Watch the Galaxy Note 10 Unpacked event live here


 
The live stream will be available here on August 7, at 4PM EDT / 1PM PDT

It's been a couple of very eventful months leading up to the release of the Samsung Galaxy Note 10. People have been discussing and obsessing over every little detail, we've heard all the rumors and seen all the leaks, and now it's time to finally see the Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10+ in the flesh at Samsung's "Unpacked" event.

The wait is almost over! The Galaxy Note 10 "Unpacked" event will kick off tomorrow, August 7, and will give us our first real glimpse at Samsung's next phablet flagship. This time around, it will be available in two, or possibly even three, versions—a base model, a plus model, and a 5G-enabled model—which is a first for the Galaxy Note series. The main difference, aside from the Note 10+ being bigger, will be in the camera department, as the base Galaxy Note 10 model is expected to pack three main cameras, while the Note 10+ will likely have a quad-camera setup.

When does the Note 10 Unpacked event begin?


But enough about the technicalities, we've already discussed those at length in our Samsung Galaxy Note 10 rumor review, so have a look at that if you want to be ready for tomorrow's unveiling. Speaking of which, the Note 10 "Unpacked" event will be held on Wednesday, August 7, at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn. The presentation will begin at 4PM EDT / 1PM PDT, but since people from all over the world will be tuning in to watch the unveiling, we made this small timetable for various regions:

  • San Francisco - 1PM, Aug. 7
  • New York - 4PM, Aug. 7
  • London - 9PM, Aug. 7
  • Paris - 10 PM, Aug. 7
  • Berlin - 10PM, Aug. 7
  • Moscow - 11PM, Aug. 7
  • Tokyo - 5AM, Aug. 8
  • Hong Kong - 4AM, Aug. 8
  • Beijing - 4AM, Aug. 8
  • Sydney - 6AM, Aug. 8

Where to watch the Galaxy Note 10 Unpacked event?


As usual, Samsung will be streaming the unveiling of the new Note phone in various places, including its official website, the SamsungMobile YouTube channel, and possibly Twitter. However, if you want to watch the event the moment it kicks off, all you need to do is bookmark this page for tomorrow, as the live stream will also be available right here!

There's a bit over a day's wait left until we finally lay eyes (and hands) over the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10+. We've got a handy counter on our homepage that will let you know exactly how many hours there are until the big event. Don't forget to join us for the live stream tomorrow, but in the mean time, tell us what you think of the upcoming the Note 10? Excited or not? 

FEATURED VIDEO

4 Comments

1. adebayo0969

Posts: 1; Member since: Jun 19, 2019

Very Excited

3. TreyTreyTaylor

Posts: 728; Member since: Dec 21, 2010

Me too. Cant wait.

4. thxultra

Posts: 443; Member since: Oct 16, 2014

Looking forward to this. Hoping for some more stuff for the s-pen. 6.8inch screen looks really nice.

5. LiveFaith

Posts: 448; Member since: Jul 04, 2015

Can you imagine if the Note 10 came out and was totally different than all 432 leaks. LOL!

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.