Microsoft Lumia 950 User Reviews

Overall user rating

9.3

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Call quality
9.4
Battery
8.4
Reception
9.7
Display
9.7
Build quality
8.7
Text input
9.6
Everyday usage
8.9
UI speed
9.1
Camera
9.8
Multimedia
9.4
Internet
8.9
Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of PhoneArena.

leKoutei posted on Jun 19, 2016, 4:22 PM
Posts: 9; Member since: Oct 19, 2013

10.0

Good phone

leKoutei has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Apart from the battery, the phone is superb. The camera and the screen are quite good. Since the battery is removable, I think I will go for a second battery. Compared to my previous phone (Lumia 920), the light weight is a plus too.

Build quality
10.0
Reception
9.0
Call quality
9.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
7.0
The battery is the real flaw of this jewel

Pros

  • Smooth OS
  • Great camera

Cons

  • The battery

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Report

fsnas posted on Nov 25, 2015, 12:02 AM
Posts: 122; Member since: Jun 18, 2012

10.0

Awesome device

fsnas has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

this phone is one of the best!, It fits great in the grip. It has a really good screen (neglect iPhonearena reviews) and with the continuum feature, I find it very hard to leave this phone and get another one.

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
10.0

Pros

  • Beautiful design
  • Great Camera

Cons

No Cons

27 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

Report

mikeymike1200 posted on Apr 10, 2018, 4:01 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Apr 10, 2018

10.0

My favorite phone ever

mikeymike1200 has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

It was a awesome phone 10/10 for me. The operating system (UI) was fantastic and different, while offering great camera! The processor was fast and many features that were soon copied by Apple and Samsung. The ambitous and pushed the industry further. Due to not many apps the phone was held back. If WIN10M had the quality apps that Samsung offered the phone would be perfect and best in the market.

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
9.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
9.0
Camera
10.0
Best Camera ever on a phone 20MP with great features
UI speed
9.0
Not very often did I have glitches
Everyday usage
10.0
I loved it was awesome
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Clear, bright, and colorful
Battery
10.0
I could use mine all day and barely have to charge, also has wireless charging

Pros

  • UI
  • Iris Scanner
  • Camera
  • Styling
  • wireless charging
  • Headphone jack
  • USB C
  • Built quality

Cons

  • Apps

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Report

Carlos_esp posted on Jul 16, 2017, 3:56 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Jul 16, 2017

10.0

Best phone I have ever

Carlos_esp has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

The only downside is the battery (but I am a "heavy user"). Windows 10 Mobile is very fast and smooth, the apps I use stay in the Windows Store. I have tried many cell phones and the camera is excepcional, even 2 years later of its release date.

Build quality
9.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
8.0

Pros

  • Smooth UI & UI Speed
  • Text Input
  • Greet Camera

Cons

  • Battery

Carlos_esp alternatives:

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

Yasser05 posted on May 20, 2017, 11:36 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: May 20, 2017

10.0

Perfect Smartphone

Yasser05 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

A very professional smartphone well finished and very fluid and especially very powerful!
The only worry is that it heats up during the games and the battery drops a little faster than usual. But in general it is the perfect smartphone value for money!

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
9.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
9.0

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

picobello posted on Nov 05, 2016, 9:58 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Nov 05, 2016

10.0

I love it. Best I every had.

picobello has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

It is a very professional phone. Because of plastic back is the dual sim and memory card easy to reach. The way the phone is built makes it easy for anyone, for example, to change a broken screen. I love that I can organize my home screen itself. Unfortunately, there are not as many apps for windows 10 phones but the connection with my work environment with windows office is perfect. I have a mobile phone to work with and not to play along.The camera is amazing 20 mega pixels. What more could you want. I had first a Lumia 920 than 925 and now a 950. They moving up fast with there Windows platform.

Build quality
10.0
Because of plastic back is the dual sim and memory card easy to reach. the way the phone is built makes it easy for anyone, for example, to change a broken screen.
Reception
10.0
Every day a new Bing picture to get off to a good start
Call quality
10.0
very good
Internet
10.0
fast
Multimedia
10.0
very good
Camera
10.0
The camera is amazing 20 mega pixels. What more could you want
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
It is a very professional phone that suits my work environment.
Text input
10.0
perfect
Display
10.0
I love that I can organize my home screen itself.
Battery
10.0

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

roccom12 posted on Jul 14, 2016, 4:35 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Jul 13, 2016

7.0

A worse product than it was on launch day - Soul Crushing

roccom12 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Owned a Lumia 1020 prior, loved it so much I purchased the 950 at MSRP from AT&T the first day it was available. Didn't even want to wait for shipping. That excited about this phone.

It was an exceptional device early on. Everything I loved about Windows Mobile 8.1, but with better aesthetics and performance.

Then the updates started rolling in. This time around, Microsoft is rolling out updates every few weeks to improve the platform. This is the root of all problems with this phone. The development team resolves bugs with the phone and rushes them to production, expecting the users to test for them, only to find that they have created residual problems from their fix. Every week or two, you will wake in the night to see that your phone is updating, and every morning that follows, you awake to a fresh hell of new problems. Frequent crashes and freezes one week, failure of basic apps to launch the next, power issues- It's like Loot Crate of disappointments and frustrations for your phone. These updates are forced on you, so when you do acquire a build that performs well, there is no way to retain it.

Things have gotten better in the past two months, but the same basic problem persists: A platform and development approach too ambitious and flawed for the hardware to handle.

Sometimes I factory reset the phone to taste the performance I enjoyed those first few months, but the auto-update kicks in all too soon.

As someone really committed to the Microsoft ecosystem (Phone,...  

Build quality
9.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
4.0
Great browser that takes an INSANE amount of resources to run. When your device depends on the browser due to lack of Apps, the browser must be economical
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
8.0
UI speed
3.0
Everyday usage
1.0
Text input
10.0
Display
8.0
Battery
2.0
Updates to this phone adversely impacted battery life and charge time

Pros

  • Design is much nicer than people give it credit for
  • W10 UI is aesthetically a major improvement over 8.1
  • Fantastic Camera
  • Prior to updates, Incredibly fast charging and battery life. See the difference when you first use the phone or perform a factory reset, it is astounding.

Cons

  • Serious Memory issues. Phone can't handle many (4 or more) apps running in background at once
  • Phone doesn't recognize charger if it has been on too long. Power off resolves this, but be prepared to restart your phone 75% of the time on plug-in. Likely tied to memory issue.
  • W10 updates are frequent, include new bugs every build, although previous bugs are (usually) resolved
  • GPS Apps give wildly unpredictable directions when battery is low
  • App ecosystem is pitiful. In a world where virtually every website is optimized for mobile, this isn't that big of a deal.
  • Updates this spring resulted in crashes up to 10 times a day. Have been better in May/June/July 2016
  • Update in March temporarily caused camera to fail to launch. Since resolved.
  • In General, Updates are poorly executed, correcting a handful of issues at the expense of others. Can't tell if Inadequate hardware or poor development team. Recent layoffs an indication of the truth?

roccom12 alternatives:

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Report

MediKron posted on May 29, 2016, 4:20 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: May 29, 2016

9.0

Very good, but not the best

MediKron has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Well-well-well. Basically the phone is awesome there are only two real problems.
1. Though it has an enourmous battery, it is not the best. It is struggling to work for a whole day.
2. I am very dissapointed in Windows 10. Half a year after its Mobile release it still crashes sometimes, randomly. It it a fallback from the excellent Windows 8.1

Build quality
8.0
The plastic back could be much better. And they could have used the aluminum accent from 650.
Reception
10.0
Call quality
9.0
Sometimes I do have some problems with the other one hearing me. I guess another glorious spec from W10M.
Internet
8.0
Microsoft Edge sometimes crashes and has other issues. Sometimes, randomly.
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
9.0
Turning on the device takes more time then I used to.
Everyday usage
10.0
Perfect.
Text input
10.0
Display
8.0
Battery saver worked much better on Lumia 640, if we are talking about visibility in sunlight.
Battery
6.0
I must be careful using the phone, otherwise it will die before the end of the day. Dissappointing.

Pros

  • Excellent camera
  • Beautiful design

Cons

  • Battery
  • W10M

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

meisamtak posted on May 03, 2016, 3:09 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Apr 07, 2014

10.0

lumia 950 is the best

meisamtak has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

I have 3 months.battery is not very good.some time app crash.evry think is good I like very much.windows 10 is very good.good job Microsoft.i hate android and ios.microsoft is the best.future for us...............................

Build quality
9.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
9.0

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Report

Blogietis posted on Apr 27, 2016, 5:00 AM
Posts: 2; Member since: Apr 27, 2016

9.0

A solid phone which feels awesome but it isn't perfect

Blogietis has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Overall this phone is really good and I could recommend it to anyone who isn't too attached to certain apps which aren't in Windows 10 Mobile yet (best example - snapchat). But mostly the most needed apps are already here. Windows 10 mobile has a lot of potential and already it is a really solid OS with the latest updates. Battery could be better (it's average) and the build quality could feel more premium (but it feels solid) but still - Lumia 950 has some unique features, feels as something fresh and overall this phone is just great and gets the job done well :)

Build quality
8.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
9.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
best keyboard I have used
Display
10.0
Battery
7.0

Pros

  • Very good screen
  • Great camera
  • Windows 10 Mobile (after updating it) feels unique, fresh, userfriendly and just solid overall
  • Continuum for phones
  • Universal apps
  • Windows Hello (iris scanner)

Cons

  • Lacks more premium materials for the price tag
  • Windows 10 Mobile has all the apps I need and has a lot of potential, but app gap (in comparison to iOS or Android) is noticeable
  • Battery is just average

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Report

Petrž posted on Apr 22, 2016, 9:48 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Feb 11, 2016

10.0

Best phone in the world :)

Petrž has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Best phone I ever had, it really is a pleasure to work with it :)
I recommend to buy Black Mozo Cover,, as it will make the best looking smartphone in the world... Original cover is made from plastic and is not so good...
Also to have that great experience with Windows 10, put everything you use on start screen, and with little icons... Like all apps that you use, all people you call or message to, and all websites you visit.. Put that all on start screen, and everything you would like to do, you can do instantly :)
But Windows 10 has some bugs in this "tile making" so you gotta use "Custom Tiles Maker" app for being able to pin website with custom icon to start screen :)

Build quality
10.0
It's an excellent piece of Hardware, I didn't have any problems with anything. - It has great display and good speakers... - Only one downside would be not very beautifull plastic back cover, but I recommend to buy black mozo cover, and than your phone will look super cool :)
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Didn't have any issues with calling at all..
Internet
10.0
LTE internet is working without any problems, and it's very fast...
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
Beautifull pictures with high resolution and making photos are very easy because of very cleverly placed dedicated camera button...
UI speed
10.0
It's fast, didn't have any lags...
Everyday usage
10.0
It's a pleasure to work with this device
Text input
9.0
Microsoft Keybord is not as good as it could be, but is OK to work with after some time, you get used to it.. And Microsoft bought Swift Key, best keybord in the world, so I believe it will improve very qucikly. That's why I put 9, cause the real state of a Keybord now is like 7 or so...
Display
10.0
AMOLED are the best displays, and AMOLED with QHD resolution is just so fantastic for a smartphone... Never saw a better display. SO sharp and very bautifull colors as well...
Battery
10.0
3000 mAh is really solid, considering it has battery saving AMOLED display... For comparison Iphone has IPS display, and only 1700 mAh or so...

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Report

teczesiu posted on Mar 01, 2016, 1:30 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Mar 01, 2016

10.0

the best phone

teczesiu has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Windows 10 its ok after last update,phonearena please review again,and 7 from iphone not for lumia 950,not hate windows phone ,phonearena!!android lagy ,please review again with last update,he is fast and no lagy

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
10.0

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Report

kirill2485 posted on Feb 22, 2016, 12:35 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Feb 22, 2016

6.0

Lumia 950 review

kirill2485 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I mostly despise of this phone because of the crappy build quality and it's performance. The build quality of the phone sucks. I also hate the fact that half of the time you are not able to download things from the Windows Store.

Build quality
1.0
Worst design in a phone I have ever seen. What happened to the awesome design of the Lumia 930? Did Microsoft fire it's design team?
Reception
7.0
Call quality
6.0
Internet
3.0
The edge browser is kind of laggy
Multimedia
4.0
Camera
8.0
UI speed
7.0
Everyday usage
2.0
Kind of glitchy at it's current state
Text input
9.0
Display
8.0
Battery
8.0

Pros

  • Nice camera

Cons

  • Terrible design compared to the Lumia 930
  • Apps crash

2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Report

bijak_riyandi posted on Jan 31, 2016, 4:36 AM
Posts: 3; Member since: Dec 02, 2015

9.0

Highly Satisfied

bijak_riyandi has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Excellent camera, probably the best of 2015. Great display. Good performance with only rare hiccups ever happened. Good battery life. Overall a well-rounded performer if you don't really mind about apps.

Live Tiles are GREAT! Learning curve of Windows 10 Mobile may be a little bit steep, but seriously, if you're changing platforms you should NEVER use the same way of thinking as your previous platform.

Build quality
7.0
Out of the box, the phone doesn't look sexy, but not looking cheap either.
Reception
9.0
Never really had problems with network. Wi-Fi sometimes feels slow, but not much of a problem anyway.
Call quality
9.0
Calls are quite clear either in input or output. Greatly enhanced with the four microphones.
Internet
8.0
Edge is great, but occasionally I ran into some web pages that are a little bit sluggish.
Multimedia
8.0
Great performance in games and watching videos. The amount of games, on the other hand, not really impressive.
Camera
10.0
One of the best if not the best camera on a phone right now. Even surpasses the mighty Nokia Lumia 1020!
UI speed
9.0
The Windows 10 Mobile animations takes more time than other platforms thus making it feels slower when you compare it side-by-side. In daily use, you won't notice it.
Everyday usage
10.0
Have I never mentioned the Live Tiles is probably the BEST UI/UX ever?
Text input
8.0
WordFlow keyboard is great, although sometimes giving me headache because I'm quite a "grammar Nazi". One-handed mode also works well.
Display
10.0
1440p AMOLED ClearBlack display on this phone is excellent!
Battery
9.0
Extensive use of gaming or web browsing may drag the battery down, but in my normal usage the battery can last about 12 hours.

Pros

  • Continuum
  • Iris scanner
  • "Windows as a Service" will bring updates faster

Cons

  • Out-of-the-box unimpressive look

bijak_riyandi alternatives:

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Report

MRashdan posted on Jan 24, 2016, 2:18 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Jan 23, 2016

8.0

A Good phone with a few downsides.

MRashdan has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

The Lumia 950 is my first Windows device ever, coming from android (LG G3). I have had the phone for about a month now. So far my experience with windows 10 is pleasant and somewhat a better experience than when using android.

Build quality
5.0
First of all I don't have any problems with the phone being made entirely out of plastic. I Actually prefer plastic phones. The phone doesn't look as good when placed next to another flagship, but the phone looks good on its own. The bad build quality can be seen around the phone. After about a week of usage I got some sort of permanent fingerprint stains on the glass next to the iris scanner. In addition to the creaking back cover. The phone can get warm often while running certain applications
Reception
9.0
The phone can get good reception almost everywhere. Reception never dropped so far. Where my LG G3 can't find reception at some of the same places.
Call quality
8.0
Does what it is supposed to do. I can hear the other party loud and clear, and they can hear me the same way.
Internet
7.0
Connectivity is good enough. Didn't face any problems with WiFi signal or speed. Sometimes while downloading over 4G speed slows down significantly for a short period.
Multimedia
8.0
Music and video playback on the phone is good. useful features available with alternatives that can be found on the store.
Camera
9.0
It has one of the best cameras on a phone. Never that I have used a phone with a camera this good (Although I haven't used alot of the phones out there). I was able to take some pretty decent photos. But the bugs on the software drags it down a bit, as you will face a few of them. The only down side to the camera is focusing. Sometime the camera with take pictures out of focus when focusing on its own especially in low light photos.
UI speed
8.0
The UI runs fast and smooth for most of the time. Some slow downs happen from time to time. Multitasking is a plus on this phone. But certain applications tend to be slow while loading.
Everyday usage
8.0
I Find windows 10 a very good daily driver. Since I'm not the kind of person that rely on specific applications, so the store had about 90% of the applications I wanted. The downside of windows 10 is bugs, there is bugs around every corner. But most bugs are minor lately. None of which affect the usability of phone. So bugs that leave you in the need to restart the phone happen between 1-3 times every 5 days. So far as phone restarting on its own this happend to me 2 times so far (First time as
Text input
8.0
Very responsive, and has some nice features. But lacks some customization options.
Display
9.0
One of the device bright sides. I find the screen on this device one of the best I used. When the screen brightness is set on Automatic in sun light it is very bright and visible. Plus the picture quality is pretty good. And the ability to be able to change the screen colors and temperature is useful.
Battery
7.0
Battery life was pretty bad the first week of using the phone. After a week or so, battery life was improved. I can get 1 day out of a full charge with medium use. When under heavy use I find myself having to recharge the phone mid-way through the day.

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Report

cpetty9979 posted on Dec 29, 2015, 4:53 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Dec 29, 2015

10.0

Just got the Lumia 950 and it is AWESOME!

cpetty9979 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Had the phone for about a week and after the updates this phone really surprised me. The camera is outstanding, the apps are more varied and the windows 10 interface is simple, clean and so much better than 8.1 or my previous android. Windows truly delivered on this new flagship phone. The best phone I have ever handled and used. I was considering an Iphone 6s, but I am so glad I changed my mind. This phone kicks a**.

Build quality
10.0
Solid and
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
9.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
9.0
Text input
8.0
Display
10.0
Battery
10.0

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Report

redmisfitx posted on Dec 23, 2015, 3:21 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Jul 20, 2015

9.0

The best Windows Mobile phone yet...

redmisfitx has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

The device has an incredible camera and screen, features like Optical Image Stabilization and Sunlight Readability put it ages ahead of the competition. It is super light weight and charges from nothing to 3/4 full in no time, The OS and UI experience are very good but the battery could last a little longer and sometimes it does run a bit on the hot side.

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
8.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
8.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
8.0

Pros

  • Display
  • Camera
  • Windows Hello
  • Quick Charge 2.0
  • USB Type C

Cons

  • Battery Life
  • Runs hot sometimes

redmisfitx alternatives:

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Report

paolof posted on Dec 20, 2015, 11:11 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Dec 20, 2015

10.0

Great phone!!!

paolof has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

This phone is fantastic. The only thing that might concern you is the so called app gap but there are a lot of apps now and many will come (just check appstore to see if you are missing a vital app from the store if you decide to buy it, I'm not missing anything from andorid!).

Build quality
9.0
Solid design. No need for a case. Durable and covers can always be swapped.
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
9.0
Edge has improved a lot!
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
9.0
Maybe too many animations.
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Crazy good keyboard and swipe
Display
10.0
Top class density and colours. Right brightness too and sun light readability algorithm.
Battery
8.0
Lumia 930 lasted me 30hrs usually while this one "only" around 25 hours.

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Report

oneroundone posted on Dec 04, 2015, 2:29 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Dec 04, 2015

10.0

Big Step Up!

oneroundone has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

The 950 is comfortable phone to use everyday, fit nice into your hand and is not very heavy. The screen is outstanding along with the speed of the phone. The camera produces very sharp bright images. I use my phone a lot during the day and would have liked to see the battery a little more robust, most likely it would be fine for most people. Even with fewer apps to choose from, there is everything I need and the phone includes MS Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook).

Build quality
9.0
Nice size and weight, but a metal body would be nice.
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
9.0

10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Report

tomas.mackovjak posted on Nov 23, 2015, 1:35 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Nov 23, 2015

10.0

good job

tomas.mackovjak has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

good job microsoft. this mobile is a better vhen I have mobile. good working. good calling. good internet. good camera. amoled display is better for me. nice collors gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
10.0

Pros

  • camera
  • display
  • wm10

Cons

No Cons

tomas.mackovjak alternatives:

17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Report

Centuries posted on Nov 20, 2015, 2:38 PM
Posts: 1; Member since: Oct 25, 2015

9.0

Kind of good phone

Centuries has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

How can this good turn in to a bad phone? Will this answer me because there is way too less app for me and less protection too. Slips off my hand and only Gorilla Glass 3.How can this good turn in to a bad phone? Will this answer me because there is way too less app for me and less protection too. Slips off my hand and only Gorilla Glass 3.

Build quality
9.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
8.0
Multimedia
9.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
9.0
Everyday usage
8.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
10.0

Pros

  • Triple Flash
  • 20MP vs 5 MP

Cons

  • Less Apps
  • Breakable

Centuries alternatives:

7 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review
This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.