Watch the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked event live stream


It's time for Samsung Mobile's biggest event for 2019! Leaks have shown us a big part of what we're about to see (Galaxy S10, S10+, S10e and S10 5G), but that doesn't mean the event is not worth watching. After all, one of the most exciting parts about it, the reveal of Samsung's foldable smartphone, is still unspoiled. The event is carrying the tagline "The Future Unfolds" for a reason!

The event starts at 11 AM Pacific Standard Time | 2 PM Eastern Standard Time | 8 PM Central European Time on February 20th
 
If you just came back from hiking the Appalachian trail and have no idea what that's all about, here's what you can expect to see during the stream:

  • Four Galaxy S10 models! Starting with the smallest S10e, then the popular S10 and S10+ and completing the set with the beefed-up 5G version of the S10+ that is rumored to have 4 cameras on the back.
  • The Foldable Galaxy smartphone. So far, we've officially seen it darkened-out with only the two displays visible. Now we're hoping to see the final design and get some more information about its internals, maybe even get our hands on it after the show!
  • Samsung Galaxy Buds: new wireless earbuds with a case that can be charged by your Galaxy S10's reverse charging capabilities.
  • Samsung Galaxy Watch Active: a new smartwatch with a more compact body and cleaner-looking design.

That seems like a very solid lineup for one event. If you're not excited to watch the stream yet, you're probably on the wrong website!

FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless