Nokia N71 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of PhoneArena.

George posted on May 01, 2007, 5:54 PM

9.8

amazing

this mobile is really niceee. amazing design, super features ( i installed a lot of useful progs on it), sound in headphones just blasts my head :P
sooooo recommended !!!! ;)

Is this review helpful?

Report

Adrian posted on Aug 30, 2006, 2:23 AM

10.0

Best phone

This is the best phone ever! I have one and it's everything i wanted. I didn't buy it for the camera but i must say i was impressed by the pictures it makes. Superb design, excellent features etc. I have no complains. It's worth the money!

Is this review helpful?

Report

mama posted on Aug 06, 2006, 1:08 AM

8.4

cool man

this phone rawks man
it is cool and fashionable
kudos to N71 alot of faetures

Is this review helpful?

Report

good phone posted on May 30, 2006, 11:00 PM

10.0

it dose have dual cam

it dose have dual cam wht r u talking about this phone as everything, i love nokia cell phones the are the best phones in the world, yes price is more but if u want something good u have to spend money on it

Is this review helpful?

Report

sam posted on May 04, 2006, 4:40 AM

9.2

n71

i like the features, design, memory like ipod its all good but not dual cam... how can i use 3g?

Is this review helpful?

Report

Joshua posted on Jan 16, 2006, 11:11 PM

8.2

good

very good and excellent phone. I would like to thank who invent this phone

Is this review helpful?

Report

disappointed posted on Nov 21, 2005, 5:06 AM

4.8

Why the hype?

This phone is unbelievably ugly, heavy, and large. Why is everyone saying it's so cool? Stop believing the press releases and have an original thought. Look at the thing, hold it for a few minutes it's chunky and old looking and it hasn't even come out yet.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

cyria_20 posted on Nov 18, 2005, 11:31 PM

7.2

n71........................

this phone is quite good.. hope its price gets lower.. coz there are more better phones.. get it!it got good features ya know.. that's it!

Is this review helpful?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review
This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.