x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

LG Saber User Reviews

5.5 Based on 4 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

UI speed5/10
Camera4.3/10
Multimedia5.3/10
Internet5.3/10
Call quality5.3/10
Battery5.8/10
Reception5.5/10
Display5.8/10
Build quality5.5/10
Text input5.8/10
Everyday usage5.5/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

EmmaK16
posted on 12 Jun 2012, 17:15 (Posts: 0; Member since: 12 Jun 2012)

2

This phone sucks.

EmmaK16 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

I hate this phone so much. The camera is horrible. In the worst way possible.. If I had a dime for every time I have thrown it to try to make it work right, I'm pretty sure that I'd be rich. For future reference, DON'T GET THIS PHONE.

Build quality 2/10
Reception 2/10
Call quality 2/10
Internet 2/10
Multimedia 2/10
Camera 2/10
UI speed 2/10 I don't know what this means..
Everyday usage 2/10
Text input 2/10
Display 2/10
Battery 3/10

Pros

  • Nothing..

Cons

  • Camera
  • and everything else.

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Dani_H
posted on 07 Feb 2012, 11:12 (Posts: 0; Member since: 07 Feb 2012)

1

Super-bad...in the worst way possible!!

Dani_H has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

This is the crappiest phone EVER made. The build quality is TERRIBLE uber-cheap plastic and it feels like it too. The querty keyboard is its ONLY good quality, which isn't saying much. The "camera" is pathetic. Why even have it if it's going to be that crappy? The images captured on it aren't even discernable. There are ***NO*** features on this p.o.s. Display quality is terrible...I have a cell phone that I had in 2003 with a better display screen that this thing. Call quality is poor...your voice sounds thin & robotic or like you're mumbling and other people's voice sound pretty bad on it too. The messaging capabilities are okay if you only text occasionally. This phone is the crappiest hunk of plastic ever created. Only buy if you don't talk on the phone more than on rare occasions and if you don't plan on texting much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Build quality 1/10
Reception 1/10
Call quality 1/10
Internet 1/10
Multimedia 1/10
Camera 1/10
UI speed 1/10
Everyday usage 1/10
Text input 1/10
Display 1/10
Battery 1/10

Pros

  • Nothing

Cons

  • Everything!

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Jonah Recko
posted on 23 May 2011, 20:51

10

AWESOME

Jonah Recko has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

I love this phone. It's awesome. The battery is awesome. The only semi-bad thing about it is the camera. It doesn't have the best quality. Blah blah blah blah. I need over 250 characters to post this review, so i'm just taking up some space. You feel me, bruh?

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 6/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Everything!

Cons

  • Camera quality

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

sammyebby
posted on 06 Apr 2011, 22:57

9

Good so far

sammyebby has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I just got this phone not that long ago. Every things good so far. I just came from have a Samsung Messager touch. So this phone is obviously nothing like that one. But I like the simplicity of this phone. Im kind of growing out of the latest and greatest phones. I just need a phone that I can trust and does what its suppose to. And this phone is it.

Build quality 9/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 7/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • Easy to use
  • Thin
  • Simple

Cons

  • No video
  • Battery isn't as long

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories