Sony Xperia XZ Premium User Reviews

Overall user rating

9.8

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Multimedia
9.8
Internet
9.8
Call quality
9.8
Battery
9.8
Reception
9.8
Display
10.0
Build quality
9.8
Text input
9.6
Everyday usage
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Camera
9.4
Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of PhoneArena.

Micheal-Jack posted on Nov 12, 2018, 6:00 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Nov 12, 2018

10.0

Lovely 4K Mobile.

Micheal-Jack has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

Everything working

i have download movie full 4K video i was happy with clear 4k same tv and games brillant 3d games, youtube very speed clear video 4k

apk fine in install happy and let me virus automatic remove safe my mobile xxx

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
9.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
10.0

Pros

  • Brillant OTG 4TB
  • APK Free
  • Waterproof
  • Network Speed
  • 4K Movie 20GB
  • Update 9.0 Everything

Cons

No Cons

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Report

luaytap posted on Aug 11, 2018, 1:39 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Oct 08, 2013

10.0

really love it!

luaytap has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Battery life is awsome! once ive forgetten my keys and didnt have a charger or usb type C Adapter. at that time was usb Type C not that much spreaded. i waited until the next day till i got the other key from a friend. i did have at that evening 10% Battery left.(i did of course activate the ultra stamina mode for a while)
Performance is unmatchable! except for the new Xperias with Snapdragon 845.
the deepsea black color looks really beautiful!

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
10.0

Pros

  • everything!!
  • really smooth experience
  • Bettery Life
  • Display!
  • Gloves mode!
  • 960 fps super slow motion
  • stamina mode!

Cons

  • None!

luaytap alternatives:

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Report

gregasaturian posted on Feb 01, 2018, 12:07 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Jan 31, 2018

10.0

READ ME

gregasaturian has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Love this phone I've had it for 7 months and I have fallen in love with its speed, appearance, gaming performance, and display. Only bad part is camera zoom on 8x gets really blurry. The front facing camera definitely stalks up with iPhone X and so does its speed.

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
9.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
9.0
Display
10.0
Battery
10.0

Pros

  • battery lasts for days compared to iPhone + 's I've had in the past
  • best phone for gaming, just exquisite
  • sexy, pure sexy, I recommend the red one though

Cons

  • people bag on it because they're jealous
  • green bubble coming from Imessage

gregasaturian alternatives:

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Report

usama.sabr posted on Dec 18, 2017, 6:58 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Dec 18, 2017

10.0

Sony xz premium

usama.sabr has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Everything become wow it's true by Sony Xperia xz premium.
4K HDR Display
X reality engine
Triluminus display
Motion eye camera
Design is really good
Outstanding display quality
PlayStation 4 remote
Outstanding speed of apps
Outstanding touch screen

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
10.0

Pros

  • Ture 4K with HDR
  • 801 pixels per inch
  • Motion eye Camera

Cons

  • Noting

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Report

sepehr.b posted on Aug 16, 2017, 4:11 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Aug 16, 2017

9.0

Sony xperia XZ Premium review

sepehr.b has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Great Phone with Great Quality. I have this phone for a month and really enjoy using it. The best feature is the display and camera quality. The battery is also durable and get charged really quick ( 1 percent per minute). I'm a heavy mobile user and there is nothing in this phone to disappoint me. I suggest it to people that want a powerful, fast and stylish phone.

Build quality
9.0
Reception
9.0
Call quality
9.0
Internet
9.0
Multimedia
9.0
Camera
9.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
9.0
Display
10.0
Battery
9.0

Pros

  • Display
  • Camera
  • Fast response
  • Stylish

Cons

  • Nothing

18 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review
This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.