x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Samsung Galaxy Tab T-Mobile User Reviews

8 Based on 3 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Build quality8.7/10
Text input8.3/10
Everyday usage9/10
UI speed7.3/10
Camera7.7/10
Multimedia9/10
Internet9/10
Call quality7.3/10
Battery8.3/10
Reception8.3/10
Display8.7/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

yasirshafiq
posted on 20 Jul 2011, 09:16 (Posts: 0; Member since: 20 Jul 2011)

9

Yasir Shafique

yasirshafiq has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Its a very amazing Tablet, due to its performance. its swype keyboard, and samsung keyboard, its video results, everything, is amaizing. the battery timing is satifactory, its touch is very good. I suggest to samsung that include a bluetooth headset with the package.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 6/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 7/10
UI speed 7/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10
Display 10/10
Battery 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

techymaster
posted on 15 May 2011, 12:11 (Posts: 0; Member since: 15 May 2011)

5

I prefer the Dell Stream...

techymaster has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I was satisfied with this product but not as satisfied as I am with the Dell Stream 7. This is a fun entertaining system but it is missing some stuff. It doesn't have things that I expect from most electronics. I kept it because it is strong and stuff but I wasn't that crazy about it since I got it. I would recommend the Dell Stream better.

Build quality 6/10
Reception 6/10
Call quality 6/10
Internet 7/10
Multimedia 7/10
Camera 6/10
UI speed 6/10
Everyday usage 7/10
Text input 6/10
Display 6/10
Battery 7/10

Pros

  • Battery Life

Cons

  • Very similar to a phone
  • Freezes a lot
  • Slow mostly

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

GalaxyGirl
posted on 11 Nov 2010, 11:33

10

Samsung did it right!

GalaxyGirl has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

This tablet out of the box is impressive. It's black, sleek, and ultra portable. It's 7 inch screen boasts a crisp image and the amazing contrasts we have come to expect and love from Samsung. Once you start moving through the device you will quickly see the same interface that are used on all of the Galaxy S devices. I was worried intially about hitting the 4 button row (infamous to the android device) on the bottom by mistake, but that hasn't been a problem for myself. The android market is filled with all of the same apps that Android users have been using, and downloading is a breeze. The device overall has been very responsive. It has yet to freeze or delay on me at all as I have sat for hours cutomizing and marveling at all it has to offer. The pictures are coming out phenominal, with cameras on both sides. Flash offers great low light photos and video capture runs fluidly. Overall I am in love with this device out of the gate. My only downfall thus far is having to rezoom on each page as I thumb through a PDF file. Small price to pay for the great device.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Camera
  • Gorgeous UI
  • Quick
  • Battery life better than expected
  • Android
  • Screen

Cons

  • PDF Viewer

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories