How to watch today's Nokia MWC 2018 event livestream

How to watch today's Nokia MWC 2018 event livestream
Rumors – they spoil everything, don't they? Today's HMD Global press conference is definitely going to bring us exciting news, and we're sure that the company has been working for months to make it an event worth watching. Yet all suspense is gone now that we know what's coming: a Nokia 7 Plus with an 18:9 display and a budget-friendly Nokia 1 are expected to be shown on stage, as leaks indicate. 

But could HMD Global pull off a "one more thing" today? Is a high-end Nokia phone also in the cards for today's press conference? Is that rumored Nokia 8 Pro – with a whopping 5 cameras on its back – going to become official in a few hours? We can't really say, but we can wait and find out.

Thankfully, HMD Global will provide a livestream of today's announcement, so if you don't happen to be in Barcelona right now, you can tune in to watch the show. The conference is set to begin at 4:00PM CET (that's 10:00AM Eastern and 7:00 Pacific Time) and will be livestreamed at the following links:


The links are not yet live right now, but we expect them to become active a few minutes before the event starts.

FEATURED VIDEO

3 Comments

1. Rafishant

Posts: 397; Member since: Oct 13, 2015

This and Sony event would be the most exciting releases at WMC. Way better than the boring Galaxy S9.

4. FlySheikh

Posts: 444; Member since: Oct 02, 2015

I agree..

2. kevin007in

Posts: 327; Member since: Oct 28, 2015

curious for the flagship. come on nokia !!!!

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.