Watch Samsung's IFA 2015 live stream here

Watch Samsung's IFA 2015 live stream here
Unlike previous years, Samsung announced a bunch of important new products right before IFA 2015, but this doesn't mean that one of the leading smartphone manufacturers won't address the audience and its fans in a keynote event. In fact, the event starts in less than half an hour! Fret not, there will be a live stream available, so you'll be able to watch it as it unfolds. 

As a refresher, Samsung tried to take the upper hand and gain advantage over its rivals by announcing the Galaxy Note5 and S6 edge+ in mid-August. Even earlier, its new top-end tablets - the Galaxy Tab S2 8.0" and 9.7" - also arrived, and just a few days ago, two  new Gear S2 smartwatches got introduced. These are the reasons why we don't expect the company to unveil any new devices on stage today.

The live stream of Samsung's IFA event begins at 11:00 AM CEST | 09:00 AM GMT | 03:00 AM CDT. Watch it right below.

FEATURED VIDEO

4 Comments

1. Af1rPA

Posts: 712; Member since: Jun 12, 2014

Nice it starts in 13 mins.

2. Zack_2014

Posts: 677; Member since: Mar 25, 2014

Not sure why Samsung had iPhone like message tone in the SmartThings Ad.

3. phljcnth

Posts: 553; Member since: Apr 30, 2012

Is the Gear S2 going to be formally announced today?

4. DRS1977

Posts: 679; Member since: May 27, 2015

Yes, at 7:00 PM Berlin Time.

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.