Google Pixel 5 event | Here's how to watch and what to expect
0 d
00: 00: 00

Angry Birds Seasons brings one new level for each day until Xmas

Angry Birds Seasons brings one new level for each day until Xmas
It's beginning to look a like like Christmas, thanks to the Angry Birds Seasons update. This is the new tradition by Rovio for the holiday season as the game offers one level for each day up through Christmas. That equals 25 levels. The update also includes three secret levels and a bonus one. You can install Angry Birds Seasons free for Android and iOS from the Google Play Store and the Apple App Store respectively.

The update to Angry BirdsSeasons come right on the heels of the new "Hoth Episode" of Angry Birds Star Wars. That update brought twenty new levels to the game and a new Princess Leia bird. Angry Birds Seasons is a bit more festive as the birds celebrate the winter season. 30 new levels were added to the game for Halloween Enjoy the new update which went out today.

source: GooglePlayStore via GSMArena


Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless