT AT nikemaxair36@yahoo.com

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

AJ
posted on 11 Feb 2005, 10:56

9.8

motorola v620

the motorola v620 is a great phone i reccomend it u should go out an buy one the fratures are good the colur is also good i nostly enjoyed the camera an video recorder so if u want a stilish an reasonably priced phone the v620 is the one for you

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

George
posted on 11 Dec 2004, 06:57

8.6

Critique - Motorola V620

Very well designed with a feel of robustness about it.
The screensavers and wallpapers are banal, as are the provided tones. Menu is easy to use. Embedded videos are ugly, irritating - good for deleting.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

sam
posted on 10 Dec 2004, 17:38

10

Motorola V620

Go out and buy it. Its the bom. I have never had a phone that is this good. it beats nokia been a long time nokia user.The v620 is the best phone i have every had by far. Go out and buy 1

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Jas
posted on 10 Dec 2004, 17:35

10

Motorola V620

Its a great phone and its very easy to use. The Quality of the phone it good. its a very moden day phone. the only problem with it, is its space it needs more space

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Jack
posted on 06 Dec 2004, 21:36

10

Motorola 620

Very satisfied. Sexy , sophisticated and fun.
Best toy a girl / boy could wish for outside sex shops.
It has changed my life and with blue tooth I think I'm a martin.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories