x We have placed cookies on your device to make your experience better. Find more info here.
x PhoneArena.com наема във Варна! Ако технологиите са в кръвта ти и имаш перфектен писмен английски,
ние ти даваме възможността да станеш част от екипа ни. - виж повече

Huawei M735 User Reviews

5.6 Based on 5 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Camera5.2/10
Multimedia7.2/10
Internet5.8/10
Call quality6.2/10
Battery6.8/10
Reception6.4/10
Display6.4/10
Build quality6.6/10
Text input6/10
Everyday usage4.4/10
UI speed6/10

Alternatives



Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

addiman
posted on 13 Jul 2013, 03:30 (Posts: 0; Member since: 13 Jul 2013)

3

Huawei M735

addiman has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

This Phone Is Terriable phone!! When I first got it I guess it was okay and it worked fine but after a while it like started freaking out for no reason.. For example everytime I get a text it like freezes then rings and then like freaks out.. Then it will freeze and the phone like acts like it died then a white screen would pop up and ten go back to main menu.. Then I would customize my home screen and like ill charge it then it freaks out and resets.. It's was a pain in the but by far.. the Stylus I lost.. Like who uses a stylus these days.. And like it would power off and it jut acts up all the time.. After like a year the touch screen failed and I just threw it away.. I would never recommend this phone to anyone..

Build quality 6/10
Reception 5/10
Call quality 4/10
Internet 2/10
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 4/10
UI speed 6/10
Everyday usage 5/10
Text input 4/10
Display 5/10
Battery 7/10

Pros

  • Reception
  • Call Quality

Cons

  • Touch Screen Response
  • Internet
  • Stylus
  • Style
  • Texting
  • Software
  • Camera
  • No Video Recording
  • No Mp4 Support For Music
  • Powers on And Off Randomly

addiman alternatives:

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

matyza
posted on 12 Jul 2012, 20:37 (Posts: 1; Member since: 12 Jul 2012)

3

M735

matyza has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

I NEED THE SOFTWARE... IN ORDER TO PUT MUSIC ON IT. AND SEE PHOTOS I TOOK. PLEASE HELP Mee e eee. i like it my uncle gave me that present is used for him ja. but it helps. i need someone to tell me where to find the software of the phone thanks a lottt 8o)

Build quality 3/10
Reception 3/10
Call quality 3/10
Internet 7/10
Multimedia 2/10
Camera 2/10
UI speed 2/10
Everyday usage 3/10
Text input 3/10
Display 2/10
Battery 2/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

underoath777
posted on 11 Aug 2011, 11:52

7

nice at first

underoath777 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

ive had this phone for about 3 months now and its been alright. the multiple home screens it has was a cool feature and the texting was great. i thought the display was boring and a bit confusing at first. the main and only problems i had with the phone is right around 2 months it began "acting up". First the speaker decided to go to crap and made trying to talk to people awful because i couldnt hear them at all, then the texting starting acting up. within a week of these two things happening the phone became useless. the screen would not work what so ever and all i could do was call and recieve calls. i didnt drop this phone or have it exposed to water at anytime. i guess i would recomend it because of the overall qauilty at first and the price. but if you want a durable phone i dont think this is the route you would want to take

Build quality 6/10
Reception 8/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 7/10
UI speed 7/10
Everyday usage 7/10
Text input 9/10
Display 7/10
Battery 7/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Thunderdome
posted on 17 Jul 2011, 06:31 (Posts: 0; Member since: 16 Jul 2011)

6

Overall OK with a couple annoyances

Thunderdome has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

At 1G speeds the web experience was really pretty awful. This phone runs the Brew OS loaded with the Opera browser which barely any sites recognize as a mobile browser. Hence you get the non-optimized version of the site which means a lot of scrolling. Yuck. Camera software is a bit annoying as I never really figured out when I was discarding a pic and when I was saving it. The full software-based QWERTY keyboard was nice and it usually got the right letter despite my fat fingers or thumbs. The biggest downer for me was that I do a lot of conference calls and need to switch mute on and off a lot, and there is no simple mute button! I have to push OK to unlock the UI, then either struggle to hit the little mute button on screen, or pick it from a menu. Either way it means taking the phone away from my ear to look at the screen and missing some conversation.

Build quality 8/10
Reception 6/10
Call quality 6/10
Internet 2/10
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 4/10
UI speed 5/10
Everyday usage 2/10
Text input 9/10
Display 8/10
Battery 8/10

Pros

  • nice screen, good touch
  • good touch screen sensitivity

Cons

  • headphone jack has static
  • no one-button mute

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Kidd
posted on 26 Jun 2011, 13:20

9

Huawei M735

Kidd has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

This is a good phone other than the fact that texting sucks but everything else is good. The stylus helps, but isn't needed as it is very tedious using a stylus to text especially if you're a compulsive texter. The quality of music is great but it is difficult to remove the back cover to put in the sd card. Display quality is great and the touch screen is responsive.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 5/10
Text input 5/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories