x PhoneArena is hiring! Reviewer in the USA

Apple iPhone 6 User Reviews

8.9 Based on 50 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

UI speed9.4/10
Camera8.9/10
Multimedia9.2/10
Internet9.2/10
Call quality9.2/10
Battery7.9/10
Reception9/10
Display9/10
Build quality9.2/10
Text input9.1/10
Everyday usage8.9/10

Alternatives



Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

fisher
posted on 29 Jan 2016, 10:26 (Posts: 9; Member since: 29 Jan 2016)

10

awesome

fisher has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Some people will tell you this phone is amazing. Ok!, Apple Lovers... whatever. This phone it`s greate, but sometimes a little bit slow, specially when you try to move the screen or something on a text. It`s beautifull, but a really bored phone. The main reason to sell it was that this phone had connection problems with my bluetooth speakers. I`m not talking about of minimun issues, but some huge problems with my Beats, that suddendly started to scream after 5 o 10 minutes of music.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

pooma
posted on 29 Nov 2015, 11:37 (Posts: 61; Member since: 01 Oct 2015)

10

best

pooma has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

Some people will tell you this phone is amazing. Ok!, Apple Lovers... whatever. This phone it`s greate, but sometimes a little bit slow, specially when you try to move the screen or something on a text. It`s beautifull, but a really bored phone. The main reason to sell it was that this phone had connection problems with my bluetooth speakers. I`m not talking about of minimun issues, but some huge problems with my Beats, that suddendly started to scream after 5 o 10 minutes of music.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

ModMenTV
posted on 27 Oct 2015, 12:28 (Posts: 8; Member since: 27 Oct 2015)

7

iPhone 6 64GB

ModMenTV has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I've only had this phone for short of 2 weeks at this time, but coming from the iPhone 5 previously I had expected more from a next gen phone, the feel is nice but honestly it's nothing more than my iPhone 5 with a larger screen. This phone is still a good phone, but not if you have to pay retail for it (which I bought my second hand) there are better options out there for phones at the same or lower price to these.

Build quality 6/10 Build quality is higher, as most Apple products are well made, but it seems to simple, nothing to make it stand out from other phones.
Reception 8/10 I have not noticed any difference in my reception from going from my iPhone 5 to the 6.
Call quality 7/10 No difference in the quality of phone calls from my iPhone 5, the speaker on the other hand cannot handle higher pitch voices when volume is near max.
Internet 9/10 Fair size screen for web browsing, the A8 chip does lend a hand to the LTE and runs through web pages effortlessly.
Multimedia 8/10 Video/photo quality along with audio quality is not top tier but it certainly makes for a good experience.
Camera 8/10 Overall camera quality is good (not the best) with fair screen resolution along with camera MP, it allows for an appealing photo.
UI speed 7/10 The A8 chipset is well behind some of the Qualcom chips but it still offers processing speeds to beat out other similar phones.
Everyday usage 7/10 While the device is user friendly, I still find myself wanting more from it, overall the phone is lack luster in comparison to similarly priced androids
Text input 8/10
Display 7/10
Battery 6/10 When going from the iPhone 5 to the iPhone 6 I expected more from the battery, but it doesn't seem to be any better for daily battery life, given only 400 mAh difference but I would have hoped that with the newer A8 chip it would have been optimized to increase life.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

AlbertAribe
posted on 22 Mar 2015, 05:03 (Posts: 168; Member since: 21 Jun 2014)

10

Apple iPhone 6

AlbertAribe has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Everything is perfect and I can't go out the house without my iPhone in my pocket or in my hand. This is the best phone I ever used at this time. Call quality, camera, internet browsing, listening music and downloading TV show on my iTunes.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • Everything.....

Cons

  • Battery only and I'm sure the next iPhone will have a better battery life.

5 out of 20 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

salaal
posted on 27 Dec 2014, 16:08 (Posts: 109; Member since: 08 Dec 2013)

10

review!

salaal has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

A really really really nice phone. The best I've used to date. The phone has 0 lag. Runs smoothly even though has just '1GB' of ram and a dual core processor. Great for one handed operation. The only downside in this phone is the battery.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 8/10

10 out of 20 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

MrKoles
posted on 30 Oct 2014, 05:08 (Posts: 368; Member since: 20 Jan 2013)

8

Not bad at all, if you live in 2012.

MrKoles has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I have been using it as my daily-driver since getting it. I really like the phone, but there are certain little thing that annoy and confuse me...Since this is an utterly expensive device (at leasĀ“t in my country), I would be happy only with perfection. And iPhone 6 does not deliver that, not even close to the perfect.

Build quality 8/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 7/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 7/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 8/10
Text input 7/10
Display 8/10
Battery 6/10

Pros

  • Beautiful display despite the low resolution.
  • Comfortable to hold, but heavier than it should be.
  • Camera takes nice shots eventhough the low resolution, and is extremely fast.
  • Everything is fast and fluid, lag can not be seen.
  • Touch ID is a nice plus. Works perfectly.

Cons

  • Protruding camera, and ugly lines on the rear.
  • Display resolution should be 1080P.
  • Too long for a 4,7 incher.
  • Camera resolution, lack of details.
  • iTunes...yuck! My body trembles when I know I need to do some business with iTunes.
  • Weak battery life. Would not mind a thicker body with a decently sized battery
  • You will need a case to COVER that beautiful body.
  • MONO SOUND VIDEO! In 2014??? A joke!

40 out of 51 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

AlexisR
posted on 22 Oct 2014, 15:31 (Posts: 19; Member since: 07 Oct 2014)

6

No this time!

AlexisR has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Apps force close a lot more often than they do on Android. The screen does lag and stutter at times, specifically if you are reaching for notifications or control center. The notifications are lacking. No 32GB version, users forced to upgrade all the way to 64GB (which is cheaper this year, but a 32GB version should have been even cheaper or even standard). Offers the same display pixel density fourth year in a row so many applications appear broken because the same pixel ratio but displayed on a larger screen. Protruding camera lens makes the phone wobble if you don't have a case on....

Build quality 5/10 Metal unibody but has unimpressive screen to body ratio and we would take a bigger battery than a thinner phone any day. Also Curved corners make it more slippery and easier to drop
Reception 9/10 Good call quality, clear voice
Call quality 9/10
Internet 6/10
Multimedia 5/10 No stereo speakers and the most annoying part is no USB Mass Storage mode, iTunes required for file transfers
Camera 5/10 Camera is still merely 8MP four years in a row, yes it's getting better with every new generation. No 4K video and video sound is still mono. Lacks the optical image stabilization of the iPhone 6 Plus
UI speed 8/10 Good and fast
Everyday usage 6/10
Text input 6/10
Display 4/10 Offers the same display pixel density fourth year in a row
Battery 3/10 The battery only lasted 3 hours with the use of multimedia / Gaming and no user-replaceable battery

Pros

  • Metal unibody
  • Complete LTE connectivity
  • PowerVR GX6450 GPU the best
  • Touch ID fingerprint sensor built into the Home button
  • Barometer sensor for tracking elevation

Cons

  • Rather pricey without carrier subsidies
  • No enhanced resistance to liquids or dust
  • NFC functionality limited to Apple Pay only
  • No wireless charging
  • Only 1.2MP front camera (offered low-quality images, resulting quite bad and blurry picture)
  • iPhone 6 doesn't support high-res audio
  • No FM radio
  • No microSD slot

34 out of 48 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

mmayer54
posted on 25 Sep 2014, 10:43 (Posts: 19; Member since: 15 Jun 2009)

9

Excellent Phone

mmayer54 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

4.7" display and overall size are perfect viewing and one-handed operation. Outstanding display quality as well. Camera and call quality are excellent too.
Not crazy about having to run my MP3 music thru iTunes though.

Build quality 10/10 Solid
Reception 9/10 Clear voices
Call quality 10/10 Clear voices
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10
Display 10/10
Battery 8/10 Better Battery life than I expected. As long as my last phone which had 500mAh more juice.

Pros

  • Spectacular Display, Excellent call quality, and excellent build

Cons

  • Battery, though longer life than expected could have been bigger even if it increased the thickness by 1mm.

4 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

33Blazers
posted on 01 Sep 2016, 23:06 (Posts: 0; Member since: 01 Sep 2016)

10

Awesome iPhone 6

33Blazers has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

excellent iPhone 6. everything is excellent & easy to learn & use. it will last a long time if you take care of it. the cam. works excellent, phone calls are excellent. if you have the right phone carrier it will work almost anywhere.

Build quality 10/10 excellent
Reception 10/10 excellent
Call quality 10/10 excellent
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • everything

Cons

  • none

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

TCW2017
posted on 07 Jun 2016, 11:35 (Posts: 0; Member since: 07 Jun 2016)

8

The iPhone 6

TCW2017 has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

The iPhone 6 is a great phone, but it has some things that aren't great. It's a great size if you have large or medium sized hands. The aluminum unibody design allows the iPhone to look and feel like a premium device, although it can become a bit slippery.

Build quality 10/10 I've had the 4s, and 5c, and this is the best iPhone to hold
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 9/10 It sometimes takes a while to load certain web pages
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 9/10 The camera is just OK, but nothing special
UI speed 8/10 If you try to load big files, or games, it'll move slower
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10
Display 10/10 The Retina HD is a great screen to look at. It also gets bright enough to use without flashlight.
Battery 8/10 It goes down real fast when you play music, or play games for a while

Pros

  • Simple to use
  • Fast fingerprint sensor
  • Great HD display

Cons

  • Selfie Camera
  • Small front facing camera
  • Earpeice is kind of low volumed

TCW2017 alternatives:

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

k.swish
posted on 10 Mar 2016, 21:42 (Posts: 0; Member since: 10 Mar 2016)

9

I r8 8/8

k.swish has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

I've got to say. It has the best and the most features. It can be improved, but so far working fine. The iPhone 6s in my opinion is a scam. It is 100 dollars more for just a better camera and a couple of features.

Build quality 9/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 8/10

Pros

  • Speed, Display, Functionality

Cons

  • Storage, Battery

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

4kMAN
posted on 31 Jan 2016, 09:50 (Posts: 4; Member since: 31 Jan 2016)

10

awesome phone

4kMAN has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

Some people will tell you this phone is amazing. Ok!, Apple Lovers... whatever. This phone it`s greate, but sometimes a little bit slow, specially when you try to move the screen or something on a text. It`s beautifull, but a really bored phone. The main reason to sell it was that this phone had connection problems with my bluetooth speakers.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

FamousDouble0
posted on 12 Nov 2015, 23:05 (Posts: 0; Member since: 26 Oct 2015)

6

Not a very good phone

FamousDouble0 has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

Ready for a new phone asap. Ive owned this phone and the 6plus. Stick to the 6plus it is a way better phone. It's faster and it has a much better display. The phone is terrible the OS is amazing. Apple needs to step it up when it comes to the actual phone.

Build quality 7/10 Feels nice but its super slick cannot hold without case
Reception 7/10 Speakers are so small you can never hear whom you're talking to
Call quality 3/10 Horrible
Internet 10/10 Very fast
Multimedia 10/10 Switch between apps very quickly
Camera 7/10 Fast and easy to use. not great detail
UI speed 10/10 Apple has the best ui
Everyday usage 6/10 Lacks
Text input 10/10
Display 1/10 Biggest problem with this phone
Battery 4/10 Cant make it a whole day even with apps dead

Pros

  • UI
  • iOS
  • Best app store
  • Apple

Cons

  • Phone
  • Display
  • Speakers
  • Battery

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

wedemboyz
posted on 23 Sep 2015, 03:54 (Posts: 0; Member since: 23 Sep 2015)

8

Iphone 6

wedemboyz has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

The iPhone 6 is so far the biggest joke of Apple . Everything is technically a few years too old . The price should be max . 350.-
Iphone 5 was even better .

Pros:
UI speed, Design

Cons:
Battery
No customisation
Price-performance ratio very bad
Old technology

Build quality 8/10
Reception 8/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 7/10
Multimedia 7/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 7/10
Text input 8/10
Display 8/10
Battery 7/10

Pros

  • UI speed
  • Design

Cons

  • Battery
  • No customisation
  • Price-performance ratio very bad
  • Old technology

wedemboyz alternatives:

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

OmarMontaser
posted on 06 Sep 2015, 14:30 (Posts: 5; Member since: 28 Mar 2015)

10

The best phone ever!!!!!!!!

OmarMontaser has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

I switched from Android(Note 4) to iphone 6.
All people say android is better it is customization WOOOOW,When you take customization you take viruses, spywares,alot of ads,slow phone and lagging.
Iphone 6 is the best phone ever,better than note 5 and s6.Buy it without a doubt.

Build quality 10/10 1-regular iphone doesn't bend 2-The screen class is very scratch resistant 3-The cover on camera lens is sapphire glass(scratch resistant) 4-It is not waterproof but it can survive suddenly drop in water.
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10 My friends always say my call is very clear with iphone 6 and hear them clearly in low signal places.Thanks Apple.
Internet 9/10 Very fast,but want some improvements in safari (Adblock,faster javascript).But not bad at all.
Multimedia 10/10 The speaker is very loud and very clear. I see it the best speaker ever in clear sounds and voice quality. Apple music is the best stream music app.
Camera 9/10 Very good,but want some improvements. Iphone 6s with 12MP on rear and 5MP on front,Is a hugeeee upgrade.
UI speed 10/10 IOS 8 is very smooth,very fast,very simple,fast new updates and not laggy at all. IOS 9 will perform better,I bet in IOS 9.
Everyday usage 10/10 I am very happy with iPhone 6.
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10 Very sharp and don't want to be 4k to beat.just Full HD on Iphone 6S+ and iphone 6S.
Battery 9/10 good battery,but it can be better. IOS 9 is less battery consumption. And iphone 6s will be better because it has more efficient processor and ram.

OmarMontaser alternatives:

4 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Vendetta72
posted on 04 Sep 2015, 07:27 (Posts: 0; Member since: 04 Sep 2015)

10

Iphone 6

Vendetta72 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

I used 5s before this one, bassicly i will say everything with my grades :) Just before i start, i want to say phone rly has 0 lag, but i desperate need of better battery.
Build quality is very nice, that's one of the reasons i love iphone, and iOS is second reason.

Build quality 10/10 Premium looking device, and good build quality ovreall.
Reception 9/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10 IMDb, YouTube, Netflix, everything works perfectly.
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 9/10 If there was longer battery life it would be 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 8/10

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

emeremer
posted on 04 Aug 2015, 15:06 (Posts: 0; Member since: 04 Aug 2015)

9

better battery is needed

emeremer has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Just a simple review. I use this phone every day and I have to charge it because all the apps require more energy. I hate flat battery. Sometimes I have to choose which application to close. It is disturbing.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 9/10 old fashioned but stable
Camera 8/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 8/10

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Evaldas
posted on 19 Jul 2015, 15:42 (Posts: 0; Member since: 19 Jul 2015)

5

Nothing good about iOS

Evaldas has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

I heard so much good about iOS, but it's all bull... It lacks behind android. It leaves out of freedom of choice. Apple thinks they know better what you need than you.

Fingerprint sometimes doesn't work at all or I manage to get in from 5-6 time. If I need to make an urgent call while driving im 1sec from frowing it out of the window.

Done button is newer at the same corner. Some places it's up left, sometimes right, and when you get used to it being up, guess what... it appears in a bottom corner. Hey, I heard so much from Apple users about unity of all os. I guess it's in a past.

That silly button to turn sound off? If you can hold volume down in 1sec, why you need that button? Personally for me it's for accidentally switching it while putting it to your pocket, and when you take it out and leave in another room... oh.. Thanks apple for me missing important call. Business customers are not your target I see.

The best feature is an easy uninstall of apps. It must be the best thing in Iphone and I know why it's so important. Because there are so many confusing apps that you install as free and then get to know it's not free and you install, check, uninstall again. I found better way. Just search for iphone apps in google and you get good sugestions that iphone is hiding for you to chose the payed ones.

While writing an email I remember I need to add photos. 1. hold finger. 2. push arrow 3.chose 1 by 1 photo? Really? Couldn't you make my life harder please?

I want to call...  

Build quality 10/10 best build interior. Thats where 90% of the effort of Apple goes. No time for inner things.
Reception 9/10
Call quality 6/10
Internet 6/10
Multimedia 5/10
Camera 7/10
UI speed 5/10
Everyday usage 1/10 Definately made not for everyday use but for everydays timewaste.
Text input 6/10
Display 6/10
Battery 5/10

7 out of 20 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

jonathan4120
posted on 13 Jul 2015, 09:58 (Posts: 0; Member since: 12 Jul 2015)

8

Good Phone, Poor Battery Life

jonathan4120 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

This phone does not disappoint. It may be pricey but it is hella fun to use. 8 MP camera seems a bit small for a current-gen smartphone, but it shoots quite well. The phone looks very neat, with aluminium built to give it a touch of class. After all, it's an iPhone.

Build quality 9/10 Aluminium built looks slick; better than its predecessor
Reception 9/10 No problem
Call quality 9/10 Never had a problem with this
Internet 9/10 Smooth as usual
Multimedia 9/10 Very simple to operate
Camera 8/10 Better than expected
UI speed 8/10 Although it is only packed with 1 GB of ram, I cannot say the interface is slow.
Everyday usage 7/10 Battery life is unsatisfactory
Text input 8/10 Predictive text input is helpful
Display 7/10 Lower screen resolution compared to other current-gen smartphones
Battery 6/10 1810 mAh of battery is a deal-breaker for me

Pros

  • -Camera is quite pleasing
  • -Siri is fun
  • -Easy to use
  • -Looks classy
  • -Touch ID
  • -An Apple product
  • -Lots of apps

Cons

  • -Display quality is a quite low compared to other newer smartphones
  • -Battery life is quite poor
  • -Pricey
  • -Microphone jack located at the bottom

jonathan4120 alternatives:

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

captainghost
posted on 28 Jun 2015, 05:36 (Posts: 0; Member since: 28 Jun 2015)

9

iphone is better than every smartphone

captainghost has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

it's Good For All web developer. & good for listening music!.
camera is best and win the challenge with Sony Handy cam 12MP
Shareit can transfer all photo and video and music between you and your friend!

Build quality 9/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 9/10 i dont test this but all my freind says it's good!
Internet 9/10 good
Multimedia 9/10 hum.. very good speaker very amazing
Camera 10/10 Best Of Best
UI speed 10/10 don't have any problem!
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10 not good
Display 10/10 show hd movie perfectly
Battery 9/10 NOT GOOD!! But i says good for me. i'm web developer ;)

Pros

  • Camera
  • speaker
  • touch id
  • ios
  • ios interface
  • front camera good on standard condition
  • lost mode!!!! is THE BEST
  • siri!

Cons

  • app store
  • copy right on APPLE :D

captainghost alternatives:

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

klyearchery
posted on 18 Jun 2015, 07:01 (Posts: 0; Member since: 02 Jun 2015)

7

Good but unfortunately..

klyearchery has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Good phone for adventurous people who love photography , internet detection is worse than my samsung note 8..... Admit using company internet require long range wifi.... so weak to detect.........................

Build quality 9/10
Reception 1/10 My old ssamsung detect wifi more better than ip6
Call quality 9/10
Internet 1/10 Low range for detecting far wifi
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 5/10 Have to admit consume battery fast even idle
Text input 9/10
Display 9/10
Battery 5/10 Have to admit consume battery fast even idle

Pros

  • camera pro

Cons

  • Weak detect internet
  • internet security not offer compare to android
  • front camera not so good
  • battery consume faster than my old android
  • cant replace battery
  • playstore offer more choices than appstore
  • less free apps compare to android

klyearchery alternatives:

3 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

semg01
posted on 10 Jun 2015, 17:21 (Posts: 0; Member since: 10 Jun 2015)

7

The phone can actually, if you do not play the game will not be so consumed battery

semg01 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

iphone 6 is a good phone, such as: play the game not so lag, high quality (326), the software is also very good, and the time is very smooth, the screen is also very sensitive, very good camera (8 megapixels), the phone is also very thin, but do not be too thin, iphone 6 most interesting is the touch ID, and with just a touch to help you open the UI, but others can not open your fingerprint touch ID touched, my conclusion is very good, If you want to choose soft good, playing the game does not lag, and regardless of the price, I suggest you buy iphone 6, it is but a very good phone.

Build quality 6/10 Thin
Reception 5/10
Call quality 7/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 7/10
Camera 7/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 6/10
Display 8/10
Battery 4/10

Pros

  • Good camere
  • Good gaming
  • Hight ppi 326
  • Speed fast

Cons

  • Battery consumption

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

AhmadUllah
posted on 19 Mar 2015, 06:47 (Posts: 4; Member since: 01 May 2013)

10

Best iPhone to Date

AhmadUllah has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Nothing to complain about it is the best one with its best camera and best performance and its best AppStore and iTunes store. It gets software update in seconds when the software update is released by Apple

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • Best Phone in the world
  • Camera
  • Performance
  • Display
  • AppStore
  • 128 GB
  • Software updates

Cons

  • No cons
  • No Cons

AhmadUllah alternatives:

2 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

aimenmoten
posted on 08 Mar 2015, 01:47 (Posts: 0; Member since: 08 Mar 2015)

9

Worth every penny!

aimenmoten has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Though the Apple iPhone 6 is very expensive, its worth every penny! Apple's performance has always been a thumbs up! The only thing I dislike about the iPhone 6 is the buttons being on the side like Samsung. The rest, its all a double thumbs up!

Build quality 9/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 10/10
Display 9/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • Thin

Cons

  • Buttons on the side

3 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Figster512
posted on 05 Mar 2015, 09:51 (Posts: 5; Member since: 05 Mar 2015)

9

Amazing phone

Figster512 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Although expensive, the iPhone 6 is worth every penny. The camera is amazing, the speaker is loud and clear, the display is widescreen and very clear, the battery is decent, and it has all of the features like Touch ID, Siri, and iOS 8.

Build quality 9/10 The aluminum feels great in the hand, the screen doesn't get scratched too easily, but putting on and taking off cases can chip the sides.
Reception 8/10 Cell reception is usually at three bars, but I'm always able to connect.
Call quality 8/10 The earpiece is good, but quiet compared to other phones.
Internet 10/10 The screen size is good enough for browsing the web and watching videos.
Multimedia 10/10 This phone gets everything done, gaming, streaming, listening to music, you name it.
Camera 10/10 The camera takes great shots, and shoots 1080p 60fps video and has tome of other features like Time Lapse, Slow Motion and Focus Pixels, and the editing software is great.
UI speed 10/10 I can hardly ever see lag on iOS 8.
Everyday usage 10/10 The phone is perfect for my everyday needs.
Text input 8/10 The vertical keyboard is great, but on the horizontal keyboard, there are unnecessary controls that you may accidentally press if you are typing too fast.
Display 10/10 It's clear, colors are rich, and it is widescreen.
Battery 9/10 I can get 6-8 hours of usage. It charges very quickly, it usually takes around an hour.

Pros

  • FAST!
  • Great camera
  • Loud speaker
  • Good display
  • Good battery life
  • Touch ID

Cons

  • Placement of power button
  • UI performance is exactly the same as the 5s.

Figster512 alternatives:

6 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

New and Refurbished

Show more deals

Latest stories