Motorola V360 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of PhoneArena.

stathis posted on May 10, 2009, 10:45 AM

6.3

very good phone i have it for 3 years and the only problem is rebooting. anyway it worths it's money!

Pros

  • fast menu
  • sound quality
  • signal strenght

Cons

  • reboots
  • camera quality

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

hi posted on Jan 05, 2007, 6:56 PM

10.0

idn

I don't know what it's like yet but I will in 2 weeks!! I heard that it's a great phone and green is the BEST colour to get it in!! YEAH!! I'm pretty sure that it will be cool and the best thing is that you can download songs onto it!!!! and ringtones!!! FOR FREE!!!!!!ttyl

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

asdf posted on Aug 16, 2006, 1:33 PM

8.8

good phone

hey at the slinky "i dont know why my push to talk dont work"
u have to set the contacts u want to add on "phone" instead of "sim card" or something like that my friend showed me cuz i didnt know either
hope it helps u somehow lol
anyways this phone is great i love everything about it especially the expandable memory slot..mp3 player is really nice speakerphone is loud and clear
u can even set ur own songs as ringtones (u sorta gotta cheat ur phone to do that though so nevermind..)
all in all im satisfied with everything
only neg might be the design but its not thaaaat bad..

Is this review helpful?

Report

nick posted on Aug 16, 2006, 9:58 AM

9.0

Cool

I got the V360 since everyone has the RAZR. Until now i'm more than satisfied. I already knew it doesn't have a very good video and still quality since it's VGA so I wasn't expecting some magic but I can live with that. Sound quality it's not the greatest too but better then many others out there. The interface is pretty cool with two skins to chose from. Data transfer is pretty easy, with bluetooth being able to transfer files to phone or memory card and usb cable to memory card. It has a lot of features so pretty cool overall.

Is this review helpful?

Report

Slinkee posted on Jul 30, 2006, 5:03 AM

8.4

this mob is like sweet dude

I have to say guys this phone is like fully sick and i was like amazed that my parents actually got it for me so anyways its got great features ( soo hard to get games and music) and yeah it has a push to talk thingo which cool but it wont let me do it or add contacts but yes and like it says i gotta something something server and yeah but apart from that IT ROCKS
so Buy buy buy =]

Is this review helpful?

Report

Write cool name here posted on Jul 26, 2006, 10:22 PM

6.4

Bad

I got this phone and I really got upset after finding out it can't play mp3 files above 192kbps. As for the other features, it's not so bad, but don't expect anything from the camera.

Is this review helpful?

Report

Baseballguy2001 posted on Jul 03, 2006, 5:23 PM

9.2

GREAT Phone

For those of you who occasionally speak and write english, the V360 ROCKS. This phone is for those folks who like the Razr but hate it that everybody has a Razr. This phone has a built-in mp3 player, (not iTunes, but real close) great battery life, a speaker phone, a memory card slot, (Great feature, holds lots of songs) a video capable camera, not very good quality, but it will take stills and video, with sound. I highly recommend this phone.

Is this review helpful?

Report

nickki blue posted on May 02, 2006, 7:51 PM

8.8

To be real wit u, the phone is KINDA poppin the only thing I don't like is that its hard to get games

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review
This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.