Watch today's OnePlus 7T Pro announcement livestream here


Two weeks after introducing the OnePlus 7T at an event in India, OnePlus is back with a separate press conference being held in London that kicks off in just over one hour. 

Today’s announcements will include the official OnePlus 7T pricing for Europe and the UK in addition to a trio of new devices. The star of the event will be the OnePlus 7T Pro which pairs the standard OnePlus 7 Pro’s design with a number of upgrades that include Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 855+, a larger battery, and a new laser autofocus system for the rear camera setup.

Accompanying this model should be the OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren Edition which will offer an improved storage configuration (12/256GB) and a unique rear design that features an orange accent. Also expected today is a 5G version of the McLaren-branded phone. This device will probably only be available in a handful of markets but does look set to launch as a Verizon exclusive in the US at some point in the near future.

All devices will presumably ship with Android 10 straight out of the box and the latest version of Oxygen OS. Additionally, 6.7-inch Fluid AMOLED displays complete with curved edges and a 90Hz refresh rate are to be expected.

The OnePlus 7T Pro and 7T Pro McLaren Edition event starts at 11:00am ET | 8:00am PT | 5:00pm CEST | 3:00pm GMT and will be livestreamed through the YouTube video above.

Related phones

7T Pro
  • Display 6.7 inches
    3120 x 1440 pixels
  • Camera 48 MP (Triple camera)
    16 MP front
  • Hardware Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+, 8GB RAM
  • Storage 256GB, not expandable
  • Battery 4085 mAh
  • OS Android 10

FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless