OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren Edition launch date revealed, but US version is still MIA

OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren Edition launch date revealed, but US version is still MIA
OnePlus introduced the limited edition of the 7T Pro about a month ago, but didn't confirm when exactly the McLaren Edition will actually be available for purchase. Earlier today, the Chinese company announced the OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren Edition will be launched on the market on November 5.

A countdown clock on the OnePlus official page indicates the 7T Pro McLaren Edition will be available for purchase starting November 5 at 10 am GMT (11 am CET, 5 am ET). Now, the problem is OnePlus hasn't said anything about the US version of the smartphone, but that's probably T-Mobile's job.

The OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren Edition will be available in limited quantities in select markets and costs £800 / €860. Unlike the regular model, the McLaren Edition comes with 12GB RAM instead of 8GB, and a custom reflective finish featuring orange accents.

The carbon fiber-style box it comes in, also packs a Warp Charger in orange and black paint, an orange fabric USB-C cable, as well as an exclusive Alcantara case. The OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren Edition will be available for purchase in the UK and select European countries starting tomorrow.

Related phones

7T Pro
  • Display 6.7 inches
    3120 x 1440 pixels
  • Camera 48 MP (Triple camera)
    16 MP front
  • Hardware Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+
    8GB RAM
  • Storage 256GB, not expandable
  • Battery 4085 mAh
  • OS Android 10

FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless