LG Stylo 3 Plus User Reviews

Overall user rating

7.3

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Call quality
8.8
Battery
6.5
Reception
7.8
Display
8.2
Build quality
8.2
Text input
7.5
Everyday usage
7.0
UI speed
7.5
Camera
5.2
Multimedia
8.0
Internet
7.5
Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of PhoneArena.

TechNerd22 posted on Jul 18, 2019, 3:48 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Jul 03, 2019

4.3

Piece of garbage!

TechNerd22 has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

This phone is TRASH! Wi-Fi and Bluetooth is garbage. Apps always crash! Horrible camera! The only good thing is the build quality! Like no RAM, outdated version of Android!

Build quality
7.0
Display
7.0
Text input
5.0
Everyday usage
1.0
UI speed
4.0
Camera
1.0
Multimedia
4.0
Internet
4.0
Call quality
6.0
Reception
5.0
Battery
3.0

Pros

  • Durable
  • 32GB Storage
  • Removable Battery

Cons

  • Bad Battery
  • Apps crash all the time
  • Bad Bluetooth
  • Bad Wi-Fi
  • 2GB RAM
  • Android 7.0

TechNerd22 alternatives:

Is this review helpful?

Report

Kingleo86 posted on Aug 08, 2018, 3:46 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Aug 08, 2018

7.0

Decent but not great

Kingleo86 has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

Its a pretty good phone for the price you get it at. Camera quality is not that great. 2GB of Ram is trash. Phone does perform tasks when needed. I would reccomend this phone if youre looking for a phone with internal storage but not spend alot of money.

Build quality
9.0
Reception
7.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
7.0
Multimedia
8.0
Camera
3.0
UI speed
7.0
Everyday usage
8.0
Text input
5.0
Display
7.0
Battery
6.0

Pros

  • 32 GB Internal Storage
  • Quick Charge

Cons

  • 2 GB of Ram
  • Camera quality

Is this review helpful?

Report

Elite00 posted on Jan 25, 2018, 12:39 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Feb 16, 2014

9.0

Underdog

Elite00 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

A great phone to have. Functions well and reliable. Battery lasts me all day. I am a moderate user. Good detail in the camera. Great call quality with no issues. A Great budget phone for those who can't afford the Top tier handsets. Though the mostly plastic build isnt all that great, but its great in the hands.

Build quality
8.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
9.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
8.0
UI speed
9.0
Everyday usage
9.0
Text input
10.0
Display
9.0
Battery
9.0

Pros

  • 13 MP Camera
  • Full HD Display
  • SD 430 processor
  • Fast charging
  • All day battery

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

Dadofjam posted on Jul 03, 2017, 5:13 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Jul 03, 2017

9.0

Wow! What a great surprise!

Dadofjam has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

One of the best phones I ever enjoyed Especially $ 4 $. Sold my Samsung S7 Edge and did a jump out of IPhone 6s to save money and tried the $10 a month LG Stylo 3 plus at
Tmobile. Been with Tmobile for 9 years. I love this phone. Does almost everything very well. I am a power user that uses my phone, tablet, computer all day. I love the button in the back and double tap feature of the LG phones. Rest of family uses S8, S7 edge and Pixel, all in the $700-800 range, this is $240 ish. Highly recommend! Takes a lot to make me happy in a phone, right now very satisfied, no regrets in moving to this phone. Love not spending big money for it. T-MOBILE VERSION

Build quality
9.0
Reception
9.0
No issues
Call quality
9.0
No issues
Internet
10.0
No issues
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
9.0
UI speed
10.0
Lags very occasionally
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
8.0

Pros

  • Great overall package
  • Removable battery
  • Expandable storage
  • Very quick charging
  • Works w a Mouse too!

Cons

  • 3 gb ram
  • Can't move apps to memory card for storage
  • Not USB C

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review
This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless