Notification Center

This is our new notification center. Inside, you will find updates on the most important things happening right now.

Notifications

Hmm, push notifications seem to be disabled in your browser. You can enable them from the 'Settings' icon in the URL bar of your browser.

www.phonearena.com
Black Friday deals
Catch limited-time Black Friday deals on tech before they are gone!

Samsung Galaxy S9 & S9+ announcement liveblog

1
Samsung Galaxy S9 & S9+ announcement liveblog
Welcome to PhoneArena's liveblog experience of the Galaxy S9 and S9+ announcement. Samsung is here at MWC 2018 to unveil its latest flagship smartphone, and we're of course here to cover the event for you.

EVENT START TIME: 9AM PT | 11AM CT | 12 PM ET |

New reasons to get excited every week

Get the most important news, reviews and deals in mobile tech delivered straight to your inbox

FCC OKs Cingular\'s purchase of AT&T Wireless