HTC November 3 Event (Rezound): Live Coverage!

HTC November 3 Event (Rezound): Live Coverage!
Welcome to our Live Coverage post dedicated to HTC's announcement event, taking place tonight in NYC! The manufacturer is expected to unveil the long-awaited HTC Rezound - a brand new high-end smartphone for Verizon Wireless, but of course, HTC may even try to surprise us with something completely different, so it'd be best if you just stay tuned to us at around 3 PM EST | 2 PM CST | 12 PM PST, when the event is scheduled to beging.

As always, you can follow our updates with the tracker below, but if that doesn't suit you, how about visiting our special Twitter channel - @PhoneArenaLive?


We apologize for the technical problems we ran into during the event. We've now included the whole blog below for you to check out!



Related phones

Rezound
  • Display 4.3 inches 1280 x 720 pixels
  • Camera 8 MP (Single camera) 2 MP front
  • Hardware Qualcomm Snapdragon S3 1GB RAM
  • Storage 16GB, microSDHC
  • Battery 1620 mAh
  • OS Android 4.0

FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless