Notification Center

This is our new notification center. Inside, you will find updates on the most important things happening right now.

Notifications

Hmm, push notifications seem to be disabled in your browser. You can enable them from the 'Settings' icon in the URL bar of your browser.

www.phonearena.com

Watch the OnePlus 7T announcement livestream right here

1

In just 24 hours’ time, OnePlus will take to the stage in India to announce the OnePlus 7T. And if you’re on the lookout for either of these phones or simply a fan of the company, you’ll be pleased to hear the entire event is going to be livestreamed via YouTube.

As OnePlus itself has already confirmed, both flagship device will ship with a "Fluid AMOLED" display up front that enable an impressive 90Hz refresh rate. This is going to be paired with Android 10 straight out of the box alongside the latest version of Oxygen OS. Speaking of the box, OnePlus has already taken the wraps off its latest packaging which is inspired by that of the original OnePlus One. 

Joining all of this will apparently be Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 855 Plus which should be coupled with 8GB of RAM as standard. In regards to storage, the base OnePlus 7T model will reportedly start at 128GB, but we do expect upgrade tiers to hit at least 256 GB.

We also expect upgrades in the camera department with a new circular module and possible improvements in sensors and image quality.

One final announcement will arrive in the form of the highly anticipated OnePlus TV. This product, however, may be limited to the Indian market.

The OnePlus 7T series event kicks off at 10:35am ET | 7:35am PT | 4:35pm CEST | 2:35pm GMT and will be livestreamed via the embedded YouTube video above.

New reasons to get excited every week

Get the most important news, reviews and deals in mobile tech delivered straight to your inbox

Related phones

OnePlus 7T specs
  • Display 6.5 inches 2400 x 1080 pixels 90Hz Refresh rate
  • Camera 48 MP (Triple camera) 16 MP front
  • Hardware Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+ 8GB RAM
  • Storage 128GB, not expandable
  • Battery 3800 mAh
  • OS Android 11 OxygenOS UI
OnePlus 7T Pro specs
Review
  • Display 6.7 inches 3120 x 1440 pixels 90Hz Refresh rate
  • Camera 48 MP (Triple camera) 16 MP front
  • Hardware Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+ 8GB RAM
  • Storage 256GB, not expandable
  • Battery 4085 mAh
  • OS Android 10 Oxygen OS UI

Latest News

FCC OKs Cingular\'s purchase of AT&T Wireless