x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Samsung Wave 575 User Reviews

9.3 Based on 4 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Reception9.8/10
Display10/10
Build quality9.8/10
Text input9.5/10
Everyday usage9.8/10
UI speed9.5/10
Camera9.5/10
Multimedia9.8/10
Internet9/10
Call quality9.8/10
Battery9.5/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

ayan saha
posted on 07 Aug 2011, 13:53

9

good phone

ayan saha has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

hey its a good low cost phone with excellent features capacitive touch screen is good but i am facing network problem.i bought it for rs8400.you may buy it the camer quality is good .flash is missing.overall its a good multemedia phone ignoring its network problem

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 9/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Bhargav Patil
posted on 03 Jul 2011, 00:09

9

Best Phone I've ever had !!!!!!!!

Bhargav Patil has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Hi guys,
I'm Using this Phone for 1 month.
Its an excellent phone with a low price.
It has most of d features of Android phone,
Its a User-Friendly device.
i brought this for rs 8000/- nd indeed im very happy with my phone and surely use it for at least a couple of yrs.

Build quality 9/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 8/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10
Display 10/10
Battery 8/10

Pros

  • Good Display
  • Very Responsive Touch-Screen
  • Great Sound Quality

Cons

  • No Front Camera

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

nidhin
posted on 07 Apr 2011, 20:58

9

good and comfort

nidhin has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

i brought this for rs 8500/- eatures includes 2G/3G,Wifi,3.2MP,GPRS,WAP,EDGE,Bluetooth,User friendly and easy to use.OS is BADA which is similar to Android.Music, FM and Videos is also great.Camera resolution is also up to mark.Only drawback I personally found is Front Camera. 16GB expandable

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Raj84
posted on 04 Apr 2011, 19:00

10

All in one

Raj84 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Hi Friends,
I'm Using this Phone around 1Month and so...
Good Handset and value for money which can fullfill your dreams to buy a smartphone under 10K.
Features includes 2G/3G,Wifi,3.2MP,GPRS,WAP,EDGE,Bluetooth,User friendly and easy to use.OS is BADA which is similar to Android.Music, FM and Videos is also great.Camera resolution is also up to mark.Only drawback I personally found is Front Camera. 16GB expandable memory,100MB inbuilt memory.With my bargaing Skills, I bought it for just 7900/- including 2GB memory Card and one stylish Cover. Overall a must buy handset with convinient features so Just go for it guys..:)

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

12 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories