x We have placed cookies on your device to make your experience better. Find more info here.
x PhoneArena.com наема във Варна! Ако технологиите са в кръвта ти и имаш перфектен писмен английски,
ние ти даваме възможността да станеш част от екипа ни. - виж повече

Cricket MSGM8 II User Reviews

5 Based on 2 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Build quality5/10
Text input5/10
Everyday usage4.5/10
UI speed5.5/10
Camera6/10
Multimedia5.5/10
Internet4.5/10
Call quality5.5/10
Battery5.5/10
Reception5.5/10
Display6/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

jwOLF
posted on 10 Jul 2011, 11:09

9

GOOD BUY!

jwOLF has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

tHE ONLY THING i HAVE AGAINST THE PHONE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE PHONE ITSELF BUT THE "WELCOME KIT WHICH I DID NOT RECEIVE. I AM NOT USED TO THESE PHONES AND RELY ON PICTURE AND EXPLANATIONS OF THE FUNCTIONS. AT LEAST A PICTURE AND EXPLANATION OF THE DISPLAYS ON THE SCREEN.

Build quality 9/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 8/10 Don't know how to use this function.
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 8/10
Text input 8/10 Small keys for my fat fingers
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Features for the price and functional keyboard.

Cons

  • Keys a little small for older for seniors with reduced dexterity.

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

pam
posted on 05 Jul 2011, 16:32

1

Cricket is crooket

pam has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

calls drops..answer your phone you can not hear the party you talking to..customer service reps lies, the service stinks, and I still did not get my service discounted for the months of interruptions that I had with my service....my internet service doesn't work at all..you can not use your service out of town so if something happen God for bed stick a fork in yourself ur done..you will not get a reception at all

Build quality 1/10
Reception 1/10
Call quality 1/10
Internet 1/10
Multimedia 1/10
Camera 2/10
UI speed 1/10
Everyday usage 1/10 dont't get the usage I suppose to get
Text input 2/10
Display 2/10
Battery 1/10

Pros

  • nothing

Cons

  • the complete service

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories