Apple iPhone 4s User Reviews

Overall user rating

8.1

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Call quality
8.1
Battery
6.9
Reception
8.1
Display
8.1
Build quality
8.6
Text input
8.2
Everyday usage
8.0
UI speed
8.1
Camera
8.5
Multimedia
8.2
Internet
7.8
Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of PhoneArena.

Scottl878 posted on Mar 28, 2015, 3:45 PM
Posts: 6; Member since: Jan 29, 2015

5.0

Too small and lots of alternatives

Scottl878 has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

This phone is very small I find it hard to text on it the screen should be at 4inches I don't recommend this phone. It's funny how a 3.5inch screen has a high priority and videos look small on this display.

Build quality
9.0
Reception
7.0
Call quality
6.0
Internet
3.0
Multimedia
5.0
Camera
9.0
UI speed
3.0
Everyday usage
7.0
Text input
3.0
Display
4.0
Battery
3.0

Pros

  • High Resolution Display
  • Camera
  • Built quality
  • Sound is good
  • High quality apps

Cons

  • Too small of a display
  • Ios is boring
  • Storage gets filled up quickly
  • No Microsd card
  • Battery
  • Sometimes doesn't recognise wifi

Scottl878 alternatives:

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Report

Ashoaib posted on Feb 26, 2014, 2:38 PM
Posts: 3309; Member since: Nov 15, 2013

1.0

worst phone I ever had

Ashoaib has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

The worst phone, I ever owned... I purchased it due to iphone's foolish hype.. slowly slowly I began to realise this phone is nothing then just a hype... before I was badly disappointed with nokia C7...

Build quality
1.0
Reception
1.0
Call quality
1.0
Internet
1.0
Multimedia
1.0
Camera
1.0
UI speed
1.0
Everyday usage
1.0
Receiving calls n sms is ok... but this hugely expensive phone is not suppose to be good for this purpose only....
Text input
1.0
Due to very small screen, it is easy to make mistakes
Display
1.0
Bcoz it is a very small display
Battery
1.0

16 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

Report

belieber1996 posted on May 27, 2013, 9:52 AM
Posts: 6; Member since: May 27, 2013

9.0

Pretty Impressive

belieber1996 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

The iPhone 4S is an ideal phone for everyday use. The processor, display, and the latest iOS gives it an updated, yet refined feel. The dimensions of this phone are pretty solid with aluminum and glass, so I would recommend getting a case of this phone in case you drop it. 16 GB built in isn't too bad, just try not to take too many selfies or videos with the stunning 8 MP Camera. The front facing VGA Camera can look grainy at times, though with video calls I had no difficulty. Music, gaming, and web browsing are quite snappy, and I found little trouble accommodating with it. The battery life of the iPhone is quite impressive if you know how to utilize it throughout the day. I've gained an accustom to the 3.5" Retina display, which is quite sharp if you ask me. The onscreen keyboard I have no problem typing with, since the phone cradles in my hand quite perfectly. Call quality is my only trouble, especially over wifi, in which the reception can be quite hard to obtain. Overall, I would highly recommend this phone to anyone who is interested in buying one, as I am giving this one away and going with a larger android phone.

Build quality
9.0
Reception
8.0
Call quality
8.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
9.0
UI speed
9.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
9.0

Pros

  • Apple A5 Dual-Core Processor
  • Battery Life
  • 8 MP Camera
  • Build Quality
  • Retina Display
  • High PPI (pixels per inch)
  • Ideal for Gaming

Cons

  • Front Facing VGA Camera
  • Call Quality
  • A Bit Fragile
  • Screen could be Larger

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Report

deathyyy posted on Jul 01, 2012, 8:56 AM
Posts: 101; Member since: Dec 20, 2011

9.0

Simple, yet quality device.

deathyyy has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

Unless you're willing to do the work to jailbreak your device and customize it, what you see with the iPhone is what you get. If what you want is a good camera, a nice looking screen (if you don't need a larger screen), a smooth and simple UI, good battery life, and the music player you've probably been used to for forever now.

I have zero issues with my device, and if there is an issue it's with an app and a 30 second soft reset has yet to fail me in fixing any issue. The browsers available are definitely more disappointing than android, and just as a general rule of thumb the smaller screen is not conducive to full site browsing, but the pages render and load fast enough, so i'm not liable to complain.

The bottom line, if you want a simple, smooth and extremely reliable device- get an iPhone. If you want to tweak and change every thing you can to your device, have 4G, or can't do the under 4" screen, get an Android.


(Please give us bluetooth options in iOS6!)

Build quality
10.0
Reception
9.0
Call quality
8.0
Internet
8.0
Multimedia
9.0
Camera
9.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
9.0
Display
9.0
Battery
8.0

Pros

  • Fast, smooth UI
  • Quality camera
  • Battery life
  • Hi density display
  • Reliability
  • iCloud

Cons

  • Lack of bluetooth functionality
  • Lack of flash
  • No expandable memory

23 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Report

taco50 posted on Jun 08, 2012, 1:57 AM
Posts: 5506; Member since: Oct 08, 2009

10.0

Android users switch

taco50 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Are you a frustrated android user? Tired of force closes, buggy apps and malware? Want a phone that works? Would you like to get software updates?

There's an answer. Get an iPhone.

Ps extra bonus Google can't harvest your data.

Build quality
9.0
Perfect if it was more durable
Reception
10.0
Great reception everywhere, but I have Verizon
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Easily the best browser on a phone
Multimedia
10.0
iTunes and iPod. Enough said.
Camera
10.0
Amazing camera
UI speed
10.0
Buttery smooth
Everyday usage
10.0
Phone does everything and more with great battery life.
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
9.0

Pros

  • Camera
  • User interface
  • Screen
  • Apps
  • Stable

Cons

  • Not 4g

16 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Report

rahulcena5565 posted on Mar 17, 2012, 4:43 AM
Posts: 57; Member since: Nov 01, 2010

10.0

IF you dont have an iPhone, you are a dumb ass

rahulcena5565 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Amazing phone! Fluid Ui, Amazing screen, The Apps are dazzling and the Ecosystem is the Killerest part. iCloud is a Bliss and the Camera is Top Notch. Sold my Xperia Arc S For this and i am glad i did.

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
10.0

Pros

  • THE BEST PHONE EVER

Cons

  • BATTERY

11 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

Report

christianqwerty posted on Jan 30, 2012, 6:44 PM
Posts: 467; Member since: May 05, 2011

10.0

Iphone4s

christianqwerty has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

This phone is amazing, no problems, reboots, or restarts, it just works. It is sort of boring, thats why there is cydia and the app store. Great camera, it has replaced my point and shoot. Battery is OKAY, was expecting better. I love it, and it looks very snazzy in white

Build quality
10.0
No squeeks, or plastic so make it feel cheap
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Very fast, even with it being jailbroken
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Typing is so easy
Display
9.0
The screen is really sharp, but it is small compared to more recent phones
Battery
7.0

Pros

  • Back camera
  • quality
  • 4g speeds (att)
  • Apps

Cons

  • Battery Life
  • Small screen
  • lousy front camera

20 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Report

Windsponge posted on Jan 06, 2012, 6:37 AM
Posts: 97; Member since: Nov 01, 2009

10.0

This is more than an I Phone 4

Windsponge has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

This phone has much to offer over the 4. Siri maybe beta but it is better than anything else. It is smooth and the quality of games and other apps are the best. I have Androids that I am not using, they are not bad phones but too many issues for me. I know everyone wants to feel theirs is the best and it is truly a matter of preference. I much prefer the iPhone.

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
10.0
Better than most I have used. So this rating is comparative.

Pros

  • SIRI
  • App quality
  • ease of use
  • don't have to reset all the time

Cons

  • I would like to have a larger screen

13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Report

Nathan posted on Dec 05, 2011, 12:01 AM
Posts: 85; Member since: Jul 14, 2011

6.0

Keep your old iPhone 4

Nathan has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

If you have an iPhone 4, I would not recommend upgrading unless you really want too. Just wait for the iPhone 5 and skip on the iPhone 4S. Siri is just in its BETA form and if you have to have it, get it on your jailbrocken iPhone 4.

Build quality
4.0
Reception
3.0
Call quality
5.0
Internet
5.0
Multimedia
9.0
Camera
9.0
UI speed
9.0
Everyday usage
6.0
Text input
8.0
Display
6.0
Battery
2.0

Pros

  • Dual-core processor and great camera.

Cons

  • Nothing much has changed...

Nathan alternatives:

23 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

Report

c.hack posted on Dec 02, 2011, 2:22 PM
Posts: 614; Member since: Dec 09, 2009

10.0

Great step up from Android

c.hack has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

After going through 3 Droids in 3 months all with buggy OS releases, I finally gave up and got the iPhones 4s with hesitation.

I'm very pleasantly surprised.

Pros
- The multitasking is even better than my DX2
- The phone never hesitates or stalls like all my Droids did
- The phone has been 100% stable - not a single crash in 5 weeks. My DX and DX2 would crash at least once / day
- The camera is awesome - and fast. Puts my old Droids to shame.
- Tons of accessories are available
- Very high quality screen - much better than any Moto Droid I ever used
- All the memory is actually available for apps (unlike Android)
- Great size for one handed use
- Great build quality
- Reception on VZW is as good as my DX and DX2 - much better than the HTC DInc and DInc2 my other family members have

Cons
- Glass back makes the phone fragile - needs a case
- Turn-by-turn nav is not as good as Android - solved with 99 cent app
- Wish the screen was bigger for seeing the nav

I have no regrets

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
9.0
Multimedia
9.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
9.0
Text input
10.0
Display
9.0
Battery
10.0

25 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

Report

tafree04 posted on Oct 26, 2011, 2:28 PM
Posts: 6; Member since: Jun 07, 2010

9.0

Awesome Phone!!!

tafree04 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

awesome phone. I've owned a lot of different phones including other iPhone models and this is the best phone that I've used. My only complaint is that the screen could be a bit bigger. I was hoping for a 4 in display. But at least now you can customize notification tones. Hoping an app such as zedge will be available for iOS.

Build quality
9.0
Reception
9.0
Call quality
9.0
Internet
9.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
9.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
8.0

Pros

  • Great display
  • Super responsive to touch
  • Great feel
  • Fast
  • Great call quality

Cons

  • Not LTE
  • Screen could be a little bigger (4 inches prefer)

20 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

Report

iKingTrust posted on Oct 16, 2011, 2:22 PM
Posts: 716; Member since: Jul 27, 2011

10.0

The best phone out

iKingTrust has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

ihave waited in line for hours for this phone. I am not disappointed. Apple never fails to make me happy. This is THE best iPhone to date. I am in love with SIRI feature. I just cant wait to grow with the future iPhones.

Build quality
10.0
If it aint broke dont fix it. The best build out.
Reception
10.0
Much better
Call quality
10.0
I could not believe how clear my first call was.
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
It's an iPhone
Camera
10.0
Takes better pictures than my digital cam
UI speed
10.0
Super fast
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
SIRI makes it easy to text while driving. It is so much safer. Thank you Apple/SIRI
Display
10.0
Battery
10.0
Perfect. I have not charged in almost 2 days

Pros

  • Apple made

12 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

Report

JoséPro posted on Apr 09, 2016, 7:07 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Apr 09, 2016

9.0

iPhone 4s - Old But Gold

JoséPro has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

I have my iPhone 4s since almost 4 years ago, and I wouldn't switch this phone for other phone. My first love (in the world of technology) was this phone. It sometimes can annoy you because he his old but in the end you love him.

Build quality
10.0
Reception
9.0
Call quality
9.0
Internet
9.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
9.0
UI speed
7.0
Everyday usage
8.0
Text input
8.0
Display
9.0
Battery
7.0

Is this review helpful?

Report

pionovski posted on Feb 12, 2016, 5:26 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Feb 12, 2016

9.0

Compact!

pionovski has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

Purchased in 2011 and still working. Even just VGA front camera and outdated 8 Mega rear, still best compared with 13 Mega camera. Also impressive performance cause its only 512 MB RAM.
If Apple release 4S with 6 spech (camera, processor, RAM etc) I will buy one, indeed.

Build quality
10.0
Reception
9.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
9.0
Multimedia
9.0
Camera
9.0
UI speed
8.0
Everyday usage
8.0
Text input
8.0
Display
8.0
Battery
6.0

Pros

  • compact size
  • great build quality
  • impressive performance in 512 MB class

Cons

  • battery
  • lacks of 4G
  • only VGA front camera

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Report

MCSnapTurtle posted on Jul 23, 2015, 3:43 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Jul 23, 2015

7.0

Good Phone But An Old Phone

MCSnapTurtle has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

I've had this phone for about 3 1/2 years now. It was a amazing phone in the first few years, however, after three years, the phone's battery is really bad and iOS 8 doesn't run that smoothly. I am also not able to use many apps due to the aging components.

Build quality
9.0
Many of my friend's iPhone 4s's screens are broken due to drops. However, the Glass and Metal Chassis feels very good in the hand.
Reception
6.0
Call quality
6.0
Internet
7.0
Multimedia
8.0
Camera
8.0
UI speed
5.0
After 3 years, the phone lags when using ANY app.
Everyday usage
8.0
Text input
8.0
Display
8.0
Battery
3.0

Pros

  • Excellent Build Quality
  • Good Screen Resolution (780p)
  • Simple, Easy To Use OS
  • Easy To Use One-Handed

Cons

  • Small Screen (3.5")
  • Battery Not User Replaceable
  • Lacks MicroSD Storage Expansion
  • iOS Lacks Customization
  • Low Ram (512MB)
  • Weak Processor
  • Low Storage Capacity (16GB Model)
  • Weak Battery Life

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Report

stepan1262 posted on Jun 04, 2015, 2:45 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Jun 03, 2015

9.0

Iphone 4 is the best phone ever made

stepan1262 has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

i have had this phone for three and a half years and it is still my favourite phone. it still works fine even with heavy applications (but sometimes it lags.) I do not want to change it because phones that are on the market right now are horrible compared to iphone 4s.

Build quality
10.0
Reception
8.0
Call quality
7.0
Internet
8.0
Multimedia
7.0
Camera
6.0
UI speed
5.0
Everyday usage
7.0
Text input
5.0
Display
5.0
Battery
5.0

Pros

  • awesome glass design
  • really comfy in the hand
  • cost itself
  • iOS

Cons

  • small display
  • bad battery
  • slow (really old phone)

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Report

gilant posted on Apr 21, 2015, 8:44 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Apr 21, 2015

8.0

Web design & development

gilant has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

very good.... bt need to update. some times is came to hang... and not so flaxyble to use... you can give some of your... update program with the phon.... like... mood on game... temperature testing....

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
9.0
Internet
9.0
Multimedia
8.0
Camera
6.0
UI speed
9.0
Everyday usage
5.0
Text input
7.0
Display
7.0
Battery
6.0

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Report

miss_leigh98 posted on Mar 31, 2015, 5:34 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Mar 31, 2015

9.0

iPhone 4s- GREAT PHONETO BUY!!!!

miss_leigh98 has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

I've had this phone for a while now! I still love it but I am getting iPhone 5c, the reason for getting a new phone is because I want the iPhone 5c but would deffo go back to a 4s if I needed too! The iPhone 4s has good things about it, the only problem I have is the battery but that's okay with me, most iPhones i have had, the battery has gone. But I have found if you turn the brightness down and keep clearling your apps by double tapping the home button the phone last longer

Build quality
9.0
Great phone but cracks easy.
Reception
9.0
Sometimes lags but still recommend
Call quality
8.0
Signal goes sometimes
Internet
10.0
Great service
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
9.0
Everyday usage
8.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
8.0

Pros

  • Camera
  • Display
  • Text

Cons

  • Battery

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Report

hashankas posted on Dec 31, 2014, 7:16 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Aug 16, 2014

9.0

awesome phone

hashankas has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

this is the best phone i hv ever had. great build quality. no any lags. ui is so smooth. only problem i hv is the btry life and the issue tht u can't downgrade to u earlier ios. awesome display. call quality is pretty decent. although the reception is not tht good. bt as for a 4 year old phone it's the best out there

Build quality
10.0
Reception
8.0
Call quality
9.0
Internet
9.0
Multimedia
9.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
9.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
6.0

Pros

  • display
  • build quality
  • no lags

Cons

  • battery life
  • can't downgrade

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Report

iphonereview posted on Nov 07, 2014, 5:03 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Nov 07, 2014

8.0

Best BUILT iphone, although not as speedy, and a tiny display

iphonereview has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

The phone compared to the latest smartphones has a slow processor, and a tiny screen, although it is the best build phone (i believe) ever made, with quality materials that cant be beat. Best phone on the market if your looking to save a little money, other options (if your willing to sped 600$+) is an iphone 5s.

Build quality
10.0
All, glass with no plastic, the best build quality in an apple phone
Reception
8.0
Call quality
8.0
Internet
8.0
Multimedia
8.0
Camera
7.0
UI speed
6.0
Everyday usage
8.0
Text input
8.0
Display
7.0
Battery
7.0

Pros

  • Build Quality
  • Sleek Design

Cons

  • Speed (Really shows its age)
  • ios 8

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Report

tucktom666 posted on Aug 24, 2014, 5:25 AM
Posts: 0; Member since: Aug 24, 2014

10.0

Still one of the best

tucktom666 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Actually still better than most Android phones out there. Perfect size, not the best on iOS 7, but still pretty damn good. I like the glass, if you're worried about breaking it then either don't get one, don't drop it, or get a good case for it. Great phone.

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
10.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
Display
10.0
Battery
8.0

Pros

  • Perfect size
  • Nice solid build
  • Great UI
  • Still better than most Androids

Cons

  • Battery life not so good with iOS 7. But hey, I can live with that.

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Report

bobert1717 posted on Apr 20, 2014, 7:02 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Apr 20, 2014

10.0

Awesome phone

bobert1717 has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

Great all around phone for every day. Amazing camera super super fast, awesome apps paid and free. Beautiful display and colours, super fast on internet. Superb crisp sound and virtually every song i can think of available. I've dropped it hundreds of times and over time it has still held up physically and virtually. Overall it is the best phone I've ever had.

Build quality
10.0
Reception
9.0
Call quality
10.0
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
9.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
9.0
Display
9.0
Battery
9.0

23 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Report

dlaxer47 posted on Apr 12, 2014, 9:48 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Apr 12, 2014

2.0

don't even think about it

dlaxer47 has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

IPhones suck and I can't believe I dropped 200 on the iPhone 4 plus siri, worst purchase of my life... the screen is tiny and the colors are horrible. Ios is a jail. Hense the term jailbreak .. and whose idea was it to put glass on the part that gets dropped on the most??

Build quality
2.0
Reception
2.0
Call quality
4.0
Internet
2.0
Multimedia
2.0
Camera
2.0
UI speed
2.0
Everyday usage
2.0
Text input
2.0
Display
2.0
Battery
2.0

Pros

  • cute

Cons

  • small
  • ios is bad
  • everything

9 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

Report

miki298 posted on Jan 04, 2014, 12:38 PM
Posts: 3; Member since: Jan 04, 2014

9.0

Great phone

miki298 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

It's a great phone,but the thing i hate the most is the lack of SD card and non removable battery,but the thing i hate the most is iOS 7.You are forced to upgrade sooner or later,but with iOS 6 the phone is awsome.The camera is great,so are the speakers,the mic is fantastic,the build quality is fenomenal,the phone is awsome

Build quality
10.0
Reception
10.0
Call quality
9.0
The call quality is good but it's not perfect
Internet
10.0
Multimedia
8.0
Camera
10.0
UI speed
10.0
Everyday usage
10.0
Text input
10.0
The keyboard is so comfortable to use
Display
9.0
The display is amazing,wish it was a little bigger though
Battery
7.0
i have iOS 7 installed and the battery stinks,i used iOS 6 for a couple of days and the battery is good but with iOS 7 its awfull

Pros

  • Build quality
  • Loud speakers
  • Fast
  • Stable
  • Great display (326 ppi)
  • Amazing Camera
  • Siri
  • Bluetooth 4.0

Cons

  • No microSD card
  • non removable battery
  • battery lasts short(but with iOS 7)
  • OS isn't customizable like Android
  • lack of bluetooth sharing

20 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Report

Davpo posted on Nov 07, 2013, 2:09 PM
Posts: 0; Member since: Nov 07, 2013

9.0

IMMAPC

Davpo has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Just agreeing with IMMAPC I bought the 4s and really luv it. Then I tried out the 5C in a shop. I liked the bigger screen. Ok, it doesnt really make a lot of difference, other than allowing you to see one or two more items more. So then I was actually able to handle the 5C Like, not with the safety clip attached. But actually hold the phone in my hand. That was when I turned back to the 4S The 4S is far more enjoyable to hold. It becomes part of your hand. It made the 5C feel like a larger boat in a smaller river. Sort of akward. Almost cumbersome. After all, whatever you are doing on the phone, you always have to hold it. So that should be one of the prime factors, and one of the personal things, between you and the phone. In this respect and in comparison wit the larger screen 5c, the 4s is unique and wins on design points. Yay.

Build quality
10.0
Reception
9.0
Call quality
9.0
Internet
9.0
Multimedia
9.0
Camera
9.0
UI speed
8.0
Everyday usage
9.0
Text input
9.0
Display
9.0
Battery
7.0

Pros

  • excellent design, perfect `holding` phone
  • able to use one handed.

Cons

  • battery life. But that is a niggle not really a problem

17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review
This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless