Watch the Huawei P30 and P30 Pro announcement livestream here


Huawei's P30 and P30 Pro will be announced in less than 3 hours' time, but they're already tied with the Galaxy S10 series as far as preliminary leaks and rumors go. 

You can get up to speed on the upcoming P30 series by clicking any of the following links, which should help you paint the full picture of what's expected from the Chinese giant.


Of course, Huawei will be livestreaming the announcement show, which is held in Paris. We're already on the grounds and will cover all the news from the event, but you can also experience it firsthand by tuning in to the livestream which we have embedded at the beginning of the article.

There's no time left, the show is set to start at 2:00pm CET | 9:00am EST | 6:00am PST


FEATURED VIDEO

1 Comment

1. rsiders

Posts: 1863; Member since: Nov 17, 2011

Got damn Richard again! Here we go. Somebody throw up some real time close captioning.lol

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.