How to watch Huawei Mate 20 Pro event live online


Huawei is about to unveil its latest and most powerful phone, the Mate 20 Pro, at an event in London scheduled for October 16th and you can watch the live stream online on YouTube right above.

What else will Huawei show us?

The Huawei Mate 20 Pro will be the main act of the show: the first Android phone with a 7nm chip, it is expected to become the most powerful Android gadget out there and Huawei is also making sure to include great cameras (not just one, but all three of them), as well as a rumored massive, 4,200mAh battery.

The premium Mate 20 Pro is expected to be accompanied by an even sleeker-looking, bezel-less Huawei Mate 20 that will sports a slightly lower price tag. Huawei is also allegedly working on a pair of wireless headphones similar to the Apple AirPods, and there will surely be a few other surprises in tow.

Tune in to the Huawei live stream on:
October 16th at 6am Pacific time | 9am Eastern time | 2pm British time


Related phones

Mate 20 Pro
  • Display 6.4" 1440 x 3120 pixels
  • Camera 40 MP / 24 MP front
  • Processor HiSilicon Kirin, Octa-core, 2600 MHz
  • Storage 128 GB + Nano Memory (NM)
  • Battery 4200 mAh

FEATURED VIDEO

2 Comments

1. alanrock

Posts: 281; Member since: Oct 04, 2018

i'll be there...in front my PC monitor that is:))

2. G-Rom

Posts: 1; Member since: Oct 16, 2018

That's the wrong video link, here's the good one: youtube.com/watch?v=AnVt4I56SbY

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.