x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Sanyo Innuendo User Reviews

3.7 Based on 3 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Build quality8/10
Text input3/10
Everyday usage5/10
UI speed2/10
Camera2.3/10
Multimedia2.7/10
Internet2.7/10
Call quality5.7/10
Battery8.7/10
Reception2.7/10
Display3.7/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

M_Lakatos
posted on 10 Jan 2012, 14:12 (Posts: 0; Member since: 10 Jan 2012)

3

Looks Better Than Quality

M_Lakatos has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

This phone looks better than it works. I have had the phone for about 4 months now and I've had to send it in for repairs about 3 times now. When I bought it I thought it was going to be a good phone, good quality, good everything. I know a couple who got it and had the same problems with it. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Build quality 8/10
Reception 4/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 2/10
Multimedia 2/10
Camera 2/10
UI speed 2/10
Everyday usage 4/10
Text input 3/10
Display 5/10
Battery 8/10

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

parkourash12
posted on 17 Dec 2011, 11:26 (Posts: 0; Member since: 17 Dec 2011)

4

Not as good as it looks

parkourash12 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

When I saw tis phone I thought it was amazing, but now I think other wise. I started to mess up on the second day I had it.Then I got it fixed it messed up again.And now I am on my 2nd one which is messed up so I am about to get a third. I advise you not to get this phone unless you want a cheap phone.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 2/10
Call quality 6/10
Internet 3/10
Multimedia 4/10
Camera 2/10
UI speed 2/10
Everyday usage 5/10
Text input 3/10
Display 2/10
Battery 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

michael87
posted on 26 Nov 2011, 17:13 (Posts: 0; Member since: 26 Nov 2011)

4

Over advertised

michael87 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

This phone is a little difficult to use. When you talk, your ear keeps pushing the keys.
I had the sanyo mirro, and the reception is much poorer.
I did like the battery life though. I also liked that the phone was very compact and wound fit easily in my pockets.

Build quality 6/10
Reception 2/10
Call quality 3/10
Internet 3/10
Multimedia 2/10
Camera 3/10
UI speed 2/10
Everyday usage 6/10
Text input 3/10
Display 4/10
Battery 8/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories