ZTE Groove User Reviews Back

Overall user rating

7.6

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Everyday usage
7.2
UI speed
7.4
Camera
7.4
Multimedia
7.8
Internet
7.4
Call quality
7.2
Battery
7.2
Reception
7.6
Display
7.8
Build quality
7.4
Text input
7.2
Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of PhoneArena.

Centuries posted on Nov 03, 2015, 2:57 PM
Posts: 1; Member since: Oct 25, 2015

1.0

Worst Phone of 2013

Centuries has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

The ZTE Groove is a worst phone as Lynn La, a senior editor wrote this, and said that it is the worst phone of 2013. So, I really wanted to lose this phone or destroy it. Goodbye, ZTE Groove. Gooooooooooodbye.

Build quality
1.0
Reception
1.0
Call quality
1.0
Internet
1.0
Multimedia
1.0
Camera
1.0
UI speed
1.0
Everyday usage
1.0
Text input
1.0
Display
1.0
Battery
1.0

Cons

  • Old version of Android
  • Slow Processor
  • Bad Call Quality

Is this review helpful?

Report

antonydass31 posted on May 01, 2013, 11:00 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: May 01, 2013

10.0

nice device

antonydass31 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

"I have to mention a reasonably priced phone with a good display and spec's on it. I have used and abused this phone to its maximum. And it has never broken down as yet have used it for about 6 months. (ZTE nice work with a low budget phone in the US market.)

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
10.0

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

Fireflies posted on Mar 20, 2013, 7:57 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Mar 14, 2013

8.0

Great phone with reasonable price

Fireflies has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Good price. It works great, absolutly NO problems. Everyone that has seen it now want one. Music downloads quick and easy and easy to retrieve later.This phone actualy plays bass like an expensive sterio. When connecting it to the car it sounds great. I recommend anyone who likes taking their music with them to get this phone especially at the price its being offered for. It is really simple to activate too.. Ive been using it daily for a month and not one problem.

Build quality
8.0
Reception
8.0
Call quality
7.0
Internet
8.0
Multimedia
8.0
Camera
8.0
UI speed
8.0
Everyday usage
8.0
Text input
8.0
Display
9.0
Battery
7.0

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

Ellis posted on Dec 28, 2012, 12:41 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Dec 28, 2012

9.0

Amazing features for better price

Ellis has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Like the Score, this small, affordable Android phone focuses on music. Key features include a memory card slot, stereo Bluetooth, 3.5mm audio jack, 3-megapixel camera with HD video capture, front camera, Wi-Fi, and GPS navigation. Very fast and smooth, very well designed. You cannot find a better phone for the money. The pros are so many that i really love this phone capable of a lot of things.

Build quality
9.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
9.0
Internet
8.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
9.0
UI speed
9.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
9.0
Display
10.0
Battery
8.0

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

Anthony14 posted on Dec 27, 2012, 4:43 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Dec 27, 2012

10.0

Stunning Smart phone

Anthony14 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

The phone is really responsive i didn't notice a lot of bugs anyway really satisfied. i can control good its the best phone i ever had has good battery life in comparison to the other snart phones I recommend this phone to anyone. I totally Recomend it!My best mobile phone I ever had!Probably the quickest phone I've ever used.Camera takes very good pictures and video camera.For the price I would definitely suggest this phone. If you are a little leary about the brand ZTE,ZTE can make a name for themselves. Overall its a brilliant phone to use in.

Build quality
9.0
Reception
9.0
Call quality
9.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
9.0
UI speed
9.0
Everyday usage
7.0
Text input
8.0
Display
9.0
Battery
10.0

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review
This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless