Asus ZenFone 6 User Reviews

Overall user rating

8.0

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

UI speed
9.0
Camera
9.2
Multimedia
9.0
Internet
8.8
Call quality
8.2
Battery
8.5
Reception
8.5
Display
9.5
Build quality
8.0
Text input
8.8
Everyday usage
8.2
Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of PhoneArena.

komogo posted on Aug 24, 2015, 12:12 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Aug 24, 2015

5.0

good phone but not for storage

komogo has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

i love the phone but for people like me with lots of music don't buy it. other than that i found that playing games on it was very enjoyable but even though the battery life seams big its really not for the amount of battery life the phone uses.

Build quality
5.0
Reception
8.0
Call quality
8.0
Internet
8.0
Multimedia
8.0
Camera
8.0
UI speed
8.0
Everyday usage
7.0
Text input
8.0
Display
10.0
Battery
6.0

Pros

No Pros

Cons

  • DO NOT buy if u want to use a micro sd card in the phone

Is this review helpful?

Report

Lutfullahil posted on Apr 23, 2015, 2:40 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Apr 23, 2015

10.0

User review

Lutfullahil has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Loooooooved the phone. Sleek, chic, stylish, suppperb performance, Great battery life, supppper fast, great cameras @both ends. Absolutely fantastic. Loved the big size. SIZE DOES MATTER. I absolutely lovvvved the phone

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
10.0

Pros

  • Great battery, Good Size, great camera

Cons

  • not any that i found

Is this review helpful?

Report

Tokuku posted on Mar 06, 2015, 5:15 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Sep 04, 2014

9.0

Great performer

Tokuku has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

The zenzenfone 6 is a cheap phablet the performs well. At its current price it's hard to look past. The phone is well built and feels premium. Despite nit being full HD, the screen looks great with good viewing angles, brightness and clarity with the ability to change the color vibrancy throughy a built in ASUS app. The camera is great, taking crisp photos and videos. Lots of options available to play with to get the most out of the camera. Overall, a great phone.

Build quality
9.0
Reception
9.0
Call quality
8.0
Internet
8.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
9.0
Everyday usage
8.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
9.0

Pros

  • Price
  • Camera
  • Build Quality
  • Battery Life
  • Custom UI

Cons

  • One handed operation difficult

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Report

maxricher posted on Oct 16, 2014, 5:07 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Oct 16, 2014

8.0

really not that bad

maxricher has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

It's a big phone that works well and doesn't feel cheap at all (even though it is). I have kids who love to trash my electronics around, so buying a flagship isn't an option, but you know what, it wouldn't make much of a difference. This phone does the same. Who'd have thought Intel and android could coexist!

Build quality
8.0
Could enjoy smaller bezels.
Reception
7.0
Call quality
7.0
Internet
9.0
Multimedia
8.0
Camera
9.0
I just love the pictures I can take with it.
UI speed
9.0
Everyday usage
8.0
Text input
7.0
Display
8.0
720p, 245ppi. Not top of the line? So what. It's a good and sharp display. Not so long ago people were selling their mothers for a screen like that.
Battery
9.0
Charge every 36 hours. To me that's great.

Pros

  • A solid and efficient tablet that is priced cheaper than it could/should have been.

Cons

  • It doesnt fair well when you start comparing with high-end devices, that's all.

20 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review
This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.