x We have placed cookies on your device to make your experience better. Find more info here.
x PhoneArena.com наема във Варна! Ако технологиите са в кръвта ти и имаш перфектен писмен английски,
ние ти даваме възможността да станеш част от екипа ни. - виж повече

LG Clout User Reviews

8 Based on 3 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Multimedia7/10
Internet7/10
Call quality8.7/10
Battery8.7/10
Reception8.7/10
Display8.7/10
Build quality7/10
Text input7/10
Everyday usage9.7/10
UI speed7/10
Camera8.7/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

Chuckie
posted on 20 Jul 2011, 14:49

10

Banker

Chuckie has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

I wanted a simple flip phone that had speaker and mp3 player with not frills. This was it. Very sturdy, drop several time (Unintentionally) still works fine. Good small size that i can put in my pocket without any disconfort. And i can use the phone for 3~4 days without recharging it. This is an ideal flip phone for the average person who's not into smartphones.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • durable
  • long battery life

Cons

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

John
posted on 14 Jul 2011, 21:32

10

Entrepreneur

John has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I use cell phones strictly for making telephone calls. I do not use them for web surfing, music, photographs, videos, or "texting." Why "text" when you can actually speak with someone instead? My former Motorola Star-Tac cell phone died after providing my with fantastic service for 10-1/2 years. I needed a replacement cell phone that had excellent voice quality and reliable reception. I found the perfect phone in the LG AX3870. Coupled with my Alltel service, I am very pleased!

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Outstanding reception and voice quality

Cons

  • None

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

JeffB
posted on 10 Feb 2011, 00:01

4

Exe Director non-profit

JeffB has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Back broke after 5wk week, so missed Verizon's 30 day return. Tried to get a replacement back (cover to battery), and Verizon ran around for a week only to tell me there isn't a replacement. So they won't repair, won't replace, so the phone is usable but with a back that falls off. Really not happy with Verizon selling a phone at Thanksgiving 2010, that is discontinued.

Build quality 1/10
Reception 6/10
Call quality 6/10
Internet 1/10
Multimedia 1/10
Camera 6/10
UI speed 1/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 1/10
Display 6/10
Battery 6/10

Pros

  • none

Cons

  • too many functions and can't turn them off

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories