Watch the Motorola Moto G4 & Moto G4 Plus announcement live stream here


The stars have aligned, Android fans! Lenovo-owned Motorola is about to announce the fourth generation of the Moto G today, May 17. The event will be held in New Delhi, India, at 3PM local time and will be streamed on YouTube for our viewing pleasure. 

You can watch it just above, but have in mind that the video might seem broken right now, but we are certain it will be up once the event kicks off.

The leaks left almost nothing to the imagination as the leak mill really showed us what it's capable of. We seem to know everything there is about the new Moto G4 and G4 Plus, and the latter is undeniably the more interesting handset. It will most likely arrive with a 1080p 5.5" display, an octa-core chipset, 2GB RAM, 32GB of storage, and a 3,000mAh battery, among other specs. No more speculations, though - we are just hours ahead of the announcement of these two devices, so we'll leave it to Motorola to do the talking. The event will start at:

02:30 AM PDT | 03:30 MDT | 05:30 AM EDT | 10:30 AM GMT



FEATURED VIDEO

2 Comments

1. Af1rPA

Posts: 712; Member since: Jun 12, 2014

This is the first time I've seen an outlet put up a time in GMT. This make my life so much easier. 8:30PM Australian Eastern time for the aussies out there.

2. nemov

Posts: 2; Member since: May 17, 2016

Is there no live stream? Can't find it on any website to be fair...

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.