Zennovation: Watch ASUS' CES 2017 keynote livestream here



Zennovation -- that's the term that ASUS coined for its CES 2017 presence and sets the expectations bar high. After all, it sounds promising, right? 

Well, ASUS will have the chance to show us what it's been up very, very soon - its CES 2017 keynote is scheduled to kick off at 11:30 AM PT | 2:30 PM ET | 7:30 PM GMT

What do we expect from ASUS, by the way? The manufacturer is usually keen on unveiling a phone or two during its CES events, and this time around we expect the Asus ZenFone 3 Zoom to be unwrapped on stage. Recently leaked in photos along with a bunch of specs, the highlight of this phone is a dual camera setup inspired by the iPhone 7 Plus. In other words, the phone is expected to have a regular camera along with a secondary zoom camera that brings subjects closer without sacrificing image quality. The device is rumored to be launching in the US, which definitely tickles our fancy.

Of course, ASUS might also surprise us with something else -- join us at 11:30 AM and let us see if this will be the case!

FEATURED VIDEO

0 Comments

Be the first one to post a comment

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.